Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Timoshenko WHEN A GOAT THIEF IS BUSTED 3 months ago
...the chicken is his soup is without a question assumed as stolen.
Okenkey 3 months ago
And even the wele in his okro stew. Thiefman be Thiefman.
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
It's quite probable that he was part of the gang that was engaged in scams--the same gang whose illegally acquired resources funded the purchase of the said Lamborghini. In other words, Shatta Wale paid nothing for it.
As ... read full comment
It's quite probable that he was part of the gang that was engaged in scams--the same gang whose illegally acquired resources funded the purchase of the said Lamborghini. In other words, Shatta Wale paid nothing for it.
As proof of my theory, when pushed by EOCO to name the guy who sold him the car, Shatta Wale claimed he didnt know who he was. Shatta Wale claimed he met the guy, gave him $150k, and took ownership of the car. It's like buying chinchinga on the street corner. And he expects us to believe this.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
August ends in two days, YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones v0,.
Chris 3 months ago
Was there a transfer of ownership?
JMba Liber8 3 months ago
senseless conclusion. who approved this nonsense to be put online. He shud be sacked.
B3l3 3 months ago
Which Idiot authored this nonsense? If you buy a car without proper transfer of ownership documents, it is a stolen car. Which sane person buys a car from the STREETS? Nkwasias3m
Nii 3 months ago
Get the message right. This car was not stolen from the owner's car park or any other place. It is a proceed from the scam business. That means the scam guy currently in jail bought it from the money he made.
Jimmy 3 months ago
If you go to a bank and steal money to buy a car. Its technically a stolen car because the bank will try to recoup their money either by selling the car or getting paid for the car.
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
The car was legally acquired illegally?
Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago
I REGRET READING THE WHOLE ARTICLE. WHAT A DUMB ASS CONCLUSION FROM THE STAFF OF GHANAWEB. PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP YOUR DAY TIME JOB.
DO some more research before posting news stories 3 months ago
This is alarming! Being this intentional disingenuous is nothing but a charade or either megalomanic proportions or the writer of this article is not just bright.
Wofa Kakra 3 months ago
How was 150K dollars counted in the street, to a stranger. Was it redrawn from the bank?is it because it’s possible in Ghana.
John 3 months ago
The car belonged to Nana Kwabena Amuah, and it was sold to Charles Nii Armah by Zak without a proper transfer of ownership of the vehicle. Verdict: Stolen Vehicle.
This is clear as daylight.
The car belonged to Nana Kwabena Amuah, and it was sold to Charles Nii Armah by Zak without a proper transfer of ownership of the vehicle. Verdict: Stolen Vehicle.
Jimmy 3 months ago
Zac who? Where can we find him? Ha ha ha.
NONSENSE HE BOUGHT A STOLEN CAR 3 months ago
He clearly bought a stolen car. Your own write up makes that clear. Buying a stolen goods means you exchange money for that good, when the person you are buying from stole the good you bought. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT Shatta is a thief. NO! It only shows that he is a imbecile who decides to throw money at someone for an expensive car he does not bother to conduct any due diligence on, or even secure verifiable documented proof that he actually PAID for that car. hopefully, he has learnt from the incident and he will act more sensibly going forward
Johnny 3 months ago
Who said Shatta paid for the car? It was a rented car for a show. Does it make sense for someone to buy $150,000 car on the street? 5 year old kid will not buy this story.
Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago
How much did Shatta Wale pay 'ZAK' for the Lamborghini? Someone he contacted on whatsApp, whose real identity he did not know and whose contact he threw away! You won't even buy OKADA through such transaction. If these guys want us to believe in their 'STREET SMARTNESS', they should start giving our brains some credit....as in the ability to think!
K1 3 months ago
Paapaapaaa
Paapaapaaa
Nii Akwei 3 months ago
Paid to write this nonsense. Who will buy this bullshit?
The joy in jesus. 3 months ago
Stolen or not stolen this idiot thinks the only thing which can bring true satisfaction to life is material things and fame. What an empty soul.
Bob 3 months ago
Since NPP bought GhanaWeb, it’s nothing but a complete trash! Who’s the editor who allowed such stupid publication??
Mathew 3 months ago
which stupid reporter wrote this, what a dumb ass!!!!
Jimmy 3 months ago
Rented press.Money changed hands obviously
Excel 3 months ago
A king with the street Crown. The king has help himself a lot in this life.Many think if Shata goes to prison they won .He come back Stronger .Remember His life it was not so cool. At point of his career...He who has been down before has insight of starting over and over again.lets measure with care.He is also someone child...
Big Jay 3 months ago
Paid press. If you buy a car for such amount and can't point to where you bought it from and the car is not even registered, you are a thief. It does not matter if the car is stolen or not.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Ghanaweb . kwasia fuo. Nonsense, idiots.
Who buys cars on the street???
Stomach journalism. Mu mame wai.
Who do this idiots think they are fooling???
Nana addo 3 months ago
This fact checking is bogus
Nii 3 months ago
No information from any official source has said or even suggested that Shatta Wale bought a stolen car. So that stolen car narrative was created by Shatta and his SM folks just to distract the public from the facts. The fact is that he is in possession of a luxury for which he had no proof of payment and no proof of ownership. The only document he has bears the name of the criminal who is in jail for stealing over $4m and using part to buy that car. Only Shatta Wale can tell us how he got the car and who gave it to him. If he is unable to prove any of those, he will be considered a CO-CONSPIRATOR of that criminal and that comes with consequences. His SM folks should be concerned about that instead of making noise on the streets and on social media.
Excel 3 months ago
Helloooooo who this Poverty if na you .Don't try call me again .Them make we feel like nobodies. Thank God we leave you far away. Poverty ur mother .if catch you suck your father.Dont try
Maths 3 months ago
Reporter should be fired for asking and writing such an article. BUTTER FOR BRAINS!!!! what a stupid waste of internet space... SACK HIM OR HER BITCH ASS!!!
Gbeze Gbormita 3 months ago
If the jailed fraudster in the US sold the car after shipment to Ghana, his ownership of the Lambo ends, and he cannot use it as restitution.
It´s likely that Shatta did not pay for the car, and that is why the fraudster ... read full comment
If the jailed fraudster in the US sold the car after shipment to Ghana, his ownership of the Lambo ends, and he cannot use it as restitution.
It´s likely that Shatta did not pay for the car, and that is why the fraudster instructed the US investigators to use the car as restitution.
Shatta will have to show the purchase value and the source of his money for the purchase of the luxury car.
His rants on social media may incur the anger and curiosity of the investigators, which may lead to a deeper probe and charging of him, and subsequent jailing.
Eiiii 3 months ago
Can Lambo be bought on the street easily as Koko and Koose? Please, help me get some to buy for I need one urgently wai.
His Lawyers are not helping him at all. They need to let him shut up else, it will land him into seri ... read full comment
Can Lambo be bought on the street easily as Koko and Koose? Please, help me get some to buy for I need one urgently wai.
His Lawyers are not helping him at all. They need to let him shut up else, it will land him into serious problems.
Excel 3 months ago
The drums don't lie they call his name.They can't break us
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Bob,you read Ghanaweb every day ,stop being a swollen headed ingrate and count your blessings.
You are mad!
As ...
August ends in two days, YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Sta ...
He clearly bought a stolen car. Your own write up makes that clear. Buying a stolen goods means you exchange money for that good, when the person you are buying from stole the good you bought. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT Shatta is ...
How much did Shatta Wale pay 'ZAK' for the Lamborghini? Someone he contacted on whatsApp, whose real identity he did not know and whose contact he threw away! You won't even buy OKADA through such transaction. If these guys w ...
Paapaapaaa
A king with the street Crown. The king has help himself a lot in this life.Many think if Shata goes to prison they won .He come back Stronger .Remember His life it was not so cool. At point of his career...He who has been do ...
No information from any official source has said or even suggested that Shatta Wale bought a stolen car. So that stolen car narrative was created by Shatta and his SM folks just to distract the public from the facts. The fact ...
It´s likely that Shatta did not pay for the car, and that is why the fraudster ...
His Lawyers are not helping him at all. They need to let him shut up else, it will land him into seri ...