'President Mahama is the most loved man in Burkina Faso after Traoré' - Wode Maya

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Mr. Smith 4 months ago

Mahama is loved for extending invitation to Ibrahim Traore and the Burkinabes are watching and observing. Most of us know Mahama is a puppet of the world bank and IMF who were kicked out from Burkina Faso and if Mahama keeps ...

• Papa Shamo 4 months ago

Oh yes, once JM listens to the world bank and IMF Ibrahim Traore cannot trust him but sees him as an IMF and World Bank stooge.

• Timoshenko IT’S THE LARGER ETHNIC PLAN IN WEST AFRICA 4 months ago

Wode Maya is an internet beneficiary without the intellectual capacity to see beyond likes. Ouatara of Côte d’Ivoire, Traore of Burkina and the ethnic leaders from Guinea, Mali, Niger and Chad have a master plan. They thin ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

Thank you very much for calling out this dot of twat. All he knows is ass licking

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

Thank you. Spot on

• NDC THUG 4 months ago

TELL THE BURKINA BES TO COME FOR HIM, HE IS CLUELESS, AND DOES NOTHING APART FROM OPRESSING FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

• Alex Xosah 4 months ago

And so what? If Burkina Faso love President Mahama can that be translated to economic progress?

• Alex Xosah 4 months ago

Wode Maya try to go to school and educate yourself to enhance what you are doing. Because just traveling from one place to another is reducing you to ordinary tourist.

• Cooli0 4 months ago

So all along this guy has no sense in his head. Tell them to come and stay with him. Nonsense

• Atta Kay 4 months ago

Wode Maya has not hidden his hatred for Nana Akuffo Addo and NPP, since he was denied an interview with the former President in Germany in 2022.Everybody shd ignore him he's nobody to impose his opinion on us.

• Alkebulan 4 months ago

Wode mayer is a great journalist in Africa if you like it or not. Who's is his right sense would respect and accept that twerp ugly akufo ado than his excellence president JM. Ofui

• Killkillkill 4 months ago

Wode Maya dead man walking

• Raymond 4 months ago

It's sad fools still exist in an era where knowledge and information is so easily accessible. It is common knowledge that Mahama is the people's favorite. You can hate him but that's your choice.

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

And so, what?

• Issah Ali 4 months ago

LOOK AT THIS NDC TATAN ADIE

• Issah Ali 4 months ago

THIS UGLY NDC THING PAA !

• Alkebulan 4 months ago

Ali what about akufo ado ugliest.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iywgwgvaaa

• Stone 4 months ago

Does Troare know mahama has an office to recieve prophecies?

• 9924 4 months ago

Thus boy is mumu,no brain,stupid ass fucker.

• Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago

Look at another idiot!!!!! What has Mahama done to deserve so much love from Burkinabe's??? Just making empty statements for the sake of it.

• Bk 4 months ago

Toilet eating Asante monkey. Learn the difference between toilet and food before you open your stinky mouths. These slave selling dwarfs are now comparing their stupid delusional stories to the Bible. Go and answer the bono c ...

• koku 4 months ago

INFERIOR FOOL...YOU MORONS BELIEVE ALL THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE BUT
    QUICK TO QUESTION YOUR TRUE IDENTITY

• Zek 4 months ago

Stop your BS ok.

• Maya i need your contacts numbers 4 months ago

Wode please boss me ur contacts numbers. I have something for you as a person.