Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Blood of Jesus 3 months ago
People who make such statements do not know that they are claiming to be wiser than the bible, and therefore wiser than God. God say don't do this, and you a human being say, I will do it and here are my reasons, you have become wiser than God, without even realizing it. Such a person,...then someone gives him a microphone to preach in church??? WHAT A SHAME!!!
Kanawu 3 months ago
Well said. Kwaku you are very smart.
Also I won't marry a woman who has not given birth for me.
I need to know that that she can give birth before I go and perform the customary rites.
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
I understand Kwaku Manu's point but your own be some bevel paa o. Born pikin before customary rite paa. Eiii. Odwan
Shamsi Waleed 3 months ago
Kwaku point is foolish.
Abora Kyimansa 3 months ago
Which sensible parents will give their daughter to a fool like Kwaku “honam fiii gymie” Manu. If my relative decides to marry a foolish ignorant idiot like this boy I’ll quickly banish her from the family. I’ll never encourage any woman to marry a man who makes his living from insults and stupidity. Such a dirty and uncivilized creature has been encouraged by equally useless and bush politicians to misbehave in a good country like Ghana. Nyame betua mo ka.
kukua 3 months ago
he should go marry a prostitute then. How many women does he want to test their sexual ability. bitter men always wants to destroy women for revenge
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago
Which woman will fall for this mouth-drooling worm of a human being?
Cat 3 months ago
Kofi I respect your religious doctrine.may I know how many souls have u converted into this religion of testing the vigina of a woman b4 marrying her.can u also help me to understand the method u will use to test this.eiiiiiii kofi i hope u win more souls for this testing woman vigina ministry.
Servant of God 3 months ago
Some of the men according to the Bible they have all the lustfulness of donkey and stallion. Such men never get enough as long as they live for their immoral sexual desires. And the Bible says such men every woman is desirable.
AGYEKUM 3 months ago
There are certain things you don't have to talk about it in the public
Jack 3 months ago
Kwaku sounds bitter about women.hahaha da old white man is screewing his wife in USA hahaha sour Looser,Kwaku..
People who make such statements do not know that they are claiming to be wiser than the bible, and therefore wiser than God. God say don't do this, and you a human being say, I will do it and here are my reasons, you have bec ...
Kwaku point is foolish.
Which sensible parents will give their daughter to a fool like Kwaku “honam fiii gymie” Manu. If my relative decides to marry a foolish ignorant idiot like this boy I’ll quickly banish her from the family. I’ll never ...
Kofi I respect your religious doctrine.may I know how many souls have u converted into this religion of testing the vigina of a woman b4 marrying her.can u also help me to understand the method u will use to test this.eiii ...
Some of the men according to the Bible they have all the lustfulness of donkey and stallion. Such men never get enough as long as they live for their immoral sexual desires. And the Bible says such men every woman is desirabl ...