Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
Complete BS ** 3 months ago
Gyimieeee seeeiiii aaaaa. 98% of Ghanaian women are unfaithful, that's why most of the children they bear are most often than not , other men's children.
Ashawoo Christians nnkoaaa.
Gyimieeee seeeiiii aaaaa. 98% of Ghanaian women are unfaithful, that's why most of the children they bear are most often than not , other men's children.
The Spear 3 months ago
And she calls it a mistake, Charley! What a shame!
Aboagye 3 months ago
Her appearance alone is enough for anyone to she is Ashawo big time.. Delay is their leader for that matter she keeps bringing them to her shows one after another. If not a white fool, who in Ghana would marry such girls. This type of girls are like chopbar bowls. You chop and go, you don't send them home.
The Spear 3 months ago
People, get afar away from women with too much piercings or tattoos!
Aboagye 3 months ago
Very very true oooo.
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
Nose piercing whether a stud or round ring on a woman is a secret social communication for lesbianism. As for tattoos the less said the better.
Odwan
Nose piercing whether a stud or round ring on a woman is a secret social communication for lesbianism. As for tattoos the less said the better.
Odwan
Waaaaboodaaaammmm 3 months ago
Waaaaboooodaaammmm
Tech 3 months ago
***We remain the best choice for all your Company website,NGO websites,news website design, church website design, banking website design, E-commerce, online shop etc...At Webgate consult,we don't only design your website...we will setup all your social media platforms, Design all flyers and brochures, get you bulk followers and handle all social media and digital marketing solutions...www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Kwame A plus 3 months ago
This lady and Afia Schwarzenegger are the epitome of Ghana women.
Cheating is in the blood of Ghana woman. So sad!
PaulDavid. 3 months ago
Accept it, you are a loose woman. Typical of Ghanaian women. Prostitutes. Dem all
Tefutor 3 months ago
Hhugg
Hhugg
A Pan-African 3 months ago
The reason I don't trust anyone especially any woman
PaulDavid. 3 months ago
She must have something because she is not even attractive (or?)
Akos 3 months ago
People should understand the nature of a woman that's why Muslims cover their woman because woman can not have relationships with a man without something happen,it's just a matter of time.
Akik 3 months ago
So you are proud of bringing it to the whole world?
Keep your sins to yourself and ask for forgiveness.
You may dent the images of other women
Kanawu 3 months ago
Ghanaian women like adwaman too much.
All they think about 24/7 is koti and etw3
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 3 months ago
Foolish girl
Ewvevi 3 months ago
Useless, dirty, ingrate. I wish I could slap you. Just look at you. You never deserved the white man who supported you and your family. Stupid dirty girl. I hate such ungrateful fools. Nonsense.
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
This is the behavior of most ahiafuo pickin with no proper upbringing.
The Oyibo supported not just her but her family too and she still does it. That means she be Ashawo on some type of OCD level and can never stop. Coming to sit on Delay TV to talk about her transgressions is just diabolical. Odwan
Okwahu 3 months ago
Shame on to you your life has gone through this interview for get yourself that you get a husband it will take time.
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
Her appearance alone is enough for anyone to she is Ashawo big time.. Delay is their leader for that matter she keeps bringing them to her shows one after another. If not a white fool, who in Ghana would marry such girls. Thi ...
Very very true oooo.
Odwan
Waaaaboooodaaammmm
***We remain the best choice for all your Company website,NGO websites,news website design, church website design, banking website design, E-commerce, online shop etc...At Webgate consult,we don't only design your website...w ...
Hhugg
Foolish girl
The Oyibo supported not just her but her family too and she still does it. That means she be Ashawo on some type of OCD level and can never stop. Coming ...