Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
I mean how??? 4 months ago
MOG if what you're saying is true, then don't sit down like that,...find an international lawyer, one who is well versed in the entertainment/music business and sue shata and the company that shata sold it to, ...and retrieve your money. Don't allow that guy to cheat you like that, and then you just sit down like that,...act now,...act today and collect your money, you deserve it!!!
ghtube.com 4 months ago
GHTUBE.COM
For all Ghanaian videos. We publish over 300 videos per day from all Ghanaian Youtube channels.
€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€
GHTUBE.COM
For all Ghanaian videos. We publish over 300 videos per day from all Ghanaian Youtube channels.
The Spear 3 months ago
It depends on how he does or did business with Shatta for him to take advantage of his work for free.
Prof Right 4 months ago
Is this illness a black person disease or what. We seem to always have grudges with the people we work with especially when you feel the other person has been successful or perhaps making money more than you simply because you've helped that person. Respect and appreciation should come from both partners but it's always arrogance and discontent instead.
EYE OF GAD 4 months ago
You cannot be PROF Right and still be a fool
you lack analysis u idiot
He said that he has not been paid for work done and you are here speaking ignorantly. wo agyimie anaa ?
Or ebi the red that junky dey give you guys? wh ... read full comment
He said that he has not been paid for work done and you are here speaking ignorantly. wo agyimie anaa ?
Or ebi the red that junky dey give you guys? what has the black man got to do with this? No wonder his fans are junkies and illiterates
Jehovah 4 months ago
Someone just dey give e opinion. You should just give yours and move on. Why these insults.
. 4 months ago
@EYE Of GAD of whatever you call yourself. Abeg you too fool p333. What the guy dey talk be common thing among bibi ni.
All41 4 months ago
Kwasia ba EYE OF GAD. Fool . See the governance in Africa. Wanna leaders denying what is due da citizens. Kwasia kwa yet you de look for oyibo country visas constantly. Comot for there...
Hagoa Lovely 4 months ago
Why producers complain that they didn't get paid for their work always beats me. What contract do you sign before you start working with the artiste?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago
Another attention seeker
Stitches 4 months ago
And this gbee naaabu guy go come talk sey Ghanaians no dey support dema own. But chairman dey scam people
MOG if what you're saying is true, then don't sit down like that,...find an international lawyer, one who is well versed in the entertainment/music business and sue shata and the company that shata sold it to, ...and retrieve ...
GHTUBE.COM
Is this illness a black person disease or what. We seem to always have grudges with the people we work with especially when you feel the other person has been successful or perhaps making money more than you simply because yo ...
Or ebi the red that junky dey give you guys? wh ...
Another attention seeker
I shock self dis guy no bi genuine aswear