'We need to form our political party; the oldies are not ready to listen' - Shatta Wale insists

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eiuehhvok

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!

• Simple 4 months ago

Oh my God....this Shatta guy thinks he's very popular waa...cos he gets some folks clinging to him.....politics is not like music business oooo....better ask around.....Ghanaians like you now as musician but not as somebody w ...

• ghtube.com 4 months ago

GHTUBE.COM

For all Ghanaian videos. We publish over 300 videos per day from all Ghanaian Youtube channels.

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

• NARO 4 months ago

Shatta Wale, shut up! Are you able to manage your own mother? Even a wife you are not able to manage. How do you manage a nation

• Akwasi 4 months ago

You campaigned fir this government and now crying. You are old yourself, stop lying with a fake age

• Obeng 4 months ago

Agyimiefuor party anaa

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Very good, Seke Wale. Just get with your buddies who have been buying stolen luxury cars to form your Crooks Party.

• Kwasia you no be oldie some? 4 months ago

Shatta wale cannot be a youth man Dey mid to late 40s early 50s

• Fuji 4 months ago

And this addict will be the one to lead us or wat? You think leadership is about shouting anyhow how about buying a studio equipment for smbody? They play.Gbeha.

• Obroniba 4 months ago

Only idiots will be in your party. Idiot of a big jerk. Dog mouth with no sense

• fareed 3 months ago

stop bodering us with your scammers money,by the way have changed the makola calvin klein boxer

• shool 3 months ago

Do you care for your mothers plight who is just one person, let alone to care for the youth of the country.WE are fedup with your paapaaa.Today u say artist should unite the next munite you are insulting fellow artist,what is ...