No need to apologise. Those tv stations are fools. Why would they promote Nigeria movies and leave Ghana movie industry to rot. Its about time we promote our own
Irene 4 months ago
Keep your mouth shut if you dont have any sensible thing to say, what do you have in Ghanaian film industry for you to promote, i dont see the need for the apology sef, so many Nigerian films on all our TV station and pay them any compensation for airing there movies.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago
Foolish man. Keep your apologies and shove it the backside of your moda. Idiot
GOLD 4 months ago
TO HELL WITH HIS APOLOGY
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
I BLAME THOSE STATION NKWASIFUO WHY EVEN ENTERTAIN
THESE CREATURES FROM THE ZOO?...THEY SHOULD HAVE AIRED
ANIMAL KINGDOM DOCUMENTARY INSTEAD OF THAT SHIT FROM THAT
NIGERIAN FOOL...I KEEP WARNING GHANAIANS THESE FOOLS MUST ... read full comment
NIGERIAN FOOL...I KEEP WARNING GHANAIANS THESE FOOLS MUST LEAVE
GHANA NOW
GOLD 4 months ago
IT SEEMS HIS MOTHER DID NOT BREAST FEED HIM.
Bitter truth 4 months ago
Imagine this smelly stinky Animal called Nosa Rex or whatever behaving just like the other animals in that useless zoo Nigeria with no manners..there is a survey that says 80% of zoo Nigerians are mad people and it’s obvious it’s true..Ghanians should stay away from these animals from the zoo Nigeria ..they are very hungry and uncivilized in that useless zoo Nigeria..most of these zoo Nigerians talk like animals with no manners and brains..I blame stupid and idiotic Ghanians who continue to mingle with these backward uncivilized dirty creatures from that useless zoo Nigeria..the useless zoo Nigerians need Ghana..Ghanians don’t need that useless poor zoo Nigeria..I wonder why some Ghanaians don’t know this secrete..imagine a stinky idiot like this@rec nosa or whatever have the audacity to insult Ghanians because some fools in Ghana still show that useless Nigerian movies..May be when I was young that’s when I watched Nigerian movies, honestly I don’t remember the last time I watch any Nigerian low IQ movies..nigerian movies are easily predictable..never trust a animalistic zoo Nigeria either dead or alive..My fellow Ghanians, zoo Nigerians are not your friends, they are your enemies..Ghanians are too slow and have low IQ to know this dangerous trend..the Nigerian have a big hatred in his/her heart towards a Ghanaian..#Nigerians must go..
Bitter truth 4 months ago
Never trust the useless apology of this animalistic criminal Nigerian..when I travelled to the USA,I once dated a Carribean girl, the girl was so smart..she always told me when u want to know the true character of a man/woman..she gave me two conditions by which u can know the true intentions and character of a person..she gave me two conditions 1.when the person is very angry or furious 2. When the person has taking alcohol and he is drunk..that’s when the true nature of a person comes out..to be honest, I didn’t know this secret in life until this girl taught me..when someone is angry and he shows u his true character, u have to believe it..when someone is drunk, that’s when their true character comes out..The girl really opened my eyes paa..so this idiot baba Rex or whatever is just an uncultured stupid idiots who has hidden anger and bitterness for Ghanians so the anger in him has brought the true characteristics in him..actually that’s the nature of most zoo Nigerians towards Ghanaians..Fellow Ghanaians, zoo Nigerians are not your friends..if a station is showing your movies without the actual compensation, why don’t u tackle the station but because of the bitterness and his true hidden agenda, it came out when he was angry..I always thank that girl, she opens my eyes paa..it has been part of my life principles since then
Bahubali 4 months ago
Looking forward to see which people? Somebody should tell him I will personally let my boys track him and deal with him if he sets foot here unless he walks with the army. This is a promise. Bomboclat.
Musa Karim 4 months ago
Apology unaccepted. You had the right to sue the TV station, but as a Nigerian as you are, without respect for Ghanaians, you decided to open your stinking mouth to insult all Ghanaians.
Ghanaians will boycott your films fo ... read full comment
Apology unaccepted. You had the right to sue the TV station, but as a Nigerian as you are, without respect for Ghanaians, you decided to open your stinking mouth to insult all Ghanaians.
Ghanaians will boycott your films forever. You can go to hell with your boring films.
Asemoooooo 4 months ago
Boss--the attitude you put up to we Ghanaians --was a show of ignorance cocooned in arrogance
Bad English speaking skills and a show of most Nigerians disrespect for Ghanaians
You just said it all
Boss--the attitude you put up to we Ghanaians --was a show of ignorance cocooned in arrogance
Bad English speaking skills and a show of most Nigerians disrespect for Ghanaians
You just said it all
WHY ADDRESS THIS FOOLISH ANIMAL AS BOSS?
Kwadwo 4 months ago
Nobody needs your stupid apology
Abena pokuaa 4 months ago
See we ghanaian we luv and respect others from other nation especially nigerians, but if u disrespect us that is when u will know that the is a country called ghana. AS USUAL.
WO Y3 ABOA PAA ANOTHER EBA WHORE WE DONT LOVE
AND RESPECT ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO...WHY EVEN ENTERTAIN THESE
CREATURES FROM THE ZOO?
Paa Jackson 4 months ago
Yes you are right. We are stupid indeed. If not for this I wouldn't even know you. No right headed Ghanaian would want to watch movies with lots of background noise. I don't even watch Ghanaian movies so why would I watch another African movie? Stupid fool like you. Siaaaa boy. Shove your apology up your dirty ass. Aboa ba.
Ebi 4 months ago
It's seems a lots of these Nigerians mumu are using Ghanaians to chase out cluot foolish guy
Your mother
Keep your mouth shut if you dont have any sensible thing to say, what do you have in Ghanaian film industry for you to promote, i dont see the need for the apology sef, so many Nigerian films on all our TV station and pay the ...
TO HELL WITH HIS APOLOGY
NIGERIAN FOOL...I KEEP WARNING GHANAIANS THESE FOOLS MUST ...
Imagine this smelly stinky Animal called Nosa Rex or whatever behaving just like the other animals in that useless zoo Nigeria with no manners..there is a survey that says 80% of zoo Nigerians are mad people and it’s obviou ...
Never trust the useless apology of this animalistic criminal Nigerian..when I travelled to the USA,I once dated a Carribean girl, the girl was so smart..she always told me when u want to know the true character of a man/woman ...
Ghanaians will boycott your films fo ...
You just said it all
CREATURES FROM THE ZOO?
Yes you are right. We are stupid indeed. If not for this I wouldn't even know you. No right headed Ghanaian would want to watch movies with lots of background noise. I don't even watch Ghanaian movies so why would I watch ano ...