Shatta-EOCO Saga: I talked about his 'settings' lifestyle before things unfolded – Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Nana Addo 3 months ago

You too fuckoff with your nonsense

• YOUR JEALOUSY HAS BACKFIRED ON YOU. Gyimii 3 months ago

4 years now none of your songs on YouTube has not passed Patapaa one corner. You song are flopping and you stealing money on the floor

• Bongo 3 months ago

Stoneboy should have avoided the trap question. He should be much wiser by now, to know how to answer such questions without answering them!!!

• Shatta Wale Stopped hyping you by mentioning you name so your rating is down. 3 months ago

Shatta is far gone. Shatta not mentioning your name has hurt your brand and your rating is very low

• MAWULI 3 months ago

Is better to buy a stolen car than steal money on the floor of someone's wedding

• APAKYE TRAVEL AND TOUR WITH NO HIT SONG FOR 5 YEARS 3 months ago

STONE THINK ABOUT YOUR FLOPPING CAREER. SHATTA STOPPED MENTIONING YOUR NAME SO YOU ARE NOT GETTING THE HYPE AND THE TREND

• YOU TRAVEL TO SOMEONES WEDDING TO STEAL MONEY ON THE FLOOR 3 months ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING. APAKYE AJ3T). ANYONE CAN BUY A STOLEN CAR. KWASEA YOU ARE BEGGING VIBE KARTEL WHO DOESNT WANT TO KNOW YOU. HIS MUSIC AND EP HAS EXCEL AROUND THE GLOBE.

• Flint 3 months ago

This stoneboy or stonegirl has always been a trouble maker.
    He can't strive without causing unnecessary tension.
    If you over hyped just because of someone,it shall surely be revealed

• YOUR ABUSE BACK TO YOU 3 months ago

You should not have brought yourself into this Stoneboy. It will seem as if you dey skin pain (jealousy) Shatta. This issue is unrelated to you, and no determination has been made yet0so why the needless interview?

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Where and how does the name #Shatta originate? He should OK HIMSELF and have mental clearance # fools WALE followers P/s i meet you at EOCO ECOCO as surety

• James 3 months ago

Is stonebwoy ok, how can buying a stolen good be settings. Stonebwoy surprisingly doesn't know that his rantings are actually exposing his hate and jealousy of shatta

• Taras Kunta 3 months ago

, I thought you have stop this idiotic madness. why can't you focus at least once in your life time. As you are excited about somebody's downfall, remember that what happens in the den can also happen in the pen,..