When i saw the prophesy video, I said this A plus man will hit back. This guy no dey take nkwasias3m
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Take action today by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...v..x.ty
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana.
Victor Mansur 4 months ago
May Allah Curse you for insulting an innocent man who has not wronged you in any way.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Does this quack prophet know that his prophecy is supposed to be forwarded to the world famous "Mahama Prophecy Filtering Laboratory" at Jubilee House for filtering to determine the efficacy of that prophecy?
GHANA PLC HAS BEEN A REAL "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957, AND THE SYNDROME WILL REMAIN SO TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 4 months ago
EFUOM FAKE AKAN PASTORS AND SO-CALLED FETISH PRIESTS/PRIESTESSES ARE AT THE CENTRE OF THESE WILD EXTORTIONATE DOOM PROPHESIES IN BANKRUPTED BACKWARD GHANA..
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMPE ... read full comment
EFUOM FAKE AKAN PASTORS AND SO-CALLED FETISH PRIESTS/PRIESTESSES ARE AT THE CENTRE OF THESE WILD EXTORTIONATE DOOM PROPHESIES IN BANKRUPTED BACKWARD GHANA..
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMPETENT FAKE SO-CALLED AKAN ACADEMICS, LOCAL CHIEFS AND TECHNOCRATS WITH FAKE AND "COPY AND PASTE" DEGREES OF HOPELESS CORPORATE GHANA ARE AT THE CENTRE OF THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SYNDROME IN BANKRUPTED GHANA.
90% OF GHANA PLC FAKE "LEADERS" ARE OF AKAN EXTRACTION. THEY'VE DEEPLY EMBEDDED THEMSELVES IN GHANA PLC AND MILKING THE BANKRUPTED GHANA ECONOMY LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE IN DIVERSE WAYS.
GHANA HAS BEEN A CRIME SCENE SINCE 1957.
GHANA'S ROT DID NOT START TODAY, AND IT CERTAINLY WILL NEVER END TOMORROW BECAUSE GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS DO NOT GET RUTHLESSLY PUNISHED.
CRIMINALS LIKE THE KUFUORS, THE AKUFO-ADDOS, THE OFORI-ATTAS, THE KENNEDY AGYAPONGS AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE DESPITE THE COMPELLING EVIDENCE OF A PLETHORA OF THIEVERY SCANDALS AND RECORDS ON THEM.
GHANA PLC HAS BEEN A REAL "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957, AND THE SYNDROME WILL REMAIN SO TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JKT 4 months ago
Have you tried it yourself to confirm its efficacy??? Do, and bring us the result, then we will need your advise.
Jon 4 months ago
This has become national crisis . It’s about time government takes action .
Close all these one man churches n let them find jobs
It’s nuisance
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
How do you expect the government to take action against these religious liars and con men when President Mahama's government is enabling these religious crooks by opening an office at Jubilee House to filter the quack prophecies of these tithe-fleecing and lies spitting crooks?
GHAANA PLC HAS BEEN A REAL "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957, AND THE SYNDROME WILL REMAIN SO TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 4 months ago
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMPETENT FAKE AKAN SO-CALLED ACADEMICS AND TECHNOCRATS WITH FAKE AND "COPY AND PASTE" DEGREES OF CORPORATE HOPELESS GHANA ARE AT THE CENTRE OF THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SYNDROME IN BANKRUPTED GHANA.
90% OF GHANA PLC FAKE "LEADERS" ARE OF AKAN EXTRACTION. THEY'VE DEEPLY EMBEDDED THEMSELVES IN GHANA PLC AND MILKING THE BANKRUPTED GHANA ECONOMY LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE IN DIVERSE WAYS.
GHANA HAS BEEN A CRIME SCENE SINCE 1957.
GHANA'S ROT DID NOT START TODAY, AND IT CERTAINLY WILL NEVER END TOMORROW BECAUSE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS DO NOT GET RUTHLESSLY PUNISHED.
CRIMINALS LIKE THE KUFUORS, THE AKUFO-ADDOS, THE OFORI-ATTAS, THE KENNEDY AGYAPONGS AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE DESPITE THE COMPELLING EVIDENCE OF A PLETHORA OF THIEVERY SCANDALS AND RECORDS ON THEM.
GHAANA PLC HAS BEEN A REAL "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957, AND THE SYNDROME WILL REMAIN SO TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Pris 4 months ago
At this rate 1 of them should just Prophesy THAT EVERYBODY IN GHANA IS ABOUT TO DIE.......WHATS ALL THESE??...
Paa Jackson 4 months ago
When churches start paying taxes, then all of these will stop. How can you wake up, go on TV/Radio and just say someone's 9 months pregnancy which has grown into a well human will die just like that? God revealed Jesus' death to him personally, so why will God reveal the death of another son/daughter to another person? Why must one even put fear in another person by revealing how he/she will die? Is death a joke? Did these prophets foresaw the Cedi case against the Dollar or coming of reduction in products? Even My Holy Savior Jesus Christ panicked at the last hour of his death. So would a son of Eve feel upon hearing when and how he will die? A day will come a soo called prophet will loose his/her life over these. This must stop now.
Silent Thinker 4 months ago
I Couldn't agree more
school drop outs 4 months ago
u can see education is very good, an educated prophet would behave differently or maybe just a 419. this is casting doubs on all prophets in ghana, if any, esp from ashanti reg. Bring dampare back ?
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
#Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Visit us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or contact us : 0244289681
a minus 4 months ago
cant stand this guy aplus is just full of it empty barrel
GOV 1 4 months ago
So can't this A-Plus or A-minus respect himself as an elected member of parliament for once?
Tompoh 4 months ago
what are you talking about, Massa.
Jim 4 months ago
I will bet the hell out of your fake prophet
Akos 4 months ago
I have also foreseen that all the prophet in Ghana are going to be killed or die if we don't pray.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
The foolish mischievous illiterate he-goat in the dishonorable parliament of Ghana.
REV SONYA 4 months ago
A PLUS SHOULD HAVE BEEN QUIET. YOU SEE THESE PEOPLE ARE FETISH PRIEST AND THEY HAVE THIER MEN ALL OVER.THEY CAN SET A TRAP ON THAT ROAD AND A PLUS WILL BE CRUSHED.SO IS BETTER TO BE SILENT ON THESE ISSUES.
NOW WITH THE HELIC ... read full comment
A PLUS SHOULD HAVE BEEN QUIET. YOU SEE THESE PEOPLE ARE FETISH PRIEST AND THEY HAVE THIER MEN ALL OVER.THEY CAN SET A TRAP ON THAT ROAD AND A PLUS WILL BE CRUSHED.SO IS BETTER TO BE SILENT ON THESE ISSUES.
NOW WITH THE HELICOPTER CRUSH .WE ALL KNOW THERE IS SOMETHING FISHY.THE SPIRITUAL RELM SEES ALL THESE AND MANIFEST IT.
NOW THE SECURITY DEATAILS NEED TO BE SHUFFLED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Jim 4 months ago
If A plus need guys to beat him, am ever ready to beat the nonsense out of him or even kill him outrightly. This is because it is a prophecy that is sure to occur. NDC must be voted out for tolerating nonsense. Spirits didn’t vote them, it is we the physical human beings. So we must vote them out physically. Elvis Afiriyie must be sacked, he is of no use to the nation. We are hungry youth looking for hope and inspiration while he is promoting fear and panic in our country. If the government cannot create avenue for us to prosper, he should stop promoting fraud and occultism in Ghana. There is no genuine prophet in Ghana. God has not sent any prophet to the earth yet. The last prophet is Jesus but that will be the end of the world.
GH 4 months ago
They are occultist people in the country no man church that is genue they are satanic, occult and devil practicing societies that use name GOD
They never prophecies that Ghana will ever become like USA
They are occultist people in the country no man church that is genue they are satanic, occult and devil practicing societies that use name GOD
Jones 4 months ago
What a country we are in. Please, ket us show respect for one another. Let good words come out if us for in due course we will give account of our deeds to God our creator who is impartial. Repent for the Kingdom of God is at hand. Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ and you will have everlasting life. God bless us all.
Tiehi 4 months ago
Perfect counter. God reveals to everyone in inspiration
Ewvevi 4 months ago
For the first time, I agree with A-plus. Get some boys to beat the hell out of that fool of a fake prophet. I think this should be the way forward with these fools called "prophets". As for JM and Elvis Afriyie, the least said about them, the better. Such disappointment and waste of ballots. Tweeea.
King 4 months ago
I am disappointed in mahama with church church matter
Dundu Banza 4 months ago
A plus is not my favorite, BU I DOFF MY HEART TO HIM FOR THIS RESPONSE. WHY ARE PEOPLE ALWAYS AFRAID OF MERE MORTALS INSTEAD OF GOD ALMIGHTY? If we all responded in this manner, they will stop the nonsense. A PLUS, GOD BLESS YOU.
Nana Addo 4 months ago
We're in the 21st century, unfortunately Ghanaians still believe in such things, how backward we are in Ghana. We refuse to advance
Hannan 4 months ago
)))))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Denise 4 months ago
A plus u are very wise and respectful person.great Answer..pastors Rajo is idiot .fake pastor kwasia
Wind 4 months ago
This is disturbing the nation. Government must ban prophecy because the doom in it ! It’s too much.
Y 4 months ago
Its only in GH that prophets only see doom. When prophet saw food being sold cheaply, GH prophets didnt see that in the Bible only deaths. Which God di they prophecy from?
Kwesi USA 4 months ago
What a wow, The first MP AND PROPHET, HON YOUR PROPHESY WAS DEEP AND DANDERIOUS, LET US QUICKLY PRAY FOR PROPHET ROJA BEFORE THE BOYS BEAT HIM UP. APUUTOOO
Take action today by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. ...
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMPE ...
It’s nuisance
How do you expect the government to take action against these religious liars and con men when President Mahama's government is enabling these religious crooks by opening an office at Jubilee House to filter the quack prophec ...
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMP ...
When churches start paying taxes, then all of these will stop. How can you wake up, go on TV/Radio and just say someone's 9 months pregnancy which has grown into a well human will die just like that? God revealed Jesus' death ...
I Couldn't agree more
#Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Vi ...
NOW WITH THE HELIC ...
If A plus need guys to beat him, am ever ready to beat the nonsense out of him or even kill him outrightly. This is because it is a prophecy that is sure to occur. NDC must be voted out for tolerating nonsense. Spirits didn ...
What a country we are in. Please, ket us show respect for one another. Let good words come out if us for in due course we will give account of our deeds to God our creator who is impartial. Repent for the Kingdom of God ...
For the first time, I agree with A-plus. Get some boys to beat the hell out of that fool of a fake prophet. I think this should be the way forward with these fools called "prophets". As for JM and Elvis Afriyie, the least sai ...
A plus is not my favorite, BU I DOFF MY HEART TO HIM FOR THIS RESPONSE. WHY ARE PEOPLE ALWAYS AFRAID OF MERE MORTALS INSTEAD OF GOD ALMIGHTY? If we all responded in this manner, they will stop the nonsense. A PLUS, GOD BLESS ...