Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine with akpeteshie or weedicide.
James 5 months ago
This Okraku Mantey guy is a stupid fool. What is catwalk to the ordinary Ghanaian? Mahama just raised the Cocoa price by 62%. Let's see if people will reject NDC because Mahama failed to make catwalk happen. NPP has still not learnt from what sent them to opposition. They will remain there for the next 20 years and rightly so.
oRiGiNaL 5 months ago
Mahama has brought down the dollar to 10cedis, cut down the number of ministers in government, increase cocoa price for farmers, reduced the cost of fuel, is holding former appointees accountable BUT because he has not done the fashion catwalk that he promised, we should do what? Where is your brain cos we now need evidence that you have one
KK 5 months ago
You can go to hell with your fashion show and catwalk. He’s doing what your 419 NPP could not do for Ghanaians so shut up and allow him the peace to govern
Lori 5 months ago
A fool like this has been a Minister.
GH2025 5 months ago
10/10, Lori! That's the correct answer for ten points!
Blema 5 months ago
Shut up you hypocrite and self seeking nan. What did you do for the number of years That you were in that bogus government.
Kojo 5 months ago
See this confused man too
Stone 5 months ago
Your government promised sky trains, bridge on Dambai lake to Krachie West, You also promised many other things. Where are they?
kora 5 months ago
This is not a priority when people have no food and school under trees.
this why the previous govt failed
Daniel’s 5 months ago
Bro, the NPPigs thought we have a short memory. I don’t know why these fools wouldn’t spare us with the noise making in this country Ghana
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Useless fool.
Nene O.K 5 months ago
My friend, comot for there...! What did your 8yrs government in power did that you want JM to do in 7months..?
Hannan 5 months ago
)))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
Jon 5 months ago
Is he a magician to do everything in 7months ? Even your 8 years in government, u have nothing to show for. Did u ask Nana about a theatre in Oseikrom?
Ofui
Shut
Shut up again
Is he a magician to do everything in 7months ? Even your 8 years in government, u have nothing to show for. Did u ask Nana about a theatre in Oseikrom?
Ofui
Shut
Shut up again
Aberger 5 months ago
Okraku ur moda, foolish guy. U can't say if u have sense. Ah u paa!! Your face like abrewa tsw3
Eli 5 months ago
Be in your corner with your foolishness okraku
Atia 5 months ago
Look at this one too
Sam 5 months ago
It's in fifty nose and mouth
Haooo 5 months ago
Ugly ape! Of all the needs, this is wat is important to u? I don't blame you
Fifi Afriyie 5 months ago
Okraku-Mantey, fashion shows and catwalks are not the duty of the head of state. These are done by private companies and approved by the ministry responsible for such promotions. I don’t know why people think everything should be done by the government. What are you also doing for your country.
POM 5 months ago
Fa wo gyimi kɔ nohoa
Stone 5 months ago
You are not serious at all. For 8 good years, where did you even attempt to do something.
AB 5 months ago
Is in your pocket
Kofi 5 months ago
Look at this failure of a "minister ". Such misfits were all appointed to be ministers. How can you call this funeral tourism. We only converged to mourn one of musical greats. Thats what it was. Commot for road make we pass.
omanbapa the truth teller 5 months ago
look at this empty one.....did u do anything as deputy minister, were u not a mumu at post??????
Agyeman 5 months ago
MARK WHY DO YOU WORRY YOURSELF. MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHY HE'S IN OFFICE. HOW CAN A SERIOUS LEADER NOT HAVE A MANIFESTO OR PLANS TO IMPLEMENT DURING PREPARATION FOR LEADERSHIP AND RATHER BE THROWING THINGS ABOUT WHEN HE WAKES UP EVERY MORNING. CATWALK? AND YOU THINK THIS MAN IS A SERIOUS LEADER?
D-great 5 months ago
::Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers...we will design all your flyers,brochures, promotional videos etc and also offer expert social media advertising solutions...contact us via Whatsapp: 0508716917
Sammy 5 months ago
Nonsense will Catwalk put food on my table?
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones8
Yes. 5 months ago
Pain and jealousy will kill this Okraku man. What did you do at the ministry at all? Ken was right to say he has a big mouth but knows nothing.
This Okraku Mantey guy is a stupid fool. What is catwalk to the ordinary Ghanaian? Mahama just raised the Cocoa price by 62%. Let's see if people will reject NDC because Mahama failed to make catwalk happen. NPP has still not ...
Mahama has brought down the dollar to 10cedis, cut down the number of ministers in government, increase cocoa price for farmers, reduced the cost of fuel, is holding former appointees accountable BUT because he has not done t ...
Useless fool.
Ofui
Shut
Shut up again
Look at this one too
Okraku-Mantey, fashion shows and catwalks are not the duty of the head of state. These are done by private companies and approved by the ministry responsible for such promotions. I don’t know why people think everything sho ...
Fa wo gyimi kɔ nohoa
Is in your pocket
Look at this failure of a "minister ". Such misfits were all appointed to be ministers. How can you call this funeral tourism. We only converged to mourn one of musical greats. Thats what it was. Commot for road ma ...
MARK WHY DO YOU WORRY YOURSELF. MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHY HE'S IN OFFICE. HOW CAN A SERIOUS LEADER NOT HAVE A MANIFESTO OR PLANS TO IMPLEMENT DURING PREPARATION FOR LEADERSHIP AND RATHER BE THROWING THINGS ABOUT WHEN HE WAKES U ...
::Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers ...
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...