Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago
It means your smells. That is why. Stop talking shits when you have the platform. Go wash your and Ghanaian men will make love and show you love. Foolish woman
It means you smells
It means your thing smells kankankan. Foolish woman
Lori 4 months ago
Smelly etwe.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhonesu
Zion Lion 4 months ago
Lack of Education and Godliness is the only reason you’ll be paying attention to potent sex. A decent lady doesn’t need too much to get satisfaction. A woman who pays attention to sex sex sex needs deliverance and will end abruptly in life due to this predicament. I feel sorry for you better run to Jesus for deliverance because I see so much irresponsibility here.
GOD IS GOOD 4 months ago
THIS LADY IS SELFISH.LOOK IN A RELATIONSHIP YOU NEED ONE ANOTHER.THE RATIO SHOULD BE, I GIVE TO YOU, YOU GIVE TO ME.
Truth be told 4 months ago
I'm very surprised that people do not know that the rapture is happening in September, and God is coming for the true christians, and snatching them from the earth, and that this earth is about to become a war zone,...and instead of them rededicating their life to Jesus Christ and living a holy life before Him, they are rather talking about their many fornications and many sex partners, local, foreign and international sex partners, freely broadcasting that their vagina's have been used and misused, both locally and internationally!!!
Tony 4 months ago
The ugly ladies are the ones who are always making noise. You have use dildos/strong vibrators throughout your life and now your vulva/clits, infact your whole s*x organ is numb so you are not responsive to all the touches and you want the men to kill themselves?
Nana Akoto. 4 months ago
U know her from experience.
Your mouth is filthy. So stop the nonsense. Love is not for the stupid ones like you. Stop insulting Ghanaian men and and go and have a wash. Stupid woman.
Lori 4 months ago
Very smelly etwe.
Ndc and Npp 4 months ago
The lady has slept with all the men in ghana so allow her to make her allegation or accusation
Nihn stones 4 months ago
Some Ghanaian women and immaturity. You generalise your experience with some men with the whole Ghanaian men. It's all about men and men and men and what they have to do to make you guys happy. Selfish thinking nkotiii, what are you the women also doing to make the men happy?
Musah Ali Tunde (Dallas, TX) 4 months ago
WHAT A WHORE!
Wow! This woman has screwed all the men in Ghana and has gone out to sample a lot more men from various nationalities. How on earth does a woman make such a reckless and sweeping statement about all Ghanaian me ... read full comment
WHAT A WHORE!
Wow! This woman has screwed all the men in Ghana and has gone out to sample a lot more men from various nationalities. How on earth does a woman make such a reckless and sweeping statement about all Ghanaian men and men abroad. How many men has she sampled? She must be a commercial sex worker. Stay away from such an "overused" loose "p+ssy".
Selasi 4 months ago
What's your sample size?
KofSam 4 months ago
Completely nonsense Delkie. When your colleagues are trying to empower the youth to be productive and financially secure, you are spewing this garbage.
No wonder a President of another country tagged Ghanaians as excelling ... read full comment
Completely nonsense Delkie. When your colleagues are trying to empower the youth to be productive and financially secure, you are spewing this garbage.
No wonder a President of another country tagged Ghanaians as excelling in sexual activities and alcohol consumption. Why discuss this on a national forum? For Delkie to make such a statement is a testament of her own promiscuity because she might have slept with a lot of men to come to that conclusion. Ghanaians do not have to entertain such rubbish.
Hannan 4 months ago
))))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
A STUPID WHORE
Esi 4 months ago
Delkie or whatever your name. Let me state emphatically that our men are always the best. As I can see your " make up face," you can't get our kind of real men to make you feel like the woman you are dying for..."Adepa nna 3ton ne ho " your physical appearance and character will get you what you deserve. Let's say if you're are unkempt as a woman, you don't expect any man of quality to be in bed with you for more than 5 minutes.... Rubbish !!!
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
You've got to be an ashawo who has slept with most of the men in Ghana, for how else will you know that Ghanaian men do not know how to make love?
Nana 4 months ago
You slept with only person who was not that good as you claim and come and spew nonsense by saying all Ghanaian men are not good rubbish
Stop this nonsense 4 months ago
If this is what we discuss in the media then we have a long way to go. Sex should be a private matter between you and your partner. A woman like this shouldn't dare come near to our kids and Ghanaweb should stop publishing such nonsense. This world is now too satanic for my liking.
It means you smells
Smelly etwe.
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
Lack of Education and Godliness is the only reason you’ll be paying attention to potent sex. A decent lady doesn’t need too much to get satisfaction. A woman who pays attention to sex sex sex needs deliverance and will en ...
I'm very surprised that people do not know that the rapture is happening in September, and God is coming for the true christians, and snatching them from the earth, and that this earth is about to become a war zone,...and ins ...
The ugly ladies are the ones who are always making noise. You have use dildos/strong vibrators throughout your life and now your vulva/clits, infact your whole s*x organ is numb so you are not responsive to all the touches an ...
Very smelly etwe.
Some Ghanaian women and immaturity. You generalise your experience with some men with the whole Ghanaian men. It's all about men and men and men and what they have to do to make you guys happy. Selfish thinking nkotiii, what ...
WHAT A WHORE!
Wow! This woman has screwed all the men in Ghana and has gone out to sample a lot more men from various nationalities. How on earth does a woman make such a reckless and sweeping statement about all Ghanaian me ...
What's your sample size?
No wonder a President of another country tagged Ghanaians as excelling ...
A STUPID WHORE
Delkie or whatever your name. Let me state emphatically that our men are always the best. As I can see your " make up face," you can't get our kind of real men to make you feel like the woman you are dying for..."Adepa nna 3t ...
If this is what we discuss in the media then we have a long way to go. Sex should be a private matter between you and your partner. A woman like this shouldn't dare come near to our kids and Ghanaweb should stop publishing su ...
She is a pervert