This clown and dummy Armah Kofi buah is one of the biggest shit in Ghana politics..he is just using Dr Nkrumah’s name and legacy for
His own selfish interests..he doesn’t stand for anything Nkrumah because Dr Kwame Nkru ... read full comment
This clown and dummy Armah Kofi buah is one of the biggest shit in Ghana politics..he is just using Dr Nkrumah’s name and legacy for
His own selfish interests..he doesn’t stand for anything Nkrumah because Dr Kwame Nkrumah is a selfless visionary leader who wants the development of
His community, country and Africa as a whole..on the contrary, this clown called Armah Kofi buah is the opposite of Dr Kwame Nkrumah..he thrives on the gullibility and the ignorance of his constituents..every year, He spends thousands and millions of cedis to celebrate this so called celebration nkrumahfest which he claims represents Dr Kwame but any sensible Ghanian knows that he doesn’t represent anything concerning Dr Kwame Nkrumah..for the past 6months now, the hometown of Dr Kwame Nkrumah doesn’t have a portable running water because of galamsey activities yet he is about to waste millions of cedis to celebrate so called NkrumahFest whiles his constituency and the hometown of Dr Kwame Nkrumah, the people don’t have portable running water..if this is not madness, then I doubt what it is? He can’t even fix common water problem in Nkroful town yet spend thousands and millions of cedis to celebrate so called NkrumahFest..Dr Kwame Nkrumah himself if he was alive will never celebrate his birthday whiles his people are struggling for water and they are driving on terrible roads..it pains me, with this kind of demons and babaric people in power, this country will miss the 21st century development..that’s all my worry..Ghana has everything to catch up with the 21st century development but because of lack of leadership, this country will miss it..we have selfish politicians and not leaders..Armah Kofi Buah doesn’t represent anything Nkrumah..he is using the name and legacy of Nkrumah to catch cruise..very sad reality..when will our people wake up..chai
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,x
Ackah Joseph 4 months ago
See this NPP member who does not have anything to do in Ellembelle
Kwaku 4 months ago
A very good initiative, this festival must serve as catalyst for the development of Nkroful the hometown of the iconic Dr kwame Nkrumah (the Founder) Ghana.
Bitter truth 4 months ago
Thank you bro Kwaku..the whole NkrumahFest should have been focused on bringing development to the hometown of Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the surrounding communities..am pleading with the journalists of Ghanaweb to go into the hometown of Dr Kwame Nkrumah today and ask them if they have water in their homes..I can’t make it up..am from the western region and I know every corner in the western region do when Am speaking, I speak with facts because one thing I don’t like is to talk about something that I don’t know..because the Bible said thou shall not bet false witness..and that’s a very serious warning..I attend this NkrumahFest every year and am like what the purpose of this festival if it’s all about dancing, drinking and probably just having fun..Naa that should not be it..The name Dr Kwame Nkrumah stands for development and liberation of Ghana and Africa..so if u are doing anything in the name of Dr Kwame Nkrumah without any form of development, u don’t stand for dr Kwame Nkrumah..u know the track he uses, he always invite this the stomach journalist of the year captain smart aka captain fool because that giy walks with his stomach..Armah Kofi buah could have used this feetito unveil some form of infrastructure development to honor Ohr hero Dr Kwame Nkrumah..16-20 years in power as Mp for Ellembele and if all you could do to celebrate Nkrumah is just dancing and spending money to show off, I beg u don’t stand for Dr Kwame Nkrumah..period
Ackah Joseph 4 months ago
What did your Akufo Addo and NPP do for Nkroful community. The only thing they did was to do galamsey at Nkroful for good 8 years and Emmanuel Armah-Kofi Buah and Ndc government have come to stop that galamsey at Nkroful
Truth Corner 4 months ago
Jesus loves you dearly.
Seek Him and enjoy eternal life.
Jesus loves you dearly.
Kwame 4 months ago
The celebration of Kwame Nkrumah's birthday is meaningless unless it is linked up with the adaptation of his policies on agriculture,education, health, manufacturing, sanitation, security and youth.
His own selfish interests..he doesn’t stand for anything Nkrumah because Dr Kwame Nkru ...
Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your S ...
Thank you bro Kwaku..the whole NkrumahFest should have been focused on bringing development to the hometown of Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the surrounding communities..am pleading with the journalists of Ghanaweb to go into the home ...
Jesus loves you dearly.