Apuuuuuuuu tɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔ……. A dishonest wife with no intergrity???….cheater? Apuuuu.., i see u as …
Mr Smith 4 months ago
This woman has a bad dream.
Ofa Atta ( Convert) 4 months ago
Loads of nonsense. This old woman is deluded
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones v
KOFI 4 months ago
I said it when she divorced her first husband that after a few years, she will be on the streets.
If a woman speaks like this, something is not well at home. That men are lusting for her? That is not what a decent married ... read full comment
I said it when she divorced her first husband that after a few years, she will be on the streets.
If a woman speaks like this, something is not well at home. That men are lusting for her? That is not what a decent married woman will say. If you don't want marriage, just leave and the whole world.
Often, women don't know the minds of men. That a man can a woman and even forget within one hour. Its happened to me several times. As a young man in my 20s, things happened. In our 50s, my friends will have to remind me of some women in their 50s also that she is also on the list.
Folks, this woman is technically single all over again.
Jiginigigini 4 months ago
stupidity
stupidity
FANTEKENKEY 4 months ago
Madam your head is not properly screwed on your shoulder. You over value your ordinary self.Just shut up your bleached self. This obnoxious woman paaa
jacob 4 months ago
ahhhh you are not ashame of yourself,hide your face.When sing and cry i wonder if that is from the holy spirit or devil.you slept with a married man when you were still married.You the last woman any man will wish for.Any man who wants u is just to sleep with u bcos they know u are easy to give
Jiginigigini 4 months ago
if she is still able to raise dicks, let her enjoy them.
Oppong 4 months ago
Confidence and villagers is like 1 and 2.
Nobody wan your old cheatin azz
resetting 4 months ago
Symptoms of Pride
Owusu 4 months ago
Apuu, you? akai
Do 4 months ago
No man want a woman like you, cheating on men,shame on you
VIM 4 months ago
hahahahahaaaa, my ribs ooooh, guys no ooo!!!
Pao 4 months ago
You got it all men! Some of us have a values system that cannot accommodate you!
Pao 4 months ago
Sorry, you got it all wrong!!!
Local champion 4 months ago
Eh.. you said this? Even you? Whose dream? Some people are so "fool of themselves papaMaybe some men not every man apuuutooo. I don't want to be judgemental but since you brought yourselve. You always on high heels to elevate your dwarfism height. You bleached, fat, big wigs, makeup beauty just to mention few. Is easy to identify a fool when they speak
Cooli0 4 months ago
Apuutor. Ashawo like u
Koby 4 months ago
Really well I am not one of those men
Tweaaaaa
Tweaaaaa
Nene O.K 4 months ago
Who and who wants who..? You..?, I beg, you're an old cargo, just get lost wai...!
Omama 4 months ago
Absolutely nonsense
Oprege 4 months ago
Abodam
Abodam
daud 4 months ago
who told u that everyman likes an oversize shapeless woman like you,my taste is slim ladies not one with a fufu belly like your.
A gospel singer who commit adultry,Shame
who told u that everyman likes an oversize shapeless woman like you,my taste is slim ladies not one with a fufu belly like your.
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS DEFRAUDING GHANAIANS 4 months ago
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS DEFRAUDING GHANAIANS 2 minutes ago
Over 8000 Ghanaians are having their money locked up since 2018 by IGS financial services although they are still operating, hiding behind the financial sector clean up. JM please help the poor to retrieve their money from IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES whose CEO is Raymond Gogo
kk 4 months ago
apuuu
apuuu
Kofai 4 months ago
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder so instead of saying all men you can say some men. Personally I find Joyce Blessing more beautiful and attractive more than you.
Samurai 4 months ago
Apuuuu!!!!
Apuuuu!!!!
Samurai 4 months ago
Apuuuu!!!! Take a trip to comments section and come again.
NOT ME OLD WOMAN 4 months ago
I FIND YOU THE LEAST ATTRACTIVE WITH YOUR FAKE SMELLING DEAD PEOPLES' HAIR SEWED TO YOUR DANDRUF-INFESTED SCALP......THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA MUST BAN THESE CORPSES AND HORSES HAIR BEING IMPORTED TO MAKE OUR WOMEN UGLY!
Kwame 4 months ago
In his "German Philosophy", Karl Marx wrote that the mere existence of profanity cannot be righted.
Ghanaians are like the proverbial grasshopper, that enjoys himself through the year and does not preserve any food for the l ... read full comment
In his "German Philosophy", Karl Marx wrote that the mere existence of profanity cannot be righted.
Ghanaians are like the proverbial grasshopper, that enjoys himself through the year and does not preserve any food for the lean season.
Unlike the ant that works hard throughout the year and also preserve food for the lean season.
Ghanaians don't like hard work, but entertainment. Thus our heroes are not hard working people, but singers in church that does not bring anything to the economic table of Ghana, not like other singers who entertain people, collect money from them, are taxed and paid to the state.
So according to Karl Marx Ghanaians praise error, rather than praising what is right- labour.
I am a Ghanaian 4 months ago
You think we don't know the way you treat your workers in Ghana. We are aware paa and I have a file about you. Yes I have information about you and your man in Germany. Some of you are disgrace to our Christian faith.
Atia 4 months ago
Hahahahahaha haha
Esi 4 months ago
Christy, please maintain respecting yourself and stay mute wherever you are.... don't forget your former husband didn't die nor got crazy after your divorce. Secondly you went for another woman's husband. That alone is an indication that men are not dying to have you.
Joe Appiah 4 months ago
With all the men out there and your self acclaimed beauty, how could you snatch someone’s husband. Shame on you, disgraceful human being.
Kk 4 months ago
Who deceived this young lady? Pps come down from your high horse.
Otito 4 months ago
Not me though.
Who 4 months ago
Who and who. U cheated at ur husband back. Dont u see the young respectable girls that are christian compare to ur christian life.
Kissangani 4 months ago
You are indeed a nice looking person. But lets leave it at that wai.
Fifi Afriyie 4 months ago
Remember, “No condition is permanent” and beauty does not make you perfect.
Regor 4 months ago
In your dreams. Maybe before cheating on your husband but after, naah
Kokonsa 4 months ago
Ga wo kwaseak) who says every man wants u.....Dwon girl
Yaw Poku 4 months ago
They think everyone likes bleached women
VIM 4 months ago
haaaaaaaaaaaa, ooh my God!!!!!!!
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Brand new second hand too.
AKONTA MINING 4 months ago
EVERY MAN? Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn, I no dey inside.
Khaiyé 4 months ago
Who told you that? Don't deceive yourself. Real men want more than the shenanigans and pretence.
Kel GH 4 months ago
I am number one my dear...
gh ba 4 months ago
christy are u a black lady or a white lady. there are more beautiful ladies out there and we are not chasing them, u paaaaaa, gh ba
Kwaku 4 months ago
By now go and check how watery and enlarged that place is.
Jerry New York 4 months ago
Pls my sister u must rethink ok, u need a lot to learn about thanks
Mawuko 4 months ago
I am amazed at the number of people who are accusing this woman of adultery and the fact that she has no morals. Are you guys basing your accusations on mere hearsays or you actually have evidence, proof, exhibits or videos of her caught cheating on her ex husband? Has she really snatched your sister's husband and you have proof to show?
Brethren, the most dangerous thing to do to oneself is to believe what people say about other people - it could be done to you.
Let's be careful how we are all running this woman down. It is ungodly and not a good thing. If you are a man, wait till you are accused of sleeping with another man's wife when you know you are 100 percent innocent. would you be happy? Let's be careful and decorous. greetings
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...
If a woman speaks like this, something is not well at home. That men are lusting for her? That is not what a decent married ...
stupidity
ahhhh you are not ashame of yourself,hide your face.When sing and cry i wonder if that is from the holy spirit or devil.you slept with a married man when you were still married.You the last woman any man will wish for.Any man ...
Symptoms of Pride
Apuu, you? akai
Eh.. you said this? Even you? Whose dream? Some people are so "fool of themselves papaMaybe some men not every man apuuutooo. I don't want to be judgemental but since you brought yourselve. You always on high heels to elevate ...
Apuutor. Ashawo like u
Tweaaaaa
Absolutely nonsense
Abodam
Daud, i like your comments.
Ooh sorry madam you're wrong, that's why you're fooling
WITH THIS ASHAWO LIFESTYLE ???
Over 8000 Ghanaians are having their money locked up since 2018 by IGS financial services although they are still operating, hiding behind the financial sector cle ...
apuuu
Apuuuu!!!!
Ghanaians are like the proverbial grasshopper, that enjoys himself through the year and does not preserve any food for the l ...
Hahahahahaha haha
Christy, please maintain respecting yourself and stay mute wherever you are.... don't forget your former husband didn't die nor got crazy after your divorce. Secondly you went for another woman's husband. That alone is an in ...
Not me though.
I am amazed at the number of people who are accusing this woman of adultery and the fact that she has no morals. Are you guys basing your accusations on mere hearsays or you actually have evidence, proof, exhibits or videos ...