)) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
DON'T end this month TODAY without investing IN YOUR FUTURE. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,
Bbc 4 months ago
This song was originally composed in 1974 by Nana Acheampong in South Suntreso C line. I was among the group including C.K.
Andrew 4 months ago
Why didn’t you say it when he was alive ? Dead men don’t talk indeed ! Nana Acheampong should know the answer
Onipa Nua 4 months ago
Hey, Andrew, don’t bring your bullshit here, OK? You young guys of today talk without manners. What will Dr Kukufo get out of this? I was once with him in the US for a conference and during our discussion we were talking about these renowned musicians in Ghana. It was when he mentioned this to me, about 6 years ago. You are just talking as if you are speaking to your colleague who was born just yesterday. You guys have to be careful. OK
Oppong kyekyeku 4 months ago
Please forgive those young people they have not hustle before
Chris Milan 4 months ago
Andrew......re....
What do you know about life in Europe those days and Germany to be precise and what glory will Kokofu gain and is it all things we see that we talk about you children of the day say things anyhow without r ... read full comment
Andrew......re....
What do you know about life in Europe those days and Germany to be precise and what glory will Kokofu gain and is it all things we see that we talk about you children of the day say things anyhow without respect take time to assess issues as you don't have anything to write then SHUT up
Nii 4 months ago
Cock and bull story. Liars
Konkonsa 4 months ago
What is the lie? What will be the motive to lie about this? Just casual discussion between old acquaintances! Not that deep.
38.2% 4 months ago
Tribal politics will not help you, npp
Kwame 4 months ago
So Henry Kwabena Kokofu together with Nana Acheampong, Dady Lumba went to a farm in Germany to steal corn.
If you don't ask the owner of a thing before you take it it's stealing.
So you will be caught for stealing.
I was ... read full comment
So Henry Kwabena Kokofu together with Nana Acheampong, Dady Lumba went to a farm in Germany to steal corn.
I was once in Hamburg in Germany, we were students from Moscow and don't have enough on us to hire a hotel or hostel.
On the first night we sleep in an underpass. We keep our ears open whiles sleeping when we hear hard footsteps entering the underpass, we know that that is of the German police, so we stood up and begun to walk or even get out from the underpass. When the police left then we go back into the underpass to continue with our dosing.
However, the next day I asked one of the students if there is a place where I may quitely sleep in the night. He showed me a hostel where some beans food is served, but you must pay something.
I did so, paid sleep there for two days and returned to Moscow. That was in the summer of 1980 when there was the Olympics in Moscow.
Other students who don't want to watch the Olympic games and travelled out from the Soviet Union were given visa to return after the games.
I took part in the opening ceremony of the 1980 Olympic games in Moscow together with Dr. Paul Obeng and some other Ghanaian students, two of them who were my course mates, who are no more. My visa was open, so I returned to Moscow to watch the rest of the games.
Obeng. 4 months ago
That was not stealing there. The Germans had this system called mouth robbing - that is when you pick few farm produce for your personal consumption. These days, things have changed because people are taking advantage of this biblical concept and over doing it.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 months ago
Anothee idiot.....And sese wosee is also about you.Even Russia Ukraine war was about your grandfather...kwasia keka saaa na afe aso.another criminal
Efo Juju 4 months ago
Kokofu is just trying to be important. Next time he will say the Bond of 1844 and the partition of Africa were about him.
Moe 4 months ago
Mo de3 gyimie saa. Kwasea bi ba sei. Odwanfunu asenii saa no.
DON'T end this month TODAY without investing IN YOUR FUTURE. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you ...
Hey, Andrew, don’t bring your bullshit here, OK? You young guys of today talk without manners. What will Dr Kukufo get out of this? I was once with him in the US for a conference and during our discussion we were talking ab ...
Andrew......re....
What do you know about life in Europe those days and Germany to be precise and what glory will Kokofu gain and is it all things we see that we talk about you children of the day say things anyhow without r ...
I was ...
That was not stealing there. The Germans had this system called mouth robbing - that is when you pick few farm produce for your personal consumption. These days, things have changed because people are taking advantage of this ...
Is everything ok