He is also protecting his investment. I don't see anything wrong with that
Lori 4 months ago
Two bush men.
Wele 4 months ago
A Ghanaian died. Who cares??? Good riddance
COD 4 months ago
@ Dada say: What stops Kwajo LilWin from fixing another date for his so-called movie premiering or whatever?
Yes, he is trying to protect his investments , but many of the potential attendees are mourning Kwajo Fosu, who is ... read full comment
@ Dada say: What stops Kwajo LilWin from fixing another date for his so-called movie premiering or whatever?
Yes, he is trying to protect his investments , but many of the potential attendees are mourning Kwajo Fosu, who is more popular in the entertainment industry than Kwajo LilWin.
Timing is of essence in any business venture, you know.
Cooli0 4 months ago
U call that cantata a movie? I have never and will never watch any nonsense from u called movie
Maame 4 months ago
He thinks he's too much. I never watch anything from him.
Kojo 4 months ago
I don’t know what is wrong with some people. Won’t anyone shout for help when he/she is drowning in water.The man has invested heavily in his movie and if a date fix for an august invent recently coincides with his movie premiering day doesn’t he has the right to voice out his displeasure.
jaydee 4 months ago
That is the main reason why he should postpone it to another date. Daddy lumba is far bigger than him and his even will drawn Lil way. He is doing best and should make wise decisions to get his investment back.
Paa Pee 4 months ago
Liwin, Just postpone the movie launch and go to Daddy Lumba's vigil and even announce your event there. Yes take advantage of the vigil to promote your movie. You should learn how to compromise to gain respect.
Paul 4 months ago
@paa pee, illiterates don't reason like that. Our cheap media has made them think they are big. We even call concert party and cantata 'movies'. Pity.
Gabaa 4 months ago
illiterate with some few cedis
kwame- Berekum 4 months ago
There is no event in Ouagadougou that day and I prescribe to him to launch and premiere his Movie there that day.After all the Movie is all about Burkina Be's Leader.
Joy 4 months ago
Silly guy. Which person in his good mind would sit down to waste his or her time on your stupidities put on tape to be call movie
JAG 4 months ago
There's nothing wrong with his statement. Unless you are telling me he's a hand in the demise. We're all saddened buy the passing away of our legend but he did not contribute to that. However, it makes business sense to have the vigil and the premiering on different days.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago
But the vigil date whether deliberate or coincidence clashed with the day he is premiering his movie. Doesn't Lilwin has the right to express the business side of the movie? Are we not in a democracy where freedom of speech is the key? Even drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama and his AG are chief clearing agents and Ghanaians are mute about it!
Kaklo 4 months ago
That's not a movie
That's cantata
That's not a movie
That's cantata
kwabina Ntam 4 months ago
You have entertained this kwasia gyimifuo for too long. This movie does not make sense anyway. Traore speaks very good English can you do that? This movie is already dead on arrival.
OWUSU 4 months ago
We all like DADDY. but, the guy has invested & fix a date long time. Why shd they fix the vigil on same day? After all, it is not the FUNERAL DATE, fix by the family. Are you not DISENCARIAGE other members?
Joe Galardo 4 months ago
CAA, how can your industry grow with this kind of attitude? So, the vigil cant be held on any other date. Apart from that same day? Surely, a STATE BURIAL for Daddy. But you ppl shd show some love whiles we are ALIVE.
He is also protecting his investment. I don't see anything wrong with that
Two bush men.
Yes, he is trying to protect his investments , but many of the potential attendees are mourning Kwajo Fosu, who is ...
I don’t know what is wrong with some people. Won’t anyone shout for help when he/she is drowning in water.The man has invested heavily in his movie and if a date fix for an august invent recently coincides with his movie ...
There's nothing wrong with his statement. Unless you are telling me he's a hand in the demise. We're all saddened buy the passing away of our legend but he did not contribute to that. However, it makes business sense to have ...
But the vigil date whether deliberate or coincidence clashed with the day he is premiering his movie. Doesn't Lilwin has the right to express the business side of the movie? Are we not in a democracy where freedom of speech i ...
That's not a movie
That's cantata
Pride before downfall.