See this Ashawo ,Comot for there if it’s fraud boys that called you like you go long time abi.
Dada say 4 months ago
Serwa Amihere is one of the people who contributed to Lumba's death. She has been arranging Ashawo girls for the singer and they ended up infecting him with HIV AIDS
ASEMPA 4 months ago
Eiiieh Dada say this is serious allegations ooh, do you have evidence? Can you substantiate, Daddy Lumba himself said in an interview that he had undergone a surgery in his spinal cord and had been in wheelchairs for sometime and you are here saying something untrue and disgusting hmm.
Joy 4 months ago
Hahahaha. You serwaa was promoting lumba shows to gain money. So avoiding to eat his fufu might be a bad state of mind for you. Hahahaha.
Scamm alert 4 months ago
She was about phe phe and fufu as you think… Di distin is what she was referring to…
Is Daddy home a chop or restaurant….
Anka wo beti wo dweeeeee…
She was about phe phe and fufu as you think… Di distin is what she was referring to…
Scamm alert 4 months ago
She was talking about phe phe phe and not the regular fufu as you think.
Is Daddy’s home a chop bar or restaurant???
Anka wobeti wo dwuiiiiiiiiiii…. Against the kpakolokpa…
Madam dog 4 months ago
Useless thing.....gerrout
Bobby 4 months ago
Africans and low IQ mentality how can you know that somebody will die is it written on his face that he will die,what a silly excuse for not visiting him.ofuuiii
Afia Schwarzenegger 4 months ago
Oh, Serwaah! You should have let him enjoy you for last. Had I know….,,
Ghanabaa 4 months ago
he chop the girl. His ghost shall you saa no man would come out to marry you.
Francis mccarthy 4 months ago
HOW WOULD YOU HAVE KNOWN, SERWA?
Hagoa Lovely 4 months ago
Are you sure you were not sleeping with him? As for you we know you.lol.
Silly statement 4 months ago
As for this woman, hmm.
Ambijoe Kulbogo 4 months ago
Eish Asanties n fufu, i tink dey dnt knw or respect any other food in ghana apart fr their fufu wooo,
Ambijoe Kulbogo 4 months ago
Eeii Lumba Lumba 4 months ago
The man enjoyed before paa oo
cox 4 months ago
Rest well DL
Yours tots will be indelible
But i no amihere is an Nzema name
Rest well DL
brofo,ghanaweb!! I should have what... ?
) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Eiiieh Dada say this is serious allegations ooh, do you have evidence? Can you substantiate, Daddy Lumba himself said in an interview that he had undergone a surgery in his spinal cord and had been in wheelchairs for sometime ...
As for this woman, hmm.
Rest well DL