Hello youth of Ghana.... you can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana yaw 4 months ago
Ghanaweb why do you allow this Evil person writing this Evil things on your platform?, Please delete him
Koo 4 months ago
I agree with you. Ghanaweb should even block him from writing in addition to deleting his comments.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones5,
Kofi US 4 months ago
She need more that 15 years in prison! A spiritual sister indeed. When she was duping people and abusing people did you advise her. She is so naughty and rude! A thief of that matter! She need 30 years in jail. Shout up you idiot
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
These are the bitches that make mockery of religion and the gospel. Their collection plates are drying up! Instead of wishing Agradaa changes her ways, she just wants to see her outside doing the same shit. That is how they roll!
Kofi 4 months ago
Please go and join her in Nsawam if you really miss her.
The Spear 4 months ago
Yep! Selina is a typical selfish and unreasoning Ghanaian. What a stupid thing to say! Like, others can go to hell, so long as the person killing them is my sister!
As3m 4 months ago
All these village so called gospel singers. Kurasunii pro max
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
Birds of same feathers. Another fake and false one calling herself gospel musician. What about the people that agraada has caused so much pain to ? Poor idiots have suffered too much from agraadas scams. She's a social misfit who's not fit to be in society. She should be in prison for life.
waboooodammm madam 4 months ago
Kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa go and release her stupid dummy fool with a stinking mouth like kobiiii wooooomaaameeee twee33333
Amanoquestion 4 months ago
Birds of the feathers
kelewele 4 months ago
ghanaians are retarded...
Silly statements 4 months ago
Are you normal?
Kait 4 months ago
So Selina you are also a thief. So me your friend and I will show you your character or who you are. She committed a crime and is paying for the consequences. Stop the foolish talk wai.
Odonkoaa 4 months ago
She is like your sister so when she was fooling around and robbing people, what did you tell her.
We should stop being hypocritical and be honest. No one should wish bad things upon anyone but everyone deserves punishment f ... read full comment
She is like your sister so when she was fooling around and robbing people, what did you tell her.
We should stop being hypocritical and be honest. No one should wish bad things upon anyone but everyone deserves punishment for their actions and crimes they commit.
Thank you
Onlooker 4 months ago
If this con woman is released from prison,the we might as well set all those our jails/ prisons free as well.
Kofi Kay 4 months ago
You are a liar. If she is a sister, you will have advised her.
Joe Sam 4 months ago
Don't condone and Connive. Allow our laws to work
K. Amoako 4 months ago
BIRDS OF A FEATHER.
JUNIOR SCAMMER PLEADING FOR THE MOTHER OF SCAMMERS.
GO AND JOIN HER IN JAIL THEN, IF YOU SO MUCH MISS HER.
SHAMELESS AND EVIL.
BIRDS OF A FEATHER.
SHAMELESS AND EVIL.
Blay 4 months ago
You should be the next to be arrested. You idiot!
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Ugly foolish whore.. just go and join her for 15 years in Nsawam if you miss her..
Idiot!
Ugly foolish whore.. just go and join her for 15 years in Nsawam if you miss her..
Idiot!
Pepper 4 months ago
A close friend nawawoooò
Asare Invisible 4 months ago
You can go and serve the jail term for her.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Your 'sister' Agradaa is a religious crook and a money-doubling con woman. Her sentence was too harsh, but she definitely belongs in jail. Hopefully, the Appeals Court will do the right thing by sending her case back to the lower court for re-sentencing, for her fifteen years prison sentence deserves to be shortened.
Joko 4 months ago
She will serve only 10yrs out of that 15yrs since it's her first time. If it's reduced any further it will not serve the purpose. Agradaa's lawyer is not helping by challenging the sentencing, she should have served at 2yrs before such appeal. She will likely get more years.
Vincent 4 months ago
Why you did not advice her when she defrauding or using her trickster on people. She should face the music. Vincent.
If you do good you do for... 4 months ago
Scamming people and advertising creams and oil even with Sammy Gyamfie gift cash what advice did you give her?
When she was testifying in church that the husband Asiamah is Kotid3d3, what was your advice for her.
Or you b ... read full comment
Scamming people and advertising creams and oil even with Sammy Gyamfie gift cash what advice did you give her?
When she was testifying in church that the husband Asiamah is Kotid3d3, what was your advice for her.
Or you benefited from her through performance at her church.
In videos she was drinking insulting people, you didn't talk so, shut up or join her in prison
YY 4 months ago
Who to be released ? That evil of a human being, please I ll disown Ghana if Agradaa is pardoned.
Moron 4 months ago
Kindly take your medicine
Nana yaw 4 months ago
were you advising her of creating problems for people?,
Wages....
Wages....
Pelicles. 4 months ago
These are the reasons why Ghana is retrogressing. We have all these "Wastes" in Ghana parading themselves as humans. Do they understand what Agradaa was doing to her victims? The fifteen years, to some of us, is too small.
Top Shatta 4 months ago
Madam yu ar a tippical fool yu better think before you say something like this go get em yourself from the prison fool
Kan 4 months ago
Go and join her prison. If someone faults instead of speaking the truth you come and say this on social media. What about the people scammed. Rubbish.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
What are friends for? Did you really know what she was doing, and did you ever advise her to stop what has led her to prison now? You call her your friend, you kept quiet while she was duping people, and today you want her to be released? What about her victims? Shame on you. To me, you are equally fake. You sing gospel songs only to make money. A christian should not sit down without restraining a friend committing crime. Shame on you!!
kofi 4 months ago
I don't know why Selina would put herself out there to be insulted. Selina, you know very well all the evils things this woman has done. There are stories over stories about this Agradaa. She is evil period and as the saying goes, the evil that men do lives after after them.
Captain 4 months ago
I wish you join her in jail.
Lydia 4 months ago
You can go and serve the sentence for her then. Speak to the judges and arrange for a swap
Nii 4 months ago
She should rather join her in prison. They might have shared the robbery.
PITO 4 months ago
Petition the court that you would like to join her in prison so as to convert her in there. I am very sure your request will be granted.
AK 4 months ago
Selina, you got a wrong person to be your sister. Did you ever advise her for her charlatan ways?
Kan na wu. 4 months ago
Was Agradaa really a spiritual woman? Every day for thieve man one day for master let her enjoy her spiritualisym there. When Adam sinned and disobeyed God the glory of God departed from him.Adam became naked and spiritualy dead so is Agradaa.
kwame 4 months ago
Those who are simpathising with Agradaa 15yrs prison term must first and foremost sympatise with the numerous people she hurt, otherwise, their sympathy is not complete.Someone should inform Selina Boateng to come and read the comments here and commets to her submission on all platform.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago
Selina Boateng , wafu kutuuuuu sɛ air balloon. Kwasia baa
Abi 4 months ago
You are hipocrate stop it .why didn't you advice her on cheating, killing, tricking, stealing, swearing, saying profanity words.stop it if this woman is like a sister to u then I question ur character wei
Pepper 4 months ago
Highly disappointed in you. Gospel singer like you
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...
She need more that 15 years in prison! A spiritual sister indeed. When she was duping people and abusing people did you advise her. She is so naughty and rude! A thief of that matter! She need 30 years in jail. Shout up you i ...
These are the bitches that make mockery of religion and the gospel. Their collection plates are drying up! Instead of wishing Agradaa changes her ways, she just wants to see her outside doing the same shit. That is how they r ...
Birds of same feathers. Another fake and false one calling herself gospel musician. What about the people that agraada has caused so much pain to ? Poor idiots have suffered too much from agraadas scams. She's a s ...
Birds of the feathers
Are you normal?
We should stop being hypocritical and be honest. No one should wish bad things upon anyone but everyone deserves punishment f ...
BIRDS OF A FEATHER.
SHAMELESS AND EVIL.
Idiot!
A close friend nawawoooò
Your 'sister' Agradaa is a religious crook and a money-doubling con woman. Her sentence was too harsh, but she definitely belongs in jail. Hopefully, the Appeals Court will do the right thing by sending her case back to the l ...
She will serve only 10yrs out of that 15yrs since it's her first time. If it's reduced any further it will not serve the purpose. Agradaa's lawyer is not helping by challenging the sentencing, she should have served at 2yrs ...
Or you b ...
Wages....
What are friends for? Did you really know what she was doing, and did you ever advise her to stop what has led her to prison now? You call her your friend, you kept quiet while she was duping people, and today you want her to ...
I don't know why Selina would put herself out there to be insulted. Selina, you know very well all the evils things this woman has done. There are stories over stories about this Agradaa. She is evil period and as the saying ...
Was Agradaa really a spiritual woman? Every day for thieve man one day for master let her enjoy her spiritualisym there. When Adam sinned and disobeyed God the glory of God departed from him.Adam became naked and spiritualy d ...
Those who are simpathising with Agradaa 15yrs prison term must first and foremost sympatise with the numerous people she hurt, otherwise, their sympathy is not complete.Someone should inform Selina Boateng to come and read th ...