Dear GhanaWeb: My husband refuses to wash my panties

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Al 4 months ago

Ghanaweb, take this non nonsense of a public platform

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

To make money with limited/no capital, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this ski ...

• Kwaku? 4 months ago

Put on gloves and wash your stuff.

• kk 4 months ago

washing machine,then use gloves to take it out,make sure to wash in bulk too,every week,you cant force your husband to do that if he doesnt want to

• Ebi 4 months ago

Madam sit down and listen to yourself 1st or you want juju him right? Leave thar poor man alone, wait ooo who's was washing your clothes when you were with you parents? Go and buy washing machine and leave him alone haba. G ...

• NIC 4 months ago

You can't do anything for him to start washing them. He should stop washing and take you to hospital for examination to way your hand can't wash. Another option is for you to devoice and do your own washing. Thank this Man fo ...

• Ebo 4 months ago

You are very stupid, you are not even ashamed of yourself that a man is constantly washing ur clothes and here u are displaying ur stupidy in public.

• B. ANSAH 4 months ago

Is this story a comic relief or something real....I'm trying to wrap my mind around the story....
    It's a joke....don't take this story serious

• Killer..... 4 months ago

Why would you hide this from him in the beginning. Go treat yourself and later seek counseling. Learn to honor your husband.

• coop-city 4 months ago

I don't even believe the story because this issues should have been settled before getting married. Besides, you should be ashamed of yourself for bringing this to public domain. Go and buy washing machine madam. Nonsense!!!

• The Spear 4 months ago

If you read the story, you'd have realized she hid this from the man until the marriage was over.

• Justice 4 months ago

Madam, excuse me to tell you that, you are not thinking right. If your husband is assisting you in washing your clothes, it is ok but to expect him to wash your panties and braziers is a show of disrespect to him. If he even ...

• kulbogo 4 months ago

Dis lady must c a medical doctor to examine her level of tinking, first of all she was nt suppose to post dis useless peace here for public consumption,

• Kofi AMISSAH 4 months ago

Let him BUY a washing machine

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Killer 4 months ago

Stop wearing panties

• Nana 4 months ago

KWEKU you are very wise you give her the right answer stay bless. Women this day are from different world

• Common sense 4 months ago

Do you bath with water and soup?

• Ohemaa 4 months ago

Who was washing for you prior to marriage? Itching is because you're reacting to sth, maybe the detergent so try and change that. Also, as someone already said you could put on gloves or simply get a washing machine. You're ...

• Danny 4 months ago

I’m asking if the girl is a fool or not? So who was washing her clothes before she got married.

• Vincent 4 months ago

Since you deliberately and intentionally kept hand itching from him,you have ambush him,therefore he has the right to express what discomfort him.Do you contribute 50% each month?You have to accept same as you kept from him ...

• Koo 4 months ago

I don't know where you come from but iny culture men don't wash ladies pants. You can save and buy washing machine that can solve the problem.

• Kwabena 4 months ago

What a useless article? Stop placing these articles here.

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Buy a washing machine and stop complaining..

• Charles oppong 4 months ago

Did u think very well b4 coming out with this letter?who was washn for u whn u were not married?infact u are not a marriage material,u are a capital fool.u don't deserve that man

• Boakye 4 months ago

Waaahhw3...Wei....

• KK 4 months ago

She is mentally ill.

• Lucifa 4 months ago

Just break up with him and leave the good man alone. You ar not seeluos. How do u take ur bath? Furish girl.

• Mawuena 4 months ago

Hello lady, you should be grateful to God for giving you a man who understands your situation and does all the washing except your pants. Not all men will tolerate what you are putting your husband through by forcing him to d ...

• You'll never respect him if he washes your stinky panties 4 months ago

He'll lose all respect from you as he'll become kotobonku in your sight. Never allow any man to come into contact with your dirty stinking underwear. Infact even maids should not be made their madam's panties

• Android 4 months ago

You're mad woman

• Bro kwesi 4 months ago

Siaaa girl go get gloves.You too u get married siaaa.

• Kweku 4 months ago

If he asks you to remove your own panties every time you are making love will feel comfortable and can you do it?
    Certain things are for MEN ONLY, others are for women ONLY.

• Sansambila 4 months ago

Eii, some men are really suffering from marriage

• Steven Asare 4 months ago

Leave him and go back to yoyr parents.

• Hannan 4 months ago

))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• AB 4 months ago

Go to Hell who was washing your panties when you were single?
    Get washing machine if you can’t wash your clothing by your hands, period.

• Ntiri samuel 4 months ago

My dear sis, though he is the one removing it dnt mean he shuld wash them nd remember he is just helping u.

• Akos 4 months ago

This generation go smell pepper

• David Appiah 4 months ago

Your mother nonsense divorce him

• Esi 4 months ago

I am a woman, but I want to encourage you to let your husband bath you, both morning and evening too. STUPID WOMAN..Do you want to kill your husband? Wait till he gets fed up with your rubbish and see how things will turn out ...

• K1 4 months ago

Woy3 aboa

• Richie 4 months ago

My dear sister, you certainly don't need a husband but a washing machine. Get yourself one and stop complaining.

• Wipe your ass 4 months ago

What else do you want?

• freddy k 4 months ago

I'm even getting angry reading this.hahahhahah

• Mensah 4 months ago

This is simple go get washing machine and keep quite else someone more serious will take the guy from you . Am sure your parents have house help so you were benefiting from them . Tweeaaa

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Kwasia, etwe Kankan. Didn't yua morda or fada teach you how to wash yua own dross? Yakame aletor.

• Joe Dude 4 months ago

Ghanaweb paasaa with all these untrue and uneducated stories.
    What’s is wrong with you ????

• 3tw3 ba 4 months ago

The guy married Odwan

• Amanoquestion 4 months ago

You are simply an idiot. He divorce you fast before you infect him with your witchcraft

• Ghanaian 4 months ago

Foolish girl,do you not know it is unclean and you weaken him spiritually, spoil his financial life,what a nasty subject Ghanaweb it is very filty content do not post this again.

• Yam-bon 4 months ago

Pls, leave him n come n marry me i will wash them.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Your husband is not obligated to wash your stinking panties. You should consider going panty-less from now. Remember, many women don't wear panties with their pants or dresses, so you will not be out of place when you leave h ...

• Nimaks 4 months ago

Come to think of it, how have you been keeping your pants clean for the past 9 months?, since he doesn't wash them.
    Youth of today think they know everything. You want to subject your husband to marriage slavery.
    Learn to r ...

• Gh 4 months ago

Am a Muslim and is wrong to tell couples to divorce if not that would have been my choice.. your husband was supposed to leave your sorry ass at your father house...bitch..

• Oracle 4 months ago

You're just silly

• Stone 4 months ago

When you were not married how did you wash them? I would be worse than him. My wife does not even allow me to wash her own but here you are publishing your frivolous demand.

• Ghinstigator 4 months ago

You can't force him to do something that he doesn't want to do. It's not by force. Moreover, why did you decide to tell him that your hand itches when washing AFTER you got married? You deliberately hid that information from ...

• Samurai 4 months ago

So how were you washing your panties before you got married?? Ghanaweb please stop publishing such dumbass stories

• Citizen 4 months ago

Best advice: stop wearing to enjoy your marriage save money.

• Kwame 4 months ago

Put on rubber gloves and wash, not alone, but with your husband. Washing your things together will let him change that it's not a taboo to wash a woman's pants and blazers.
    There are certain things we call taboo in our cult ...

• George 4 months ago

Grow up girl put gloves on and do your own washing wow what a lazy women