Asem ben koraa ne?
The guy does not even know you, madam with a borrowed name of some people's brand.
Asem ben koraa ne?
The guy does not even know you, madam with a borrowed name of some people's brand.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 4 months ago
What happened to Hawa Koomson will soon happen to this idiotic buffoon who looks like a bread that has fallen into water, the so called Mona Gucci.
THAT YAA YEBOAH UGLY MORON TWAT IMBECILE ILLITERATES DONT KNOW HOW TO TALK 4 months ago
WE HAVE ALL THIS FOOLS IN UTV TALKING TRASH AND INSULTING PEOPLE AND BREADING HATE. FIRST IT WAS SHATTA, THEN OWUSU BEMPAH, THEN WONTUMI, THEN KING PALUTA, THE BASINTALE. THE HOST IS AN ILLITERATES SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. AS SOON AS NANA AMA LEFT THE UTV THE PROGRAMME HAS BECOME AN INSULTING PLATFORM
If an illiterate con man and a drug dealers open radio station what do you expect 4 months ago
If a fool like despite can open a TV station what do you expect
SHAMELESS MONA GUCCI 4 months ago
No wonder you are using a name that you cannot be identified with any identity in other words where in Ghana you hail from and for that matter who brought you up. At worse condemn what the men of Basintale did to your fellow woman before you attempt to absolve Basintale from blame because in your opinion he was not at the scene of the violence. what he said prior to the election to wit 'ke'and the 'ke ke ke'speak volumes.
Kofi Lon 4 months ago
Mona Gucci, you need to change your name. That name Gucci is an international brand of a reputable company. You are an idiot who support foolishness. Basintale is a liair, an idiot and stupid. Its only in NDC you can find such a person. But i dont blame Basintale or Mona Gucci. Both are in NDC and it is well noted that about 80% of NDC members are of low IQ and unintelligent. How on can you vote for someone who has branded you @short memory person; yet you voted for the same person. Are you normal. Mona Gucci, you are of low IQ and very unintelligent. You are indeed the one to be described as 'educated illiterate', Fool.
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
Stupid Mona Gucci, you are a big hypocrite. Who in Ghana doesn't know it was Basintale that was behind the violence which broke out at Ablekuma??? Yaa Yeboah is bold and she hit the nail right on the head. And what are you saying Gucci, that someone can attack Yaa Yeboah for saying the truth??? Let anybody you have influenced attack Yaa Yeboah and the repercussions will hugely be suffered by you Gucci. Hypocrite!!!!!!!
Gosh 4 months ago
Although I don’t like that man-like Yaa Yeboah, who is that Basintale ? I thought Gucci I are grown and intelligent , never knew that Wagyemi saa apuu who is that boy that nobody can talk about his issue Panin Dwan Mona Gucci
DUNCE NDC RESTTERS 4 months ago
Another idiot NDC calling someone educated illiterate. Because she is shy of identifying herself by her tribe name, she calls herself Gucci. Which part of Italy does she come from?
Be proud of Ghana, and by extension, our ... read full comment
Another idiot NDC calling someone educated illiterate. Because she is shy of identifying herself by her tribe name, she calls herself Gucci. Which part of Italy does she come from?
Be proud of Ghana, and by extension, our Northern tribe. Why do you hide? Who are you? What is your name?
WHAT MAKES YOU NOT EVEN MORE AN "IDIOT EDUCATED ILLITERATE"?
DUNCE NDC RESTTERS 4 months ago
Shut the f*ck up Fake Mona Gucci.
The old man will call you "PAINT MA ME NTO."
FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, WASH AWAY THE PAINT AND SHOW YOUR TRUE SELF.
Yaw 4 months ago
See who's calling someone educated fool. You cant even write sensible thought but cos of social media chase u have to just say anything. Aaaaah! Aaaah!! Such ludicrous comments seeking to name call someone
Prayer 4 months ago
The fake lawyer with borrowed name.How do disgraced tv presenters like this Mona What ya ma call it and the other shameless one,Serwaa Amihere be allowed back on air after disgracing themselves potoo like that? What kind of society are we building?
chief vandal 4 months ago
This Mona lady is such a horrible person. dId she read what the Malik guy wrote?
Cooli0 4 months ago
Another foolish ashawo. This monster mona smokes a lot and talk rubbishly.
Kay, Ohio, USA 4 months ago
Thumps up Mona, those NPP FOOLS masquerading as pundits without knowing anything, just talking anyhow
kelewele 4 months ago
IS THERE ANYTHING SUCH AS AN EDUCATED ILLITERATE???
jesus 4 months ago
WHERE WAS YAA YEBOAH WHEN ANOH DOMPREH, 'THE MINORITY CHIEF WHIP' WAS AT A POLITICAL RALLY, URGING NPP MEMBERS TO TEAM UP AGAINST NDC MEMBERS AND BEAT THEM UP? WAS SHE STILL IN HER MAMA'S WOMB WHEN KENNEDY AGYAPONG WAS URGING OTHERS TO PICK UP CUTLASSES AND STICKS TO ATTACK OTHER TRIBES? STUPID LITTLE BITCH!
Hannan 4 months ago
) Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Asem ben koraa ne?
WE HAVE ALL THIS FOOLS IN UTV TALKING TRASH AND INSULTING PEOPLE AND BREADING HATE. FIRST IT WAS SHATTA, THEN OWUSU BEMPAH, THEN WONTUMI, THEN KING PALUTA, THE BASINTALE. THE HOST IS AN ILLITERATES SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. AS S ...
No wonder you are using a name that you cannot be identified with any identity in other words where in Ghana you hail from and for that matter who brought you up. At worse condemn what the men of Basintale did to your fellow ...
Mona Gucci, you need to change your name. That name Gucci is an international brand of a reputable company. You are an idiot who support foolishness. Basintale is a liair, an idiot and stupid. Its only in NDC you can find su ...
Stupid Mona Gucci, you are a big hypocrite. Who in Ghana doesn't know it was Basintale that was behind the violence which broke out at Ablekuma??? Yaa Yeboah is bold and she hit the nail right on the head. And what are you s ...
Although I don’t like that man-like Yaa Yeboah, who is that Basintale ? I thought Gucci I are grown and intelligent , never knew that Wagyemi saa apuu who is that boy that nobody can talk about his issue Panin Dwan Mona Guc ...
Be proud of Ghana, and by extension, our ...
The fake lawyer with borrowed name.How do disgraced tv presenters like this Mona What ya ma call it and the other shameless one,Serwaa Amihere be allowed back on air after disgracing themselves potoo like that? What kind of s ...
WHERE WAS YAA YEBOAH WHEN ANOH DOMPREH, 'THE MINORITY CHIEF WHIP' WAS AT A POLITICAL RALLY, URGING NPP MEMBERS TO TEAM UP AGAINST NDC MEMBERS AND BEAT THEM UP? WAS SHE STILL IN HER MAMA'S WOMB WHEN KENNEDY AGYAPONG WAS URGING ...