When your mother was duping other people's mothers and fathers did you advice her against that? Your mother's actions has taken food from people's table, some has become homeless, others gone mad and others to their early graves. Your mother deserves no mercy.
when your mother was fooling about in the country did she not know that she had a child? 4 months ago
you are not better than the children of those who are in prison.
Rex 4 months ago
They will first have to free the children of all the poor parents out there,who had to go and steal because of suffering but are languishing today in jail,ur mother was even rich and could have stopped the scamming business but didnt because of greed.
Kofi Kay 4 months ago
if every criminal with a teenage kid is good enough to get free out of jail card, the prison will be half empty. The people who are pleading for Agraada never said a word when she was doing her iniquity work. Please give us a break!
Kg2 4 months ago
Like mother Like daughter. 15 yrs in prison is even too small. She should go join her mother in prison.
JK 4 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
TROTTING OUT A KID TO PLEAD FOR A CRIMINAL MINDED CHARLATAN IS TOTALLY OUT OF ORDER. THE AGRADAA SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS BEFORE SETTING OUT TO SCAM PEOPLE. IT IS SO REFRESHING TO SEE THE LAWS OF THE LAND BEING UPHELD FOR ONCE WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR. 4 months ago
I am sorry for the little girl. Unlike most kids finding themselves in a similar situation (with a parent doing time in jail) she will be well looked after. The father will do well to be frank with this kid about what went wrong so that she and others will come to appreciate the great importance of INTEGRITY, AND THE NEED TO WORK HARD AND HONESTLY IN ORDER TO BECOME FINANCIALLY SECURE. IT IS CRITICALLY IMPORTANT THAT OUR CHILDREN LEARN FROM A VERY EARLY AGE THAT THERE IS NO SHORTCUT TO SUCCESS OF ANY KIND OR SHORTCUT TO WEALTH. Children learn mostly from the examples of their parents and other significant relatives. If they grow up in homes or in an environments where they see Dad or Mom or other close relatives deceiving ,scamming or taking advantage of others in order to gain a profit they will also grow up thinking that it is ok to lie ,steal and cheat others, even relatives and also at their places of work.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 4 months ago
Wo ye aboa piiiiiii. Your a nonentity!!!
Fod 4 months ago
It is so refreshing reading the wonderful comments. Today is the first time I am reading nonpartisan comments regardless the subject matter under discussion and I PRAY THIS CONTINUES.
GOD BLESS US ALL.
It is so refreshing reading the wonderful comments. Today is the first time I am reading nonpartisan comments regardless the subject matter under discussion and I PRAY THIS CONTINUES.
GOD BLESS US ALL.
kwame 4 months ago
Those pushing thi innoscent child into this are very wicked and selfish as they are only talking about themselves indtead of pleading for mercy for Agradaa ofending a lot of people. They should give us a break why didn't they adive Agradaa all this while.
Ken 4 months ago
Rubbish!
Rubbish!
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Agraada the witchdog is not the only parent in jail..
Let her serve the full 15 years..
Abi 4 months ago
There are others there too so she is not human than anyone.his stepfather is there, some don't have anyone to look after them then also her money gari is there to cater for them till she comes back wi
Jack 4 months ago
Your useless Mother's action has killed a lot of innocent people.. At least you enjoy from her looting so don't cry.. just enjoy what she left behind..
Gosh 4 months ago
15 years is even small , your grandma will use the fraudulent money to take care of you. Criminal family
WGoku 4 months ago
DID YOU CRY OUT TO YOUR MOTHER TO STOP SCAMMING AND STEALING FROM PEOPLE?. BY WHAT THIS GIRL IS DOING MEANS SHE HAS BEING TRAINED IN FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES ALREADY.
Fuk in Ghana 4 months ago
As she's scamming others to feed, why can't you advise her
AB 4 months ago
It is sad that this innocent girl will have to go through this situation, but your mom is to be blamed.
Abu Sadat 4 months ago
This is total nonsense, what if any person found guilty of an offence and d child comes out to beg or plead for the parent to be set free, does it make sense.
Why didn't the child kam and talk to d mummy dat mum, d defraud ... read full comment
This is total nonsense, what if any person found guilty of an offence and d child comes out to beg or plead for the parent to be set free, does it make sense.
Why didn't the child kam and talk to d mummy dat mum, d defrauding, scam and beating up people is not good.
Infact, she should be added with HARD LABOUR, kwasial
Richard Owusu 4 months ago
Kwasia obaa,did you know how many vulnerable people has died bcos of your mum stupidity and scamming? You were enjoying people's sweat without asking your scamming foolish mum where did she got the money
EfuaEfua 4 months ago
When your mother was scamming p0eple to give you that life did you tell her to stop? Keep quiet if you know the number of poeple your mother has scammed and killed you will just shut up .Those women in prison with your mother do you think they don't have children?.I don't blame you it's social media that has given you platform
Zilla 4 months ago
Concert nkoaaa na 3y3 mod3
Eben 4 months ago
Why should we free her,do u know the number of children whom theirs mothers are innocent but still in jail,let's not temper sympathy with justice
AUGUSTINE 4 months ago
U are a fool ok
JJ 4 months ago
Nonsense do you know the amount of people in prison with their kids been left behind?
Hannan 4 months ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Dabilgabia 4 months ago
Nonsense,did you know how many children are rendered orphans because of your mum's nonferrous activities?
Charles 4 months ago
Foolish fool when your dirty mother was scamming people left right and center to take care of you did she think about their children too…go to hell
JESUS 4 months ago
Asem ooo
Asem ooo
Say It As It Is 4 months ago
You are in your teens with a father, grandma and other relatives.
Some mothers who were there before your mother joined them have toddlers yet were incarcerated
Ghanaba kwaku 4 months ago
There are more better and innocent mothers in prison than your mother, so stop crying. You should have cried when she was cheating and stealing people. Her God she claims to be serving will take care of her wai!!!
At least s ... read full comment
There are more better and innocent mothers in prison than your mother, so stop crying. You should have cried when she was cheating and stealing people. Her God she claims to be serving will take care of her wai!!!
At least she should also be made to feel like those she cheated. After all, she has left behind enough of her booty to care for you. Asiamah is also there! Kote woɔ..
ANTWI 4 months ago
Did you know where your mother got the money from to get you those nice shoes?
SANTROFIE 4 months ago
SO AGRAADAA HAS A DAUGHTER? REALLY??? AND SHE CONTINUOSLY WAS USING VULGAR LANGUAGE IN PUBLIC? WOW! YOUNG LADY YOU ARE DOOMED!
When your mother was duping other people's mothers and fathers did you advice her against that? Your mother's actions has taken food from people's table, some has become homeless, others gone mad and others to their early gra ...
They will first have to free the children of all the poor parents out there,who had to go and steal because of suffering but are languishing today in jail,ur mother was even rich and could have stopped the scamming business b ...
if every criminal with a teenage kid is good enough to get free out of jail card, the prison will be half empty. The people who are pleading for Agraada never said a word when she was doing her iniquity work. Please give us a ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # ) ...
I am sorry for the little girl. Unlike most kids finding themselves in a similar situation (with a parent doing time in jail) she will be well looked after. The father will do well to be frank with this kid about what went wr ...
GOD BLESS US ALL.
Those pushing thi innoscent child into this are very wicked and selfish as they are only talking about themselves indtead of pleading for mercy for Agradaa ofending a lot of people. They should give us a break why didn't they ...
Rubbish!
Why didn't the child kam and talk to d mummy dat mum, d defraud ...
When your mother was scamming p0eple to give you that life did you tell her to stop? Keep quiet if you know the number of poeple your mother has scammed and killed you will just shut up .Those women in prison with your mother ...
U are a fool ok
Asem ooo
At least s ...