Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
APAKYE KWASEA. WHEN NPP WAS FAVOURING YOU IT WAS OKAY. USELESS HYPOCRITE 5 months ago
KWASEATO GUY CALL STONEBWOY. HE IS JEALOUS SHATTA IS ALWAYS LEADING. HE CANT STAND AND SEE SHATTA STILL GOING HIGHER AND HIGHER
Stonebwoy should go and see NPP Gabby Okyere Darko. Gyimii 5 months ago
He is still crying the president invited Shatta to performed and the staduim was packed and everyone enjoying shatta music including the president
This is a low belt for Stone. No wonder Asamoah Gyan and Prince Tagoe run from him 5 months ago
Stonebwoy jealousy and envying Shatta will make him run man. Wagyimi papa.
THIS APAKYI DOESNT HAVE SHAME 5 months ago
Go and see your NPP and Gabby. Shatta will always lead you in everything. Kwasea guy
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
Lobby like the favourites...HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,,..,
Abdul-Aziz 5 months ago
U are one of my favorite musician but this one u've gotten it wrong. Where were u when other musicians like Shatta wale were talking about the ills of the country in the previous government. U played the good man or neutral man role. Do you expect the government to prioritize u over them when the opportunity presents itself?
Black man and stupidity 5 months ago
Thanks brother
Liteo 5 months ago
Some of you no get sense koraaa.
Naa 5 months ago
Ask him.
Ask him.
Yy 5 months ago
Stop this lie, Stonebwoy is not talking for himself alone. To talk about people that spoke against the ills of this country, Stonebwoy could not be left out. Did know that Stonebwoy joined the galamsey demonstration during the last NPP regime.
Mark Armstrong 5 months ago
Stone should run to his paddy Gabby Okyere Darko. May be he will help him.
Kk 5 months ago
Skin pain nkoaaaaa. When it favours them they keep quite but when the tables turn they begin to cry like babies for attention
MyBigMouth 5 months ago
I just don't believe this guy's story...sounds a bit cock and bull that purports to have come from a minister.
Jahbless 5 months ago
Since when did u become aware of this things?U were favoured during the days of the npp government so u want to continue to enjoy and leave others. It's their time now and I cant do anything about it .
Owusu 5 months ago
Reason I never like Stone boy… jealousy will destroy him.. NPP puppet…WERE YOU NOT IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN BEYONCÉ FEATURED SHATTA ??, SAME WITH VIBES KARTEL.. YOU ALWAYS THINK EVERYTHING IS ABOUT YOU.. NONSENSE
Hannan 5 months ago
)) Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Bee 5 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Karikari-Appau 5 months ago
Fool why don't you go to Gaby and his dwarf uncle to organise show for you
DDT 5 months ago
Those who believe in this current government must enjoy first. Stonebwoy became bias and political because Garbby was feeding him. When you were enjoying under NPP, other artists were also crying silently
Top Shatta 5 months ago
Stone for get about dem Bomboclot people Who dem??? You ar above dem low class artists dem Jah GUIDE
Peeeeeeeee 5 months ago
Arrogance and selfishness is showing...who are you to demand..? Let your music do the talking....typical ewe
Zom 5 months ago
Foolish boy , go to your Npp
Monfon 5 months ago
Efo jealousy go kill you,anything Shatta does you want the same thing kwasia boy like dat,you no near Wale in everything, you're just lucky to be compared to him,fool who enjoys favouritism than you in the media space,God is here
Agyeman 5 months ago
BUT BY NOW STONEBOUY SHOULD KNOW THAT HE'S A ROYAL CELEBRITY AND NOT THE CHOOBOI TYPE. HE'S DECENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SO SHOULD ACCEPT HIS BRAND. THE POPULIST EVENTS WILL DESTROY HIS BRAND. HE'S DEFINITELY IN THE LEAGUE OF SARK SARK
Ken 5 months ago
All of you cannot be invited at the same time. Is too early to say that. I think this is the first event of such. You should have waited for the next then we can all judge. I like you but this one de3 I don't agree with you.
Lobby like the favourites...HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & ac ...
U are one of my favorite musician but this one u've gotten it wrong. Where were u when other musicians like Shatta wale were talking about the ills of the country in the previous government. U played the good man or neutral m ...
Thanks brother
Ask him.
Stop this lie, Stonebwoy is not talking for himself alone. To talk about people that spoke against the ills of this country, Stonebwoy could not be left out. Did know that Stonebwoy joined the galamsey demonstration during th ...
Skin pain
Efo jealousy go kill you,anything Shatta does you want the same thing kwasia boy like dat,you no near Wale in everything, you're just lucky to be compared to him,fool who enjoys favouritism than you in the media space,God is ...
BUT BY NOW STONEBOUY SHOULD KNOW THAT HE'S A ROYAL CELEBRITY AND NOT THE CHOOBOI TYPE. HE'S DECENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SO SHOULD ACCEPT HIS BRAND. THE POPULIST EVENTS WILL DESTROY HIS BRAND. HE'S DEFINITELY IN THE LEAGUE OF SAR ...