Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once..... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 4 months ago
This idiotic quack aka Mumbi Seraki is still harping on his pet mischief. So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,,.
Hannan 4 months ago
))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Adams 4 months ago
This is civil case. She does not have to there all the time
Common Sense JUDGE SHOULD GRANT SUCH REQUEST 4 months ago
VERY GOOD REQUEST FROM VERY SMART LAWYERS. ANY REASONABLE JUDGE SHOULD NOT EVEN LISTEN TO THE OPINION OF THE OTHER PARTY BEFORE GRANTING IT
Abinziki 4 months ago
Empress Gifty or whatever you call yourself, where's the spirit of forgiveness that you gospel artist, pastors, and prophets preach about, you people become sanctimonious only when you see money in the line. As soon as that's done you are back to your fake self. Is Agradaa not in distress already?If it's Money you are looking for with your lawyers then trust me you are wasting your time. Agradaa as you can see is now like a "glass bottle " ,if you scrap,,nothing will drop so divert your money making business to something more beneficial
ASEMPA 4 months ago
Why are some Ghanaians so stupid and senseless with all due respect, your comments and condemnation of Gifty shows how daft dumb and silly you are. Are Gospel Musicians, Pastors not humans, so Gifty should sit aloof for a non-entity like that Jezebel agradaa to insult and defame her with unprintable words on social media not even a secluded place. Se ey3 wo aa anka ebeye wo d3, even when agradaa was fined in court she showed no remorse but rather made a live video to insult Gifty and her lawyer likening his face to Kaakeeku and all sorts of words, is this lawyer ugly? Foolish as you are saw nothing wrong with agradaa, is she also not calling herself a Rev Dr Dr Evangelist? If you think you have all the wisdom in the world better go to Nsawam Prison and advise that Akokor Hwerew agradaa, kwasea gyimifo.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wtetfg
Abinziki 4 months ago
So you see Asempa,I hope you're aren't one of those fake money seeking, so called born again Christians You are too foolish to reason. I only said this in a jovial way. At least what I was asking for has come to past. She did all this to Gifty, but did Gifty and husband died out of it. Do you see how wicked you sound. Go and swallow Agradaa if you can to satisfy your wicked self .Gifty and all has forgiving Agradaa, so you can go and kill yourself.
Winter 4 months ago
Don’t you think it will be better u rather advise Agra dawa to show remorse and beg for forgiveness?
Asemsebe 4 months ago
Agradaa.... I believe is a "problem woman " in the Ghanaian society, and quite unrepentant. Gifty's forgiveness may touch her to lead an upright lifestyle. In Akan they will say "afutuo nsakra nipa, agyes3 nsohw3"
This idiotic quack aka Mumbi Seraki is still harping on his pet mischief. So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you kno ...
HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dail ...
Empress Gifty or whatever you call yourself, where's the spirit of forgiveness that you gospel artist, pastors, and prophets preach about, you people become sanctimonious only when you see money in the line. As soon as that's ...
Why are some Ghanaians so stupid and senseless with all due respect, your comments and condemnation of Gifty shows how daft dumb and silly you are. Are Gospel Musicians, Pastors not humans, so Gifty should sit aloof for a non ...
So you see Asempa,I hope you're aren't one of those fake money seeking, so called born again Christians You are too foolish to reason. I only said this in a jovial way. At least what I was asking for has come to past. She d ...