Let it be known to everyone that salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
Seek Jesus and live.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Enjoy...U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #Flashing,.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 4 months ago
Why not consider poisoning yourself and your partner instead. Congratulations to the lady. She's a genius.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sakou Nkrumah 4 months ago
Poisoning her is an option but are you prepared to go to jail. You think you have problems now because you're not able to be free... To do as you feel. You will have to pay her off even if you admit this was all a farce in the first place because by the sound of it you're legally married. I pray for you bro because it looks like you're a slave to your lower desires, after all this I advise you get help. When a man is able to look at another man and be attracted, it's not right or natural. Start seeing it for what it is and grow from there. Only god, whatever you call him can bring you back from that. Statistically it's been shown ppl with these kind of tenancies have been molested when they were young. Get help but don't kill her!!
Ina 4 months ago
Good advice
Good advice
Jeremiah 4 months ago
Stupid fool,repent because your days are numbered.
The Spear 4 months ago
It's a huge, fat lie! It didn't happen.
Sam 4 months ago
It is only fools like you and your other male partner that will be practicing this Bible detested act.
ALMIGHTY GOD! WILL JUDGE you fools all.
REPENT!!!
It is only fools like you and your other male partner that will be practicing this Bible detested act.
REPENT!!!
Kanawu 4 months ago
Trumudifuo
Stop chopping trumu. Stupid boy
Trumudifuo
Lovely 4 months ago
I hope this is not true- but if you. REPENT immediately. Seek a powerful man of God to cast the demon out. Such an abominable act should not be engage. Please seek the most high God our lord and saviour Jesus Christ, only he can save. Hell is real, Repent please.
KK 4 months ago
You're just a fool, paibg millions for you don't touch and someone comes to for you. Ofui, keep fucking trumu trumu, shit on. your , odwaŋ mɛɛ
Gabon Dee 4 months ago
Kwasia man she's even lenient by staying with this abominable act for all this years,she should've poison you and the other guy long time and taking all your possessions...NONSENSE
TT 4 months ago
What's wrong with you Ghanaweb. Stop this inconsistent fictitious stories you put out here.
Boakye 4 months ago
Indeed you're in a mess.
Ghana 4 months ago
I have a good suggestion for you
Ask her to lay on her back and pull he undies out of the way. Thrust your dick into her and see if it will go
If it does go down, your dilemma is over
Stop that shit hole stuff
Ask her to lay on her back and pull he undies out of the way. Thrust your dick into her and see if it will go
BRYAN HARDY 4 months ago
Come and let me send you to a location,all you need is any of her clothes and small money. That’s all, the ancestors will kick her out on your behalf. But you too oooo,this sweet and you chose Trumu(anus)? Why?
Truth 4 months ago
She should continue taking and over enjoying your wealth. No one asked you idiot to be gay and have such stupid arrangement with her. She could have been married and have kids by now but because of stupidity she is still single. I wish she drain you into bankruptcy.
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
Relocate to Afghanistan, Ukraine or sudan.
Kwame 4 months ago
I thought this man would have said that he adopted a machine as a baby, but someone's child who came as a result of not homo sexual activity, but normal human sexual activity.
Why do one adopt a human being whiles he is inv ... read full comment
I thought this man would have said that he adopted a machine as a baby, but someone's child who came as a result of not homo sexual activity, but normal human sexual activity.
Why do one adopt a human being whiles he is involved in an activity that does not reproduce a human being.
Such people must be send to the mental hospital.
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 months ago
Gyimii! There is less stable option out there for a "divorced" or "separated" lady. Leave her alone to enjoy your cash. Y3n mmaa de3 sika na y3p3 oo.
Hannan 4 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Kofi Osei 4 months ago
Ananse story to promote the alphabet people.
Ebi 4 months ago
Tell your parents the truth because truth is bitter and they will understand you before you kill the lady plus gay ok
Abi 4 months ago
U hv to be arrested for asking such a question on such platform unless this story is made up
Gbenzeh 4 months ago
Sack your partner and enjoy your marriage with her.
She's in to stay forever so shut up
Technokrat Ghanaian 4 months ago
You see, Mr. Story teller; you know what is right, natural and self-freedom, but you don’t want….personally, I think the lady in question is your Angel that’s being positioned in your life at this point to bring you back to your personal and natural self.
Still being a gay after paying a lady to pretend to be wife and living in the same house with the person for seven years, is a choice you’re not ready to move from.
The effort and the energy you’re putting in for her to leave, invest that same effort in yourself, and see if your mind will not be renewed.
Try to start seeing her as your real partner, and gradually you’ll start developing feelings for her. And with time you’ll abandon been gay, and that’s where you will start enjoying freedom…everything is about the Mind…so instead of seeking advice to send her away, rather seek for ways to renew your mind and personal self
I am a Ghanaian 4 months ago
Ghanaweb, the most useless media platform in the world
gh 4 months ago
they are few people in ghana that have tesla and can afford ghc5 million, we can narrow our mindset to kwame despite
Seek Jesus and live.
Enjoy...U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily ...
Poisoning her is an option but are you prepared to go to jail. You think you have problems now because you're not able to be free... To do as you feel. You will have to pay her off even if you admit this was all a farce in th ...
Good advice
REPENT!!!
Trumudifuo
I hope this is not true- but if you. REPENT immediately. Seek a powerful man of God to cast the demon out. Such an abominable act should not be engage. Please seek the most high God our lord and saviour Jesus Christ, only he ...
Indeed you're in a mess.
She should continue taking and over enjoying your wealth. No one asked you idiot to be gay and have such stupid arrangement with her. She could have been married and have kids by now but because of stupidity she is still sing ...
Why do one adopt a human being whiles he is inv ...
You see, Mr. Story teller; you know what is right, natural and self-freedom, but you don’t want….personally, I think the lady in question is your Angel that’s being positioned in your life at this point to bring you bac ...