US Visa Restrictions Saga: Blame it on their ‘cousins’ - DKB jabs Prince David Osei

Read Comments Comments (11)

• D 5 months ago

Big headed fool..kwasia to

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ghanaian 5 months ago

President Mahama former President?
    Referring to NDC as an opposition party
    Aden mo writer no w’afa bibi wo fom awi ong

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; DKB, u hv not spoke any thing, wise up ur mind well, n come again with good meaning bro. ablakwa cause stupid to all this nonesense. read well n to understand carefully. dont quarel friends.

• Hannan 5 months ago

))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Akos 5 months ago

What's wrong with Ghanaians can't they live without US visa?

• Yaw 5 months ago

For the next4 years Ablakwa can go to the US anytime he wants without a visa so he can afford to insult the US senator.

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Look at this Aboa kwaashiaa buulu

• Kolos 5 months ago

ALL THE JEALOUS FAMILY ALLOW US TO BUILD GHANA FOR THE BETTER BELIEVE YOU DONT KNOW ANY BETTER..STAY IN YOUR COUNTRY

• QuoDZO 5 months ago

Shame on you DKB! Shame!!! This didn't merit your attack on his personality!!!

• Ivory Mensah 5 months ago

Prince David osei is a disappointment to himself and npp. He's the only idiot actor who followed npp and gained nothing unlike his peers. His acting career too has entered the darkuman borla. Yeye boy.