SHE IS EVEN LUCKY. SHE DESERVE TO BE KILLED LIKE THEY DID IN 4 YEARS AGO ELECTION 6 months ago
4 YEARS AGO NPP SHOT AND KILL PEOPLE 4 YEARS AGO DURING THE ELECTION DID YOU SAY ANYTHING? She is even lucky next time they should buy her coffin
Benji 6 months ago
Well, NPP should condemn too.
Kasoa Rambo Was Knocked Down In Round-1 6 months ago
I will make a passionate appeal to President John Dramani Mahama to declare every 11th July ahead of Ghanaians as a "National Day of Jubilation" because of the sacred humiliation of that mad & dirty rascal from Kasoa called Hawa Coomson. This is certainly a great day that the Lord has made. Let us all rejoice and give thanks to God. NPP nkwasiafuor, all of you say AMEN...........
Kk 6 months ago
Who doesn't know that animals like you are the reason why the ndc is a doyen of violence. Thuggery and coup mentality is what ndc supporters have. Yoi gave nothing to offer Ghana. You are animals. Ghana would be better off without animals like the ndc.
Benji 6 months ago
Doyen of violence is NPP and their forbearers. Bombs were going off in this country in the 60's. Violent NPP always plays victim.
kk 6 months ago
You brianwashed bashi bazouk. Under your murderer founder over 200 Ghanaians got missing. Shut up and go and learn history. If the civilised npp were like your stupid party Ghana would not be in existence by now.
Kwame Amoah 6 months ago
OFUIIIII ba
OFUIIIII ba
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
WHEN THE NDC COMPLAINED, THE NPP DIDN'T DO MUCH ABOUT IT. IN FACT THE NPP HIERARCHY PUBLICLY ENCOURAGED IT EVEN AFTER LOSING POWER. PEOPLE SHOULD GO LISTEN TO THE LIKES OF ANNOH DOMPREH. TO CHECK BULLIES OR STOP THEM FROM CONTINUING THEIR ACT, YOU GIVE THEM A DOSE OF THEIR OWN MEDICINE IF NOT WORSE. IF A BULLY SENDS ONE OF MINE TO THE HOSPITAL, I WON'T BE SATISFIED TILL I SEND ONE OF HIS TO THE MORGUE! 'ALL DIE BE DIE' IS THEIR COWARD SLOGAN!!
Abusuapanin 6 months ago
Not surprising. We all know NDC. Full of ANIMALS who are arrogant, senseless, clueless, primitive and barbaric.
Oracle 6 months ago
I think you just described the NPP
fg 6 months ago
More than 15 police officers were just standing there looking on while all these were going on. They did nothing to stop the violence. If one is not safe even with the presence of the police, then where will we be safe?
Mah ... read full comment
More than 15 police officers were just standing there looking on while all these were going on. They did nothing to stop the violence. If one is not safe even with the presence of the police, then where will we be safe?
Mahama said he was going to investigate Techiman North incident? This one is fresh; he must investigate this first.
During the December 2024, the police stood idle a Police Station to be burnt by these people and not a single arrest was made, not even an investigation was conducted. So they are emboldened and it is not going to stop until the police are empowered to act.
This is a sad day for Ghana.
RKQ 6 months ago
Hmmmmm..... this is very serious....this our security personnels as if not trained. Very pathetic
Bye Elections are becomimg War Zones but God is Watching our Deeds 6 months ago
The 15 or so police standing idle are part of the police detail. They are trained to conduct such exercises. We need a leader who will throw such police activities into the dustbin of forgetfullness and oblivion and resolve to demand neutrality and profesionalism devoid of who is in power. We have members in the services that we pray for devine protection of their lives so the public dont set on them. Remember the Obuasi incidence live on camera with a service man defending his life when two men began to disarm him and was left to himself and his bravery. It is time to kick out election and politics related deaths. We recall Kwamena Bartels lacerated back by thugs, people who got missing in the Yendi area during one of the early national elections, Jerry Opeh and three others killed at Farisco Junction in broad day light, Alhaji Adams the Kwesimintim NDC chairman, an NDC Executive killed at Aboabo No1 or 2 at Kumasi, Justice who died after losing one eye during clashes with the police during political demonstrations, recall it was said that it was staged managed with tomatoe paste, Sam George's brutalities at Ayawaso, Techiman deaths during confrontation at the collation center, UG students brutalies at the Castle gate in the 90's etc. A leader must arise to protect the police institution, rid the police of NDC or NPP division and loyalty and to say the institution is for Ghana and must serve under the constitution without any political colour. We pray for Ghana and its institutions. Any one threatening violence has blood on his or her hands alone. May God help our nation in a cloudy day with very limited sunshine at Ablekuma North filled with so much confusion, terror, fear and despondency.Those advocating for revenge and Karma etc please there is nothing like that. If you sow to the wind you reap a whirlwind from Prophet Hosea 8 vrs 7. It means you dont achieve anything, that if they did prosper and increase in riches, yet they should not long enjoy them themselves, but be pillaged and spoiled of them;
Joy 6 months ago
That is Ghana for you. We always say we are peaceful country but trust me elections in Accra and other violent polling station in Ghana make Ghana a bad place
Nii 6 months ago
Don't Worry John Dramani Mahama will call for National Day of Prayers and Thanksgiving. The sitting President has forgotten that Ibrahim Mahama, his brother owns properties and he stands to lose a lot if NPP also go violence
Ghanaba 6 months ago
The politicians follow and defend the thugs. The politicians themselves have no proper direction for themselves.
Malik Malik 6 months ago
I blame him the most with his k3k3k3 nonsense he needs to stop this biker boy agenda and grow up small. Ride your bike but you no be ghost.
Bb 6 months ago
Bela, y0u think you've spoken sense? Your statement is not balance. If Nana Addo had disciplined Ayawaso West Wagon thugs, 2020 elections killings and 2024 elections killings these supposed NDC thugs would've learned from them.ǰ
Major 6 months ago
It is very important that the NPP ASANTEMAN lunatics received a dose of their own medicines. The sooner they focus on their popular daily festival of licking Otumfuo, aka bush King solomon ass, the better for them and the Republic of Ghana.
Hunter 6 months ago
ASANTES WILL ALWAYS BE GREATER!! LIVE WITH IT. ALL NONSENSE WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING
RKQ 6 months ago
Hmmmmmm......you said it all.....you complain of something bad and you have opportunity to right the wrong, you also conduct the wrong. No maturity and growth. Too bad and sad.
Meanwhile we missed you on the screen. Probab ... read full comment
Hmmmmmm......you said it all.....you complain of something bad and you have opportunity to right the wrong, you also conduct the wrong. No maturity and growth. Too bad and sad.
Meanwhile we missed you on the screen. Probably that is why they are misbehaving. Truxt all is well and our new baby? Boy or girl? Congrats.
When are we seeing you on the screen?
Joko 6 months ago
I didn't know Berla is this stupid. I wish she or any of her family members are among the people NPP killed like she will not be making this stupid comparison.
Ahimadu 6 months ago
Preach peace. Tomorrow it will be you or me that thugs will kill.
McCoy 6 months ago
Kwasia sem.
Kwasia sem.
Atom 6 months ago
What has she done? There were lots of npp supporters so why only the two? But is she the same Hawa who has been shooting innocent people in this country? What goes around comes around
You're stupid 6 months ago
Do you have any evidence to show it was NDC? I thought you were a better journalist, not knowing behind the face is pure stupidity,and unprofessionalism. Your own journalist indicated that everything was going on smoothly untill Hawa Koomson came in the second time. How mischievous can you be. You're not being professional at all.
Beautiful face, but zero brain.
Ken 6 months ago
Yes oo, they will be arrested and prosecuted after Akuffo Addo do same to the Ayawaso thugs
Yes 6 months ago
Look at a hypocrite.
Yes 6 months ago
A hypocritical journalist. You want to be nice.
Ahimadu 6 months ago
She is not a journalist
Hannan 6 months ago
) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Do 6 months ago
That should tell you that the resetting agenda is fake
Kontor 6 months ago
Shut up and deal with your pregnancy Madam
YOUTUBE GHANA 6 months ago
GET 10,000 TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM OR FACEBOOK FOLLOWERS FOR JUST GH500...WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR YOUTUBE AND OTHER PLATFORMS...WE ALSO DESIGN BEST QUALITY WEBSITES...WHATSAPP...0508716917
Torkono 6 months ago
Berla Berla Berla. He who kill with the sword die by the sword. A tit for tat is a fair play.
Akpakli 6 months ago
Look at this smelly anus girl ooo. Silly brat will you shut that kvip mouth over there??? Foolish girl what do you know?? Gold digger and dick head shut up. Mtcheew
KOM 6 months ago
Very shameful on our part as a country to decend it this. If NPP did what is unlawful, does it call for the NDC to repeat??????? Now, those claiming she deserve it because NPP did the same now tells me that Ghanaians should not be surprised during the last year of this administraiton to see the same massive corruption as we saw in NPP. All because we endorse it and they will always play games with the electorate.
Any civilised sociaty will frown upont this shameful acto. The sad case is that all of those involved are either Muslims or Christians. They claim to be religious want to have nothing to do with the religious requirements.
SHAMEFUL
world 6 months ago
a party born out of voilence will die like their leaders .
NanaBayin 6 months ago
Bitch shut the hell up.
Kwesi 6 months ago
Ah, How?
Talk sense small. How can NDC disrupt an election that were winning?
What was Hawa Coomson doing at the station with pepper spray? She used it on people in the presence of security forces and she was beaten. Viole ... read full comment
Ah, How?
What was Hawa Coomson doing at the station with pepper spray? She used it on people in the presence of security forces and she was beaten. Violence for violence. That one too you for complain? Haba!
A.B Asante 6 months ago
Belar Mundi, how is your pregnancy? what's your expectation of delivery?
Yes 6 months ago
She should stop judging NDC and deal with her pregnancy, then.
Babalawo 6 months ago
Berla Mundi with the shrunken , keep your mouth shut as you did during the time of NPP. Let them taste the dose of their own medicine.
Stephen Johnson 6 months ago
They should go to court lol
Flint 6 months ago
If Hawa koomson is doing what she's found of, won't we defend ourselves?
Dan 6 months ago
Get lost, you were silent on similar incident in 2020....
Mina 6 months ago
Silly girl. How do you know they were NDC thugs? NPP will
stop at nothing to cause confusion
Babalawo 6 months ago
Stinking Berla MuFuckingdi, keep your mouth shut.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
Tif for Tat. Stupid girl. Wo tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Dilez 6 months ago
1. Borla Mundi, stfu make we think!
2. In this land of injustice that akuffo Addo turned Ghana into, "Y ou do me, I do you!" has become the norm!
One more 6 months ago
Mundi or what you call your name, you better shut up, you npp girl
I will make a passionate appeal to President John Dramani Mahama to declare every 11th July ahead of Ghanaians as a "National Day of Jubilation" because of the sacred humiliation of that mad & dirty rascal from Kasoa called H ...
Who doesn't know that animals like you are the reason why the ndc is a doyen of violence. Thuggery and coup mentality is what ndc supporters have. Yoi gave nothing to offer Ghana. You are animals. Ghana would be better off wi ...
OFUIIIII ba
WHEN THE NDC COMPLAINED, THE NPP DIDN'T DO MUCH ABOUT IT. IN FACT THE NPP HIERARCHY PUBLICLY ENCOURAGED IT EVEN AFTER LOSING POWER. PEOPLE SHOULD GO LISTEN TO THE LIKES OF ANNOH DOMPREH. TO CHECK BULLIES OR STOP THEM FROM CON ...
Mah ...
The 15 or so police standing idle are part of the police detail. They are trained to conduct such exercises. We need a leader who will throw such police activities into the dustbin of forgetfullness and oblivion and resolve t ...
Bela, y0u think you've spoken sense? Your statement is not balance. If Nana Addo had disciplined Ayawaso West Wagon thugs, 2020 elections killings and 2024 elections killings these supposed NDC thugs would've learned from the ...
It is very important that the NPP ASANTEMAN lunatics received a dose of their own medicines. The sooner they focus on their popular daily festival of licking Otumfuo, aka bush King solomon ass, the better for them and the Rep ...
Meanwhile we missed you on the screen. Probab ...
Kwasia sem.
Do you have any evidence to show it was NDC? I thought you were a better journalist, not knowing behind the face is pure stupidity,and unprofessionalism. Your own journalist indicated that everything was going on smoothly unt ...
Look at a hypocrite.
She is not a journalist
Very shameful on our part as a country to decend it this. If NPP did what is unlawful, does it call for the NDC to repeat??????? Now, those claiming she deserve it because NPP did the same now tells me that Ghanaians should n ...
Bitch shut the hell up.
Ah, How?
What was Hawa Coomson doing at the station with pepper spray? She used it on people in the presence of security forces and she was beaten. Viole ...
Momoni puss.y bitch !!! Spits!!!