MAHAMA AND HIS ABLAKWA HAVE SUCCEEDED IN SELLING GHANA TO THE IGBOS AND NO LONGER SEE USA, UK, GERMANY AS PARTNERS IN DEVELOPMENT.OKUDZETOR TALKS ANY HOW TO THE US OFFICIALS BECAUSE HE THINKS THE IGBOS CAN DO EVERYTHING FOR HIS NDC GOVERNMENT..NOW HERE WE ARE AS GHANA WE CANT GET VISAS TO WATCH THE WORLD CUP EVEN IF WE QUALIFY. SOME IDIOTS LIKE BENJI AND DARTEY SOGAH WHO REASON FROM THEIR ANUS THINK IT IS LIKE TAKING 20 CEDIS FOR KENKEY TO INSULT PEOPLE FOR THE NDC. THIS IS VERY CRUCIAL FOR GHANA. WE KNOW YOU NDC FOLKS HAVE VISA FREE TO IGBO LAND.
BRANCO 5 months ago
Gyimie nni aduro ampa. Ypu did this and got 38%. If you think everyone is unlettered like your family members then you are a joker. We all can read from the official site so stop fooling. Kwasea BBL man.
Kwame 5 months ago
Idiots like David Osei with their uneducated gullibility. Okudzeto Ablakwa is the same Diplomat or Foreign Minister of the Nigerian Federation the reason why Donald Trump handed same Visa restriction measure to Nigeria and other countries just as done to Ghana.NPP followers with their emptiness is just too legendary!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
THEREALTRUTH 5 months ago
fools will be fools when they have nothing positive to do,
YSL 5 months ago
That is it,fools will.forever remain foolish,if Ablakwah had kept silent,these same inglorious bastards would have blamed him for being scared of his slave masters and Africans remaining slaves to the whiteman forever,how do u blame Ablakwah for a directive that has affected msny African countries,so Ablakwah's response made them do same to Nigeria right?Nppigs ampa.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
Why go to USA? Stay in Ghana, a better place. US is a jungle, not for humans
Dogo 5 months ago
Idiots like this David Osei are the kind of people that sell Ghana to the highest bidder. He is so quick to defend oyibo because of Visa and put his own minister under the bus.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 months ago
@ Kwame: GHANA IS NOT NIGERIA!
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD RESHUFFLE ABLAKWA: THE POLITICAL NOVICE FROM THAT POSITION BEFORE GHANA’S IMAGE IS COMPLETELY DAMAGED DIPLOMATICALLY!
Who told you Ablakwa’s arrogance didn’t ... read full comment
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD RESHUFFLE ABLAKWA: THE POLITICAL NOVICE FROM THAT POSITION BEFORE GHANA’S IMAGE IS COMPLETELY DAMAGED DIPLOMATICALLY!
Who told you Ablakwa’s arrogance didn’t play a part in this seemingly Ghana’s fall from grace? That senator that Ablakwa disrespected is the Chairman of US Senate Committee on Foreign Relations. Do you know the role of that Senator as far US foreign policy is concerned? Simply put, Ablakwa’s actions caused all these problems. See Ghana has always been in good relationships with the US since time immemorial. To bolster my point, let me draw your attention to one of such events that demonstrated how the United States government respected Ghana as compared to other African countries.
In 1974: even after IK Acheampong has overthrown the Progress Party and Dr Busia’s government; a strategic partner of the United States on the African continent, Sherry Temples Black, the most famous child actress in the history of America was appointed as the US Ambassador to Ghana. That woman is one of the biggest celebrities in America even up to today. A household name that every American knew and revered at that time was appointed as the US Ambassador to Ghana, an African country for that matter. Can you imagine the positive impact that appointment had on Ghana’s image?
Let me draw your attention to another situation that bolsters my argument that Ablakwa’s hubris nature and lack of respect for foreign dignitaries has brought this serious consequences on Ghana’s relationship with the United States. And one of the main causes of this very predicament that Ghanaian potential US travelers have to deal with at the moment.
Back in 2018 after President Trump’s “ Shithole” comments he had made about Africa started hurting his political image, he sent his beloved wife, Mrs, Melania Trump to Africa— a woman this President love so much was sent to Africa in a obvious attempt to repair Trump’s image on the African continent, after the that one comment started hurting his relationship with the black voters and the entire African American community and voters across the US.
Now, guess the first country that this important woman visited! She first stepped her foot on the continent of Africa through Ghana and spent a couple days in this country before continuing to other few African countries. That underscores how much President Trump and his entire administration viewed Ghana. Don’t compare Ghana to other countries in Africa; even including Nigeria. Ghana has always had a very favorable relationship with the people of the United States.
Even after JJ Rawlings was caught spying on America through his cousin Michael Soussoudis in the 1980’s— that serious diplomatic fallout didn’t damage Ghana’s reputation and relationship as far the American government is concerned. And so this very diplomatic fallout with the US should definitely be attributed to Ablakwa’s hubris nature and nothing else.
Aside everything else, such as John Mahama’s invitation of the Burkina Faso’s anti Western dictator to his inauguration in January and other things that the new Mahama government has done indicating their imminent intentions to step on America’s toes, that action by the “Baby With Sharp Teeth” OKUSETO ABLAKWA trounced them all.
Now if John Mahama wants to have any good relationship with the US again, Ablakwa should be reshuffled from that position as the first step to achieve such feet or made any good in an attempt to lure the Trump and the current Republican administration positive attitude towards Ghana.
I SHALL RETURN!
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Stephen Donkey, Sodom and Gomorah..
Stop writing your long epistles..
We're not interested in your opinion..
Go and clean some white asses..
Free capenter 5 months ago
Is the 38 your own figure or the propaganda figure?
Sekyi 5 months ago
Prince, please go back to school wai. Do you understand reciprocity? Is Ablakwa Foreign Minister for Nigeria too? Stop behaving like a House slave
TRUMP BAN A LOT OF COUNTRIES. WE ARE EVEN LUCKY TO GET BAN 5 months ago
ANOTHER USELESS LABORO MORON TWAT TALKING TRASH
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago
left to me only wealthy people will have the power and access to travel to any g7 nation. stay home and develop your country. every civilised nation has towers and skyscrappers. this is why i always say most ghppl are animals, not civilised. cn tower, eiffel tower, skyscrappers...go to acra and see. mountains of trash. since 1957 ghppl have always had travel visas. people commit corruption crimes and flee. people get scholarships and flee. all these visas what good has that brought the country? your best and brightest are overseas doing menial jobs to feed. all because you have allowed your best to leave. left ti em eh, if you dont have wealth like serious money you wont leave ghana. stay there and develop the country just like others have developed theirs
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
SHUT UP- You know who is the President of the USA-Donald Trump. Donald Trump was ELECTED TO FLUSH OUT FOREIGN ALIENS. Donald Trump will PUT ALL BLACKS ION CHAINS IF HE CAN DO IT. Donald Trump called AFRICA-SHIT HOLE AFRICA.
J.C.A 5 months ago
Why equating it with Nigeria. Is Ghana the same us Nigeria?
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Ghana is not the same as Nigeria, but the Trump administration relied on the same reason for imposing the cuts on Nigeria and Ghana, and the cuts have nothing to do with any statements made or actions taken by Ablakwa. All Osei knows is that there have been visa cuts for Ghana and Nigeria, but it's obvious that Osei has not bothered to find out why those cuts were made and he's instead acting like the NPP blind attack dog that he is in pouncing on Ablakwa with unfounded claims.
omanbapa the truth teller 5 months ago
OFUI DAVID OSEI - STAY IN GHANA, WHY DO U WANT TO GO TO THE USA FOR MORE THAN 3 MONTHS, I THOUGHT UR NPP DID WONDERS IN GHANA AND EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL. STAY IN THE LOVELY COUNTRY CREATED BY THE WONDERFUL GOVT THAT GOT 38.2% FOR BREAKING THE 8....JON BULL
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
How? Fact - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming
Fire for fire 5 months ago
Hey THIS BENJI MAN WOULD YOU SHUT UP!AND STOP SPWEING RUBBISH. YOU DONT KNOW SHIT ABOUT CRITICAL REASONING SO STAY YOUR MOUTH OFF THE HON. MINISTER BEFORE I CHEW THE HELL OUT OF YOU.
Emmanuel Dartey sogah 5 months ago
This Prince David Osei has the gust to speak lies! Go fix your defunct and disorganize NPP,
Zach 5 months ago
it is mostly these akans who will come out bitterly to complain;they will destroy their country and go and do all sort of odd jobs abroad,sack all of them from ghana,besides that Ablakwa or no Ablakwa Donald Trump's american first foreign policy is aimed at stopping people from poor countries like ghana,especially black countries who are most likely to overstay their visas,it has little or even nothing to do with Ablakwa
He will also go.as soon as npp won any election that's all 5 months ago
Shame to Ablakwa and his ndc.
Nyamieba 5 months ago
NPP is trying hard to bring Okudzeto down but still they can't.
Boss 5 months ago
Any updates on your acting career?
Ayebge 5 months ago
Is he the cause of Nigeria too ?? Stupid talks from prince osei , you not hearing what is going on in America ??? , deporting
MARY AMA 5 months ago
MY THOUGHTS EXACTLY... THIS PRINCE DAVID OSEI LACKS ANY REASONING CAPACITY
BRANCO 5 months ago
He is suffering from post traumatic disorder after plastic surgery. Therefore, he cannot read and understand.
Kanawu 5 months ago
Alabakwa speaks anyhow.
Ghana is a begging country. We beg the white man for food.
We have to speak with care
Alabakwa speaks anyhow.
MARY AMA 5 months ago
IF UR NAME IS "KANAWU" THEN UR COMMENT DOES NOT MATCH UR NAME... GO AND CHANGE IT TO "COWARD" !
Free capenter 5 months ago
Diplomatic humility got Shirley Ayoko Botwey where she is now. Ablakwa must be humble and live beyond Nkrumahistics diplomacy
Master Kay 5 months ago
Kanawu, say it again!! I read the president's essay in the Guardian, directly attacking the US president in defense of the president of South Africa. Even the president of South Africa did not respond this strongly to his treatment at the White House. I didn't know Ablakwa and company are continuing down that road. What is this going to get us as a country? The US just bombed Iran and politicians in Ghana want to be feared by the US government?
Madam dog 5 months ago
The rodent albino called ablakwa always wants to prove a point ..useless albino
Abedru 5 months ago
You won't stop fooling. The next moment, you will be apologising and claiming your nephew used phone to type it
BRANCO 5 months ago
hahahahahaha. True o. Such a coward
AKP 5 months ago
Another foolish Idiot
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment Ablakwa, shut ur evil teeth n mouth. u shamed ghana. u should be relieved .felix thank u. serpent teeth bites anything abua.kwasia boy.shame.
KK 5 months ago
He is the cause? you too stay and develop your country so that it will be attractive to others to long to come and stay. Everybody wants to travel to US. If the Americans were traveling like this , will their country have developed the way it is? So because of your traveling we should agree to everything they say to us. Colonialism! The minister did no wrong. You those who want to go and be cleaning the white man toilet and be licking anus are accusing the minister.
Village foreign minister 5 months ago
Ablakwa has no diplomacy. His lies about the National Cathedral will lead him to self-destruct, in addition to destroying the NDC. He is not fit for the job.
Yes 5 months ago
This David Osei, fool, what do you want a US visa for? Are you a student, or have you ever been a serious student? Criticising foolishly.
Ken 5 months ago
Look at this stupid guy, is it only Ghana?
SMH 5 months ago
Aba Prince, I sometimes credit you with some level of intelligence but your ignorance and stupidity seem to run deep. You may not like Okudzeto but for your own sake, read before making certain statements in public. This visa issue has been on the table for a while now and not as a result of a spat with a US senator. Your foolishness knows no bounds!
Edward 5 months ago
Another educated illiterate like Okatakyie Afrifa. USA is impossing visa restrictions on 35 countries because their citizens overstay their visas. % threshold acceptable for visa overstay is 15%. Ghana is at 21% now that is why we are being hit with the restrictions.
Sardine 5 months ago
David Kwasia Osei , this position of America, applies to all African countries. Your stupid politics will definitely kill you .
Edward 5 months ago
36 countries identified for US VISA BAN
The 36 countries identified in the new cable are: Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Ethiopia, Egypt, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Malawi, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, South Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.
TRUTH 5 months ago
FOOLISH DEMENTED BOY
FY 5 months ago
David Osei, I never knew your level of illiteracy and stupidity was so unprecedented.
K.B 5 months ago
They should cancel the visa after destroying Ghana where are you going we are all staying here.
Abusuapanin 5 months ago
Clueless Mahama is mentally sick. How can you appoint a rogue and coot like Okudjeto Ablakwa to be the Foreign Minister of a respected country like Ghana. Some people are mentioning Nigeria but Nigeria's problem is different. Ghana's problem is Okudjeto Ablakwa. He is the cause of this stance taken by the U.S. government.
Alex 5 months ago
Ooh Prince David’s fone mouth was with his younger brother. Such a disaster
Akwadaa Nyame 5 months ago
Prince Kwasia Osei, the once in a lifetime role in a village movie claiming to be an actor, shut up. How many Ghanaians are in the United States as illegal, no more multiple visa entry for you and your ilk. DJT is fixing America so stfu!! Deport all illegal and criminal fraudsters back to their hideouts in the jungle
Ghana for sale 5 months ago
How?if you lack credibility, not this to redeem your lost credibility
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
DONALD TRUMP WAS ELECTED TO DEPORT ALL FOREIGNERS. ALL FOREIGN ALIENS WOULD BE PUT IN CHAINS BY DONALD TRUMP VERY SOON. YOU CANNOT BLAME ANYONE
Hannan 5 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom
Otafregya 5 months ago
Kwaseampanin David osei, you're a big fool? It will take another 100 years to get a great person like president Mahama to save ghana from a stupid party like npp, fool. Let's see if they can run to USA again. Idiot
Papa 5 months ago
Another one. May the good Lord forgive me.
Pepenyi Mfantse 5 months ago
Stay in your country Ghana there’s nothing special about traveling to the US maybe Trump has even make as a favor for my People to stick thier ass and contribute to build our country Ghana instead of traveling abroad.
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
But Who is this David Osei to blame the Foreign Minister. What the hell does this country boy thinks he knows about international relations and the INTRIGUES involved.? No wonder you were with the most dangerous Enemies of GHANA and Africa. If only you took your time to read about the history of your political party and their leadership from the days of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to this present moment you wouldn’t be talking like this.
Kora 5 months ago
This guy Prince or Servant or what he call himself is a waste of a person
Eddie 5 months ago
Diplomacy does not mean timidity and allowing dictatorship to a sovereign country on its foreign policy.
The response of the Minister was apt in every way representing the values of Ghana.
We are Ghanaians and we are prou ... read full comment
Diplomacy does not mean timidity and allowing dictatorship to a sovereign country on its foreign policy.
The response of the Minister was apt in every way representing the values of Ghana.
We are Ghanaians and we are proud.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago
gh is a begging nation where is your pride? you import used underwear n toothpicks. is this pride? cmon be realistic n grow up. you dnt insult your feeder
Kaya Man 5 months ago
So did Ablakwa asked the students not to come back to Ghana after the visa expired. Remember the 21% rate is cumulative and had happened over the years. David, you are very hollow!!!
Agya Koo 5 months ago
Hahahaha hahaha hahahaha. This is funny. And he's seen as a celebrity in Ghana. Do you people read at all. Hahaha hahahaha
Dan 5 months ago
Western puppets
May 5 months ago
Rubbish from idiotic gullibles of National Pitiful Party!!
Useless talk
Ken 5 months ago
Don't blame him. Come home and invest. Odwan.
Haooo 5 months ago
Look at this uneducated fool
world 5 months ago
you are right these mess is from ablakwa thinking ghana is for ndc party .Vote them out.
PITO 5 months ago
So many other countries exist. This is a blessing in disguise. Let the emperor do what he wants while we focus on building ourselves.
Dont be surprised. 5 months ago
Mr. David Osei, with all your tactfulness the previous government couldn't find you a portfolio to manage. just go and read something on entertainment during campaign you were fumbling. the US Senator was he tactful? is that how best you speak to a sovereign nation? is it only Ghana that owes American companies? bcos of sheer hatred for a brother you blame him for everything. please we are thinking about ourselves.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
Mr potato head. Mirror of justice
asbennna 5 months ago
Nigeria did not say a single negative word about Trump. They also were given the same rules. Stop writing nonsense David Osei. You are making a fool out of yourself.
KK 5 months ago
Ablakwa is not experienced enough for the portfolio of foreign minister. Of Mahama's appointments this time, it was Ablakwa and Akandoh which surprised me the most. Foreign minister is a serious position, higher in status than almost all other miniseries, with the exception of maybe finance minister. It is, to the outside world, the face of a government.
Ablakwa was nowhere near experienced enough for the role. And his hot-headedness showed in his response to that US Senator. Typical juvenile response. Zero tact. Zero diplomacy.
Don't let anybody deceive you that it was not a factor in this US decision. IT WAS! we are not kids here. The government know it was a factor. That's why Ofosu Kwakye is struggling to explain it and blaming international students. What nonsense. Does Ghana have the highest rate of international student visa overstays? We are not even in the top 10. In any case, what are the international student numbers from Ghana in the US? We are not in the top 20. So it cannot be the reason for this decision. Don't take us for fools.
Teddy Moore 5 months ago
Mr David Osei, you talking bull shit. Remember, any intelligent leaders in Africa., they don't like him or her . Because they believe they are creating eye opening.
Go to bed and think Africans leaders that has been cle ... read full comment
Mr David Osei, you talking bull shit. Remember, any intelligent leaders in Africa., they don't like him or her . Because they believe they are creating eye opening.
Go to bed and think Africans leaders that has been cleared. Use kwame nkrumah and gaddafi as example
Co2 5 months ago
Okudzeto promise to resign if a government official is taken to abroad for treatment, today he is still at office causing a lot of mistakes, he is incompetent and if he refuses and doesn't want to resign another big mistake is on the way that will disgrace him big time. Ghanaians has already made a mistake they should never trust NDC.
Maxwell 5 months ago
Another useless talk so called actor. Go and fix your career. Kwasiaaa
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Speaking out loud but lacking any information to back up that loud noise. Ablakwa is not the reason for the visa cut. Trump imposed the same cut on Nigeria, and you certainly can't claim Ablakwa also caused that cut for Nigeria. Trump and his Secretary of State specifically mentioned the reason for these cuts, citing Nigeria and Ghana's visa policies towards USA citizens. Osei is pathetically uninformed about many matters that he runs his mouth about.
Aymen Man 5 months ago
You see how the NPP are still bleeding, what does this got to do with Okudzeto Ablakwa. Prince David Osei, you are losing respect. Please read
The reasons for the US action.
1. *No Full Travel Ban Yet*: As of July ... read full comment
You see how the NPP are still bleeding, what does this got to do with Okudzeto Ablakwa. Prince David Osei, you are losing respect. Please read
1. *No Full Travel Ban Yet*: As of July 2025, the U.S. has not imposed a full travel ban on Ghana but listed it among 36 countries potentially facing restrictions if issues aren’t resolved within 60 days (by mid-August 2025).
2. *High Visa Overstay Rates*: Ghana has significant visa overstay rates, with 21% of students and 7.5% of business/tourist (B1/B2) visa holders overstaying in 2023, violating U.S. immigration rules.
3. *Lack of Deportation Cooperation*: Ghana’s limited cooperation in accepting deported nationals is a major U.S. concern, hindering the removal of Ghanaian citizens ordered to leave.
4. *Unreliable Identity Documents*: The U.S. questions the reliability of Ghana’s passports and civil documents due to inadequate security and vetting processes.
5. *Historical Visa Sanctions*: In 2019, the U.S. imposed visa sanctions on Ghana for refusing to accept ~7,000 deportees, reducing B1/B2 visa validity from five-year multiple-entry to three-month single-entry.
6. *Remediation Opportunity*: Ghana has until mid-August 2025 to address these concerns to avoid potential full or partial travel restrictions.
Gasikiya 5 months ago
Trump's foreign policy has nothing to do with Ablakwa. I wonder how some idiotic people are trying to link him to the erratic policy of Trump.
Jude 5 months ago
When you have loudmouths like this perpetual unthinkable boy, what else do you expect. Boys who remain boys and refuse to grow. Why was no elder in the NDC like the one in charge of the 24 hour economy made the Foreign Affairs Minister?
Koo Manu 5 months ago
So funny when Okudzeto is being blamed for visa problems for Ghanaian candidates. What a country where people attack the foreign minister for stamping out stealing at our US Embassy. Can we be that much foolish and corrupt? What about those countries that have totally being banned?
The time is up for us to work hard to build our own country rather than traveling to become .......... Shame!! shame!! shame!!
Quame 5 months ago
It’s becoming a trade in character for persons associated with the NPP to politicize everything in this country even in the face evidential proof showing otherwise.
How does people overstaying their visa become a problem o ... read full comment
It’s becoming a trade in character for persons associated with the NPP to politicize everything in this country even in the face evidential proof showing otherwise.
How does people overstaying their visa become a problem orchestrated by government? People like David should by now know that the Ghanaian people are not uneducated. You blame everything on others but wouldn’t take responsibility for your wrongs.
Isn’t it time for you and your likes to apologize to Ghanaians for the mess? Stop this and start doing something better than always running your mouth on everything in this country.
YOUTUBE GHANA 5 months ago
##DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Akos 5 months ago
Why Ghanaians are so much addicted to USA visa than been concerned about a strong Ghana that can stand against any foreign bullying.
AAA+ 5 months ago
That minister should to knowledge speak, they won elections and still in propaganda mood, fools in Hargett.
NDC paid fools will here insulting this wise assertion by David.
That minister should to knowledge speak, they won elections and still in propaganda mood, fools in Hargett.
The Great 5 months ago
I totally agree with David Osei. Okudzoto's engagement with that powerful Senator was below the belt. Huge diplomatic failure and Ghanaians has to pay for it. A debtor with sharp teeth. Look you don't joke with Trump,a racist who is not friendly to Africans.
Abdul 5 months ago
is American visa permits to enter heaven ? Mr man please forget it and buld your country
Sey 5 months ago
Another gumbey.. All some of u guys think of travel to white man's land to clean shits and neglect the infact u can give. Do u know John Dumelo? Sit there n be fooling greedy bastards of tribal politics
Ishmeal 5 months ago
So he is also the cause of same visa restrictions on the rest of African countries? You speak like without American visa you cannot pursue your movie carrier. There are millions of successful Americans who have not ever set foot on other countries before and yet have made it. You achieve your modest fame in Ghana when you never dreamt of it, and instead of upskilling your talent and reach your pinnacle in the movie industry you are thinking of US visa. Your current movie talent cannot guarantee you slot in any serious American movie sector so wise up, man!
NPP MEMBERS NEED MENTAL CHECK UP ASAP 5 months ago
kWASIA TOO KNOWN ASHANTI PRIDEFUL DAVID OSEI. DOES ABLAKWA OVERSTAYED HIS VISA, YOUR STUPID NPP ERRANDS BOYS WHO CAN NOT SPEAK ENGLISH ARE THE ONE ON GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC VISA WHO EXAUSTED THEIR GIVEN STAY ARE THE CAUSE OF THIS CRAZINESS
KKTepa 5 months ago
Foolish prince David Osei so if what Ablakwa the foreign Minister of Ghana was the reason of US visa ban, is he also the foreign Minister of Nigeria and all other African countries who got the same US visa ban as Ghanaians? It is you, Osei and greedy selfish disgraceful so called Ghanaian celebrities who are Ashamed of you Ghanas citizenship traveled to the states to have your kids there are the caused of all our problems. And besides why do you wanna go to the Sates,,Anyway?
Samurai 5 months ago
When you put clueless clowns in positions they cant handle.....
Fire for fire 5 months ago
Hon.Sam Okdzeto Ablakwa deserve the "Patriot of the Year" Award for temporary shutting down of the Ghana Embassy IN Washington DC. That action was and without the slightest doubt the best move designed to drum some sense into the heads of those calabash -headed sycophants at the Embassy whose nefarious activities has brought the Embassy and the image of Ghana into disrepute.
And twats such as David Osei are having the audacity of calling out the Honorable Minister into question for his action? Idiots! Fools!! Bastards!!!
Typical reasoning of a forest monkey.
MAHAMA AND HIS ABLAKWA HAVE SUCCEEDED IN SELLING GHANA TO THE IGBOS AND NO LONGER SEE USA, UK, GERMANY AS PARTNERS IN DEVELOPMENT.OKUDZETOR TALKS ANY HOW TO THE US OFFICIALS BECAUSE HE THINKS THE IGBOS CAN DO EVERYTHING FOR H ...
Idiots like David Osei with their uneducated gullibility. Okudzeto Ablakwa is the same Diplomat or Foreign Minister of the Nigerian Federation the reason why Donald Trump handed same Visa restriction measure to Nigeria and o ...
That is it,fools will.forever remain foolish,if Ablakwah had kept silent,these same inglorious bastards would have blamed him for being scared of his slave masters and Africans remaining slaves to the whiteman forever,how do ...
Who told you Ablakwa’s arrogance didn’t ...
left to me only wealthy people will have the power and access to travel to any g7 nation. stay home and develop your country. every civilised nation has towers and skyscrappers. this is why i always say most ghppl are animals ...
Ghana is not the same as Nigeria, but the Trump administration relied on the same reason for imposing the cuts on Nigeria and Ghana, and the cuts have nothing to do with any statements made or actions taken by Ablakwa. All Os ...
OFUI DAVID OSEI - STAY IN GHANA, WHY DO U WANT TO GO TO THE USA FOR MORE THAN 3 MONTHS, I THOUGHT UR NPP DID WONDERS IN GHANA AND EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL. STAY IN THE LOVELY COUNTRY CREATED BY THE WONDERFUL GOVT THAT GOT 38. ...
How? Fact - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a d ...
it is mostly these akans who will come out bitterly to complain;they will destroy their country and go and do all sort of odd jobs abroad,sack all of them from ghana,besides that Ablakwa or no Ablakwa Donald Trump's american ...
Alabakwa speaks anyhow.
Kanawu, say it again!! I read the president's essay in the Guardian, directly attacking the US president in defense of the president of South Africa. Even the president of South Africa did not respond this strongly to his tre ...
Another foolish Idiot
He is the cause? you too stay and develop your country so that it will be attractive to others to long to come and stay. Everybody wants to travel to US. If the Americans were traveling like this , will their country have dev ...
Aba Prince, I sometimes credit you with some level of intelligence but your ignorance and stupidity seem to run deep. You may not like Okudzeto but for your own sake, read before making certain statements in public. This visa ...
Another educated illiterate like Okatakyie Afrifa. USA is impossing visa restrictions on 35 countries because their citizens overstay their visas. % threshold acceptable for visa overstay is 15%. Ghana is at 21% now that is w ...
The 36 countries identified in the new cable are: Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti ...
FOOLISH DEMENTED BOY
Clueless Mahama is mentally sick. How can you appoint a rogue and coot like Okudjeto Ablakwa to be the Foreign Minister of a respected country like Ghana. Some people are mentioning Nigeria but Nigeria's problem is different. ...
Prince Kwasia Osei, the once in a lifetime role in a village movie claiming to be an actor, shut up. How many Ghanaians are in the United States as illegal, no more multiple visa entry for you and your ilk. DJT is fixing Amer ...
But Who is this David Osei to blame the Foreign Minister. What the hell does this country boy thinks he knows about international relations and the INTRIGUES involved.? No wonder you were with the most dangerous Enemies of G ...
We are Ghanaians and we are prou ...
Western puppets
Useless talk
Mr. David Osei, with all your tactfulness the previous government couldn't find you a portfolio to manage. just go and read something on entertainment during campaign you were fumbling. the US Senator was he tactful? is that ...
Ablakwa is not experienced enough for the portfolio of foreign minister. Of Mahama's appointments this time, it was Ablakwa and Akandoh which surprised me the most. Foreign minister is a serious position, higher in status tha ...
Go to bed and think Africans leaders that has been cle ...
Okudzeto promise to resign if a government official is taken to abroad for treatment, today he is still at office causing a lot of mistakes, he is incompetent and if he refuses and doesn't want to resign another big mistake i ...
Speaking out loud but lacking any information to back up that loud noise. Ablakwa is not the reason for the visa cut. Trump imposed the same cut on Nigeria, and you certainly can't claim Ablakwa also caused that cut for Niger ...
1. *No Full Travel Ban Yet*: As of July ...
When you have loudmouths like this perpetual unthinkable boy, what else do you expect. Boys who remain boys and refuse to grow. Why was no elder in the NDC like the one in charge of the 24 hour economy made the Foreign Affair ...
So funny when Okudzeto is being blamed for visa problems for Ghanaian candidates. What a country where people attack the foreign minister for stamping out stealing at our US Embassy. Can we be that much foolish and corrupt? W ...
How does people overstaying their visa become a problem o ...
##DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE... ...
I totally agree with David Osei. Okudzoto's engagement with that powerful Senator was below the belt. Huge diplomatic failure and Ghanaians has to pay for it. A debtor with sharp teeth. Look you don't joke with Trump,a racist ...
So he is also the cause of same visa restrictions on the rest of African countries? You speak like without American visa you cannot pursue your movie carrier. There are millions of successful Americans who have not ever set f ...
kWASIA TOO KNOWN ASHANTI PRIDEFUL DAVID OSEI. DOES ABLAKWA OVERSTAYED HIS VISA, YOUR STUPID NPP ERRANDS BOYS WHO CAN NOT SPEAK ENGLISH ARE THE ONE ON GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC VISA WHO EXAUSTED THEIR GIVEN STAY ARE THE CAUSE OF T ...
Foolish prince David Osei so if what Ablakwa the foreign Minister of Ghana was the reason of US visa ban, is he also the foreign Minister of Nigeria and all other African countries who got the same US visa ban as Ghanaians? I ...
Hon.Sam Okdzeto Ablakwa deserve the "Patriot of the Year" Award for temporary shutting down of the Ghana Embassy IN Washington DC. That action was and without the slightest doubt the best move designed to drum some sense into ...