‘Agradaa’s imprisonment is part of God’s mission’ – Angel Asiamah takes over pulpit after wife’s 15-year sentence

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kabila 5 months ago

It's not your fault, you got the people doing the shouting for you!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nurse Fausa 5 months ago

Please Dr can you test it for me? I want to see something. Have your assistant (you have one right? Or you dey frustrated and hungry for some single room for kasoa) record you taking the prescription and let us see if it work ...

• Ananse 5 months ago

So are Africans, especially Ghanaian people so stupid and dumb?
    How can people still go to this scam church?
    Ohhh
    Who is that Asians to stand in the pulpit and compare Agrada to Jesus Christ and his followers.
    Ahhh!

• The Spear 5 months ago

Oh, so you haven't heard? Ghana is listed as a country whose citizens figure among those with the least IQ in Africa! After the NAM1 debacle that sent our countrymen and women sprawling with all their moneys gone, you'd think ...

• Karl 5 months ago

She is going to continue the sika gari

• Saa 5 months ago

This guy really wants Agradaa to serve the 15yrs. No mention of appeal to at least reduce it

• La Pleasure man 5 months ago

Freak.. both of them.. freaks..
    Completely insane..

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

A stupid big foolish man twisting the scriptures just as the wife did

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

You're a damn liar just like your crooked scamming wife. God has nothing to do with the deceptions and scams that you and wife use to fleece gullible zombies. You lie about being 'called' by God, then spit out bigger lies abo ...

• Ed 5 months ago

This guy is a better preacher than many of these so called men of God.

• The Spear 5 months ago

Saying sweet words with sugar under the tongue and knife hidden under the clothing?

• Kojo 5 months ago

Me nka hwee

• Boakye 5 months ago

Akoa wei paa!!!

• Sam, Worcester-MA 5 months ago

God should forgive you for this utterance, because this Jezebel has duped and collected poor and innocent people's money. It will be your turn very soon.