It a good advice my Brother. Most Black men who takes delight in dating white ladies must be cautious.
Owolabi 5 months ago
Ghanaians are retarded and savage. Football teams should only hire African players that are not from Ghana since Ghanaians are devils and witches. We will use juju to send Ghanaians back to hell.
Divine Ninja of America 5 months ago
It is not only footballers but a plot to destroy any black of potential influence, especially, if you can make money, they will use women by corrupting them with conspiracies to destroy you. I have notice these kinds of plots in my attempts to become a billionaire. The racist FBI and corruption tried to using women I met in my life to start plotting conspiracies in my life just after I copyrighted my concepts for my numerous software programs in the supreme court of Los Angeles California. I started exposing the nonsenses and they started using Directed Energy Weapons on me after I noticed that they had turned almost any woman I met in the past against me. It is a conspiracy of destruction against black men of potential influence by racial hatred.
It is a form of racial destruction by conspiracy plots targeting blacks of potential influence, if they cannot use you for making their money when you are becoming rich or influential. This why the practice political appointments must stop asap.
Sonny 5 months ago
Look for a mental institution, retard!
May you curse yourself and your family by your own ignorance as in Hosea 4:6 and may that mental hospital be the home of your family or descendants, if the God of America truly exist to protect the United States of America. I have prophesied into your life and it shall surely come to pass unless you regret and genuinely apologize from your heart. Let's see what the Lord says. I am prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Alias Divine Ninja of America)
Now, you will believe that the word of God is sharper than any double-edge sword.
The arrogant NPP people disrespected the word of God Owusu Bempah and they regretted.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Nonsense and nkwasiasem.. This has nothing to do with who is white, black, or from which country. Just stay in your lane, know the rules of the game, and wise up. From Odartey Lamptey, Paintsil, John Mensah, Gyan; what happened to the so-called GHANAIAN women who defrauded them in marriage. The irony is, this fat girl, called M.C. on the panel defrauded a guy living in Canada. Now she is trying to advise people. When you are famous/rich/and looking, you become a target of get rich schemes by women. Just recently it came out that Serwa Amihere defrauded Henry Fitz with a pregnancy scam. Anne Sansa Dale was doing the same thing. You simply have to be suspicious of every woman/man until they prove themselves worthy.
It is a conspiracy. If you are black and can make so much money or become rich, the occult ILLUMINATI freemason network including those in politics, will plot with agents in the justice systems to use women by corrupting and conspiracies to destroy you. I almost experienced these kinds of plots in my attempts to become a billionaire, where I noticed that the racist FBI and corruption were trying to use almost any woman I met in my life to start plotting conspiracies in my life and trying to make issues from nowhere and it was just after I had copyrighted the great concepts for my numerous soon to be launched software programs in the supreme court of Los Angeles California. I started exposing the nonsenses and they started using Directed Energy Weapons on me after I noticed that they had turned almost any woman I met in the past against me. It is a conspiracy of destruction against black men of potential influence by racial hatred. They keep invading my computers and violating my privacies with false or plotted investigations. So, I know they have not stopped the conspiracies and may not stop but I surely expose their conspiracies and discipline them, when I launch my programs and they start, despite that they have mind control weapons to manipulate me or others against me. I tell all men to be careful with these women, even if they are good to you, because they can be turned into evil with money to fight you, destroy you or bring you down, after you have a lot of money. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu)
STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS MASSA 5 months ago
Have you lost your mind? What kind of reasoning is this? What have you been smoking Massa?
MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
Pray but SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, * Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers ##Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
Kwame Ghana 5 months ago
Engaging with foreigners especially women is dangerous and risky. Some of them deliberately push themselves to you and then turn around to accuse you of rape. Some of them that move as a lucrative business to enrich themselves. They understand and knows the laws of their country. Self control and abstinence is the best way to stay away from troubles.
Johnson 5 months ago
Kwabena has offered good advise. However I disagree that it is only white women who exploit wealthy blackmen. Females all over the world are brought up and brainwashed by society to look out for rich men to exploit and possibly marry - even in this age of "what a man can do a woman can do even better." So upon growing up, women also use whatever means - fair or foul, to extract as much as possible from wealthy male partners.
Admittedly, the accusation of rape - rightly or wrongly, is one of the most popular means in the West to extract huge amounts of compensation from wealthy partners and even though this means is the favorite ploy of white women, black women are also doing same. We will recollect one of the famous instances involving Mike Tyson. He was "encouraged" by a beautiful young black woman who willingly followed him to his house and then to have sex with her. She later reported him for having rated her. He was jailed for a few years and the woman became an instant millionaire.
Johnson 5 months ago
*** raped
*** raped
FOCUS ON CHARACTER AND VALUES OF THE WOMAN RATHER THAN THEIR RACE OR TRIBE. THERE ARE MANY BAD ALL-GHANAIAN MARRIAGES. IT IS ALL ABOUT THE CHOICES WE MAKE. 5 months ago
Massa you are missing the point.Any Ghanaian man (footballer or otherwise) should focus on making good choices in life whether it is about making a marriage choice vocation or something else. And how can a young man make good choices if he lacks good (godly) values ? And the values a person holds dear to their heart in turn shapes their own character. AND CHARACTER IS EVERYTHING.
OUR CHARACTER AND VALUES WILL GREATLY INFLUENCE OR AFFECT THE MOST IMPORTANT CHOICES OR DECISIONS WE MAKE IN LIFE.
If any man is looking to have a good mariage (irrespective of whether they are poor or very rich and famous) then it matters a hell of a lot whether or not they believe in the SANCTITY OF MARRIAGE, if they believe that marriage requires LIFELONG COMMITMENT AND FAITHFULNESS.It makes all the difference if they understand that the CHARACTER OF THE PERSON THEY HOPE TO MARRY IS VITALY IMPORTANT. Jumping into bed as soon as a man meets a good-looking ("sexy"), wealthy or famous woman is plain stupid.
Many famous or high profile men (sportsmen,politicians ,religious leaders) have fallen nto this trap and simply married a "trophy" (display) wife. Many marry a foreign woman because they want to have settled status in some Western country or coveted a foreign passport. THE MOST FAMOUS AND HIGHEST EARNING FOOTBALLERS LIVE ABROAD AND ARE NATURALLY FAR MORE IN CONTACT WITH FOREIGN WOMEN.
A man with great values and a good character will look for a woman who is not only attractive but most importantly has AN ATTRACTIVE CHARACTER ( i.e a woman who believes that marriage is a life-long union ordained by God, is gentle,kind, hardworking (this last point is very important even if the husband is a top top earner), a woman who is honest, truthful, even-tempered, who is emotionally supportive or has empathy for others. The prospective wife (whether foreign or not must be able to appreciate the fact that because of the footballer's background he may from time to time need to offer help to his parents and other relatives etc) . I HATE TO SAY THIS BUT I KNOW OF MANY MANY GHANAIAN WOMEN LIVING ABROAD WITH THEIR HUSBANDS WHO ABSOLUTELY REFUSE TO TOLERATE THEIR HUSBANDS HELPING AGED PARENTS ET EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE GREAT MEANS TO DO SO (There is no space here to point out the risks and potential dangers involve in doing this)
GENERALLY SPEAKING A COMMON STRONGLY SHARED FAITH MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE. FOR EXAMPLE A MIXED COUPLE/INTERACIAL COUPLE OR EVEN ALL GHANAIAN MARRIED COUPLE WHO HAVE SHARED STRONG CHRISTIAN BELIEFS AND WHO ACTIVELY TRY TO LIVE OUT THE TRUTHS OF THE HOLY SCRIPTURES STAND A FAR BETTER CHANCE OF BUILDING A MARRIAGE THAT WILL GO THE DISTANCE AND IN THE PROCESS MATURE INTO A BEAUTIFUL THING. GENERALLY MARRIAGE WORKS BEST BETWEEN TWO PEOPLE WHO ARE "GIVERS"
In contrast a problem arises when there is no respect for the sanctity of marriage by one or both marriage partners, or if one partner in the marriage is self-centred(narcissitic) dishonest, has no self-control, is disrespectful towards their spouse, is careless with their spending habits,is bad tempered or childish.
CONTRARY TO WHAT MOST PEOPLE THINK THE NUMBER ONE CAUSE OF MARRITAL BREAK-UP IS RELATED TO MONEY EVEN BEFORE INFIDELITY OR CRUELTY.
Footballers with foolish spending habits quickly go broke even with earning millions because they have extremely wasteful lifestyles and don't plan well for the future even though most of them have relatively very short high-earning careers,
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING SKILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
For real; what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, * Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
It's completely untrue that only White women take advantage of African sportsmen. Locally players like Odartey Lamptey, Arthur Moses,John Mensah etc have all suffered in the hands of their fellow Ghanaian women. I see the problem as coming from our own African players,they more often go in for women who don't have good intention for them.
LONGJOHN 5 months ago
BRO THEY DON'T LISTEN
Ruthan 5 months ago
My advice to Ghanaian footballers is they shd treat any relationship with a woman as a business Contract backed by legal agreement Christiano Ronaldo and Achiraf Hakimi adopted that concept and it's working well for them.There is so much money in the game and there are so many greedy eyes after it.
Ashowa Ghana 5 months ago
Ghanaians are pathetic losers. They are weaker than little girls. In Ghana you can fvck married women cause their men won't fight for their ugly stinky women.
fool 5 months ago
Nigerian insulting their America (GHANA!!!!)
Ruthan 5 months ago
Go to Russia, Ukraine and any of the Eastern European countries,and you find many black children with white ladies whilst their fathers were studying there.Most of these African students impregnated the white ladies and left them.Black men shd know that sexual relationship is a serious affair.
Dan 5 months ago
They get blinded by the lust of white women i dont pity them this is what happens when you date outside of your race
Kwesi 5 months ago
I tell you, you have no idea what our own Ghanaian women are doing to their Ghanaian husbands here in U.K., USA, EUROPE and elsewhere. Just ask and you will hear horrible stuffs.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
You think black women any different? The good advice is if you rich , know a woman before you engage and marry. If you are rich stop fooling around with women.If partey indeed raped then he has himself the blame. You are from krobo-couldn’t you find a good well trained beautiful krobo or Ghanaian girl?
Kolos 5 months ago
MANY OF THE FOOTBALLERS CONSULT VOODDOO TO ENHANCE PERFORMACE AND ALSO GET LUCRATIVE CONTRACTS YES!THE MILLIONS YOU WILL GET!NOT WITHOUT CONTROVERSY! AND LOSSES......
IT IS THE TRUTH..
AND ITS NOT ONLY IN GHANA
MANY OF THE FOOTBALLERS CONSULT VOODDOO TO ENHANCE PERFORMACE AND ALSO GET LUCRATIVE CONTRACTS YES!THE MILLIONS YOU WILL GET!NOT WITHOUT CONTROVERSY! AND LOSSES......
IT IS THE TRUTH..
John Mark 5 months ago
hmmm, Kwabena, if they will ever listen, then fine. This is not the first time such a strange accusation is leveled against a footballer, especially, the black man. Yet they don't become careful and continue to fall into the trap. It's unfortunate. May be, just may be this time around, they will listen and stay awake in such situations.
AKU 5 months ago
Be careful in your relationships with women!
BLACK SUCCESSFUL AFRICAN AND AMERICAN GUYS GET HOOKED TO WHITE GOLD-DIGGERS FOR "KRATAA" BECAUSE AFRICA IS A HOPELESS CONTINENT STILL STRUGGLING WITH EVEN BASICS LIKE 24/7 ELECTRICITY AND WATER SUPPLY. 5 months ago
THE TARGETS OF WHITE GIRLS INVOLVED IN SEXUAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH BLACK SUCCESSFUL GUYS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THE "SIKA" AND FAME THAT COMES WITH DATING RICH BLACK GUYS THE LIKES OF THOMAS PARTEY.
"GOLD-DIGGING" GIRLS ARE PLENTY ... read full comment
THE TARGETS OF WHITE GIRLS INVOLVED IN SEXUAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH BLACK SUCCESSFUL GUYS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THE "SIKA" AND FAME THAT COMES WITH DATING RICH BLACK GUYS THE LIKES OF THOMAS PARTEY.
"GOLD-DIGGING" GIRLS ARE PLENTY EVERYWHERE BUT WORSE IN THE WEST. MOST OF THE BLACK GUYS DATE WHITE CHICKS DUE TO THE RELATIVE EASE IN GETTING "KRATAA" BECAUSE AFRICA IS A HOPELESS CONTINENT WHICH TO THIS DAY STRUGGLES WITH BASICS LIKE 24/7 ELECTRICITY AND EVEN WATER SUPPLY IN THIS MODERN ERA OF BREATHTAKING SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY IN EVERY ASPECT OF LIFE.
THEY WANT THEIR SHARE OF PARTEY'S MILLIONS JUST IN CASE HE DECIDES TO DISAPPEAR FROM THE UK. 5 months ago
THEY ALL WANT THEIR SHARE OF THOMAS PARTEY'S MILLIONS, JUST IN CASE HE DECIDES TO DISAPPEAR FROM THE UK.
"GOLD-DIGGERS" ARE EVERYWHERE, AND THERE ARE PLENTY OF THEM EVEN IN PARTEY'S HOME COUNTRY! ODARTEY-LAMPTEY'S CASE CO ... read full comment
THEY ALL WANT THEIR SHARE OF THOMAS PARTEY'S MILLIONS, JUST IN CASE HE DECIDES TO DISAPPEAR FROM THE UK.
"GOLD-DIGGERS" ARE EVERYWHERE, AND THERE ARE PLENTY OF THEM EVEN IN PARTEY'S HOME COUNTRY! ODARTEY-LAMPTEY'S CASE COMES TO MIND HERE.
KWAME 5 months ago
White bunnies
3tw3 ba 5 months ago
Snow bunnies. Odwan
WAAYO 5 months ago
A great man has spoken. Start to learn, you African footballers running after white women. You never learn! They want your money and want to see you fall...even tje fact that you're a black millionaire is killing some poor racists. Believe me.
ARE THERE NO BLACK "GOLD-DIGGERS"? IT ALWAYS COMES DOWN TO QUALITY OF OUR OWN CHARACTER- THAT IS WHAT INFLUENCES THE QUALITY OF THE IMPORTANT CHOICES WE MAKE IN LIFE!!! 5 months ago
Are there no black gold-digeers? We have thousands of them right here in Ghana.
Like it or not there are very successful black men and black women who have achieved great success or reached the "top of their game" in part because of the wonderful supportive WHITE spouses they married.I certainly know a good few.Often these white spouses have GREAT INTEGRITY,ARE HARD-WORKING,AND ARE DEVOTED SPOUSES (something increasingly lacking in many Ghanaian marriages).Alas most of the troubled married couples I became well acquainted with abroad were both of Ghanaian descent.
SO LET'S STOP MAKING VERY IDIOTIC GENERALIZATIONS.
AT THE END OF THE DAY IT ALWAYS COMES DOWN TO OUR OWN VALUES, CHARACTER AND THE CHOICES WE MAKE IN LIFE.
POOR VALUES LEAD TO POOR CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT WHICH IN TURN LEADS TO INDIVIDUALS MAKING POOR CHOICES IN LIFE.
What is more many Ghanaians after messing up their marriages or relationships lack the humility to admit they have made mistakes, apologise and reform. They simply double down and insist that THEY ARE RIGHT AND IT IS ALL THE OTHER PERSON'S FAULT- AN ATTITUDE LIKE THAT IS A DEAD END AS THAT KIND OF MENTALITY WILL ONLY LEAD TO FUTURE RELATIONSHIP FAILING AS WELL.
Shamsi Waleed 5 months ago
Massa stop pandering to the white ppl. Most of them.are racist yet still marry Black spouses to get lightskin children. Integrity my foot
Natongma 5 months ago
Women in general oo. A black woman could have let him down as well. Black women could be crueller than this.
YU ONLY HAVE TO LOOK AT THE COUNTLESS COLLAPSED GHANAIAN MARRIAGES ABROAD 5 months ago
I have watched countless Ghanaian marriages collapse abroad because the wives became greedy, disrespectful and abusive especially in situations where they ended up earning more than the man.In two recent cases I am aware of the men developed mental health issues.In a good few other cases the men ended up in the arms of other women because their own homes became pure hell. Of course there worthless Ghanaian men who abandon their wives when they get abroad.Also sadly many heartless Ghanaian men who marry white women only to abandon them and the children once they get their residency or foreign passports.
It is not only footballers but a plot to destroy any black of potential influence, especially, if you can make money, they will use women by corrupting them with conspiracies to destroy you. I have notice these kinds of plots ...
It is a form of racial destruction by conspiracy plots targeting blacks of potential influence, if they cannot use you for making their money when you are becoming rich or influential. This why the practice political appointm ...
May you curse yourself and your family by your own ignorance as in Hosea 4:6 and may that mental hospital be the home of your family or descendants, if the God of America truly exist to protect the United States of America. I ...
Nonsense and nkwasiasem.. This has nothing to do with who is white, black, or from which country. Just stay in your lane, know the rules of the game, and wise up. From Odartey Lamptey, Paintsil, John Mensah, Gyan; what happen ...
It is a conspiracy. If you are black and can make so much money or become rich, the occult ILLUMINATI freemason network including those in politics, will plot with agents in the justice systems to use women by corrupting and ...
Pray but SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories bu ...
Engaging with foreigners especially women is dangerous and risky. Some of them deliberately push themselves to you and then turn around to accuse you of rape. Some of them that move as a lucrative business to enrich themselve ...
Kwabena has offered good advise. However I disagree that it is only white women who exploit wealthy blackmen. Females all over the world are brought up and brainwashed by society to look out for rich men to exploit and possib ...
*** raped
Massa you are missing the point.Any Ghanaian man (footballer or otherwise) should focus on making good choices in life whether it is about making a marriage choice vocation or something else. And how can a young man make good ...
For real; what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...
It's completely untrue that only White women take advantage of African sportsmen. Locally players like Odartey Lamptey, Arthur Moses,John Mensah etc have all suffered in the hands of their fellow Ghanaian women. I see the pro ...
BRO THEY DON'T LISTEN
My advice to Ghanaian footballers is they shd treat any relationship with a woman as a business Contract backed by legal agreement Christiano Ronaldo and Achiraf Hakimi adopted that concept and it's working well for them.The ...
Go to Russia, Ukraine and any of the Eastern European countries,and you find many black children with white ladies whilst their fathers were studying there.Most of these African students impregnated the white ladies and left ...
You think black women any different? The good advice is if you rich , know a woman before you engage and marry. If you are rich stop fooling around with women.If partey indeed raped then he has himself the blame. You are fro ...
IT IS THE TRUTH..
hmmm, Kwabena, if they will ever listen, then fine. This is not the first time such a strange accusation is leveled against a footballer, especially, the black man. Yet they don't become careful and continue to fall into the ...
"GOLD-DIGGING" GIRLS ARE PLENTY ...
"GOLD-DIGGERS" ARE EVERYWHERE, AND THERE ARE PLENTY OF THEM EVEN IN PARTEY'S HOME COUNTRY! ODARTEY-LAMPTEY'S CASE CO ...
White bunnies
Snow bunnies. Odwan
A great man has spoken. Start to learn, you African footballers running after white women. You never learn! They want your money and want to see you fall...even tje fact that you're a black millionaire is killing some poor ra ...
Like it or not there are very successful black men and black women who have achieved great success or reached the "top of their game" in part be ...
I have watched countless Ghanaian marriages collapse abroad because the wives became greedy, disrespectful and abusive especially in situations where they ended up earning more than the man.In two recent cases I am aware of ...