I oray God uses cane made from steel to lash these idiots. Ghanaians are fooling with corpses too much.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Game Changer 5 months ago
The recklessness among the youth is getting too much. Just imaging people dying just like that. Ahh, this is not not!
Owolabi 5 months ago
It is nice. Thank you driver to send some retarded Ghanaian devils to the grave.
Abban 5 months ago
The driver himself is actually the main mentally-retarded beast. Did you see the large ear ring he was wearing? Drugs and occultism soorrrr... foolish mammals. Continue killing yourselves, nobody will miss you fools......
Fvck retarded Ghana 5 months ago
Ghanaians shot and crashed to death. Good job!
Son of sons 5 months ago
If you die because of this stupid girl, then you are more than stupid yourself. I won’t sugarcoat my words.
Eric Joe 5 months ago
This is how senseless and foolish it gets to. Backwards thinking idiots dying like foolish people
Hannan 5 months ago
) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Goiu 5 months ago
Gyimie saaaa
Wele 5 months ago
Dead ghanaians. Who cares??? Dead ghanaians are the only good ones.
New order 5 months ago
No wonder you voted a dead man to lead you , idiots. Nigerians are so evil
Ashowa Ghana 5 months ago
Ghanaians are pathetic losers. They are weaker than little girls. In Ghana you can fvck married women cause their men won't fight for their ugly stinky women.
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Play foolish games, win foolish prizes..
Idiots...
Idiots...
omanbapa the truth teller 5 months ago
alatafour h@ting ghanaians on ghanaweb have a lot of time on their hands...zooneria web has alot of news on 419 but you dont want to read that but used ur precious time to come your new america aka Ghana to h@te on them...lol...mind boggling they say...it's serious and these 419 zoonerians need a ment@l check up.
Silk 5 months ago
What a generation!
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 5 months ago
If you don't value life, life will not value you. You can see these guys were drunk and reckless
Kk 5 months ago
Fools like this are of no use to Ghana. The youth if Ghana and fooling are becoming bedfellows.
Northern Boy 5 months ago
Every has a price, including foolishness
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
A funeral is an occasion to mourn and bury the dead with dignity, not to get drunk and act ignorantly.
David 5 months ago
Everyone shd go and watch and pause the video at 14 sec to see the driver's face. No wonder this happened. No normal will ever board a taxi or trotro with a driver like that not to talk of sit on top of a pickup car.
Killer 5 months ago
Stupid death, KWASEAFOUR
Northern Boy 5 months ago
Good ridance. At least the number of idiots in ghana has gone down by 4.
Shut up. 5 months ago
Bush boys ,
Village gangsters
This was the kind of associates the deceased had.
Foolishness upon foolishness
Bush boys ,
Village gangsters
Akos 5 months ago
I miss Dampare oo. the fooling is too much. NDC you see? after taking out IGP Dr Dampare there is no public order.
Compare the public order during the presidential inauguration and the thanksgiving service. Not everyone ... read full comment
I miss Dampare oo. the fooling is too much. NDC you see? after taking out IGP Dr Dampare there is no public order.
Compare the public order during the presidential inauguration and the thanksgiving service. Not everyone is a leader. Even the mamponghene funeral was soo overcrowded. Dr Dampare would have given public order and assurance to the citizens.
Again this Kobbygh will not have even thought of taking a gun with him to shor this gal.
NDC you have sacrifice the somr minority of greedy police officers to sell tge citizen.
Is There an IGP in GHANA? or he is DEAD GOAT
Bring back Dampare thr foolishness is too much.
NK 5 months ago
Youths of today can't think twice and advice their self from this things
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
How do you let a drunk idiot drive you people ,and what did they expect ,stupid death
True Ghanaian 5 months ago
May more foolish ppl die
Abi 5 months ago
Where was the police for overloading?eii GH we took lawless that's why we always get such news.we hv to learn to be orderly and obey the laws of the land.so now another 4 then another 8 then what aba aaa
Obempe Mensah 5 months ago
At least the number of fools have being reduced next time when you see lucifa driving his car done enter
Kwabs 5 months ago
I don't believe that the God who created Africans is the same God who created whites.The difference in behaviour and thinking is massive. .Just look at how we live and the way we think and do things. Awful!!!. Always the whiteman has to do things for us to copy,survive. Shameful!!!.
Gyimie saaaa
Idiots...
alatafour h@ting ghanaians on ghanaweb have a lot of time on their hands...zooneria web has alot of news on 419 but you dont want to read that but used ur precious time to come your new america aka Ghana to h@te on them...lol ...
What a generation!
Stupid death, KWASEAFOUR
Bush boys ,
Village gangsters
Compare the public order during the presidential inauguration and the thanksgiving service. Not everyone ...
May more foolish ppl die
I don't believe that the God who created Africans is the same God who created whites.The difference in behaviour and thinking is massive. .Just look at how we live and the way we think and do things. Awful!!!. Always th ...