Really? Sharing nude pictures of a rival prophet? That is a big crime!! and then advertising the nude on her product? Really? who does that? I thought the sentence was a bit harsh but hearing the full story, I think she even deserves more. You cannot mock God!! Whatsoever a man sows so shall he reap. “You shall not misuse the name of the LORD your God, for the LORD will not hold anyone guiltless who misuses his name". oyiwa!! This God is a consuming fire, and one cannot defame him and go scort free. He gave Agradaaa a long rope to repent but here we are now. Next time wai...please give your life to Christ!! Pride goeth before a fall!! The word of God is true people!!
NANA 6 months ago
Asem abaaaah!
Joy 6 months ago
To me I see some ghanaians as fools to attend agradaa for any thing/ money . Agradaa must appeal to this case.
Man to man 6 months ago
How did she get the nudes pictures of the rival prophet? Were they in love or the prophet decided to send the pictures to her ? Many of the so-called prophet s are sleeping with their church members these days
Really? Sharing nude pictures of a rival prophet? That is a big crime!! and then advertising the nude on her product? Really? who does that? I thought the sentence was a bit harsh but hearing the full story, I think she even ...
Asem abaaaah!