Please pray about it and God will direct your path by teaching you what to do best to please Him(God).Thanks
Joshua Bawa 5 months ago
Do not eliminate him. Leave them both and find another man
This will save your.
God has another man for you.
This will save your.
The Spear 5 months ago
She thinks every man could just be eliminated so easily, like a fly? Some people aren't made to be killed by others and you may find out very difficultly.
Kofi 5 months ago
Some of these stories sound fake.
Frank Talk 5 months ago
If this piece is a true story then you're the manifestation of true wickedness, kill a man to possess his son? Remember no lie stays hidden forever, some how he will find out, and by the time he finds out you will be in no position to amend the wrong or defend yourself. You will be the most miserable woman on earth. You have already commited an abormination, run from both of them as fast as your feet could carry you.
Kwame 5 months ago
You are not a marriage material. you have already committed murder, I am not even mentioning the abortion.I am talking about the plans to kill his Dad. The next time the guy behave like an African with a side check you will kill him too. It is not the dangerous, You are the danger about to do dangerous the most dangerous staff. May be God should eliminate you fast.
Kwame 5 months ago
No one must die for eating the fruit in the centre of the garden.
If it"s your intention to eliminate the father and marry the son, then next time you find a person more loving than the young man you will eliminate him too.
You cannot tell a man that you love another man, moreover his son.
You may tell the son about your relation with the father and see his reaction.
But that means that the son will not trust you because you will cheat on him also.
The best however, is that you totally get out from the life of both of them by searching for another job, and looking for another man apart from the two.
Adom Grace 5 months ago
Don't try to eliminate the boss. human blood is precious. How old are you? After all the boss gives you good money and you were happy until you started dated the son. You have to forget about marrying the son through your devilish plan. Leave both of them and pray to God for forgiveness, he may bring another good guy your way. Eliminate the Boss is wicked, evil and cruel. If you are not even caught the guilt will be with you forever till you confess. There is a probability of you being imprisoned for life. What about if all the children you bear with this Son became mentally challenged because of your evil deed. Vengeance is the Lord's. Repent and seek God. Connect to Alpha hour at 12am Monday - Friday via U-Tube and be part of this prayer chain. God will save and direct your path.
Ebi 5 months ago
You don't need help because you have already made your mind but never forget karma is the best teacher.
Fifi Afriyie 5 months ago
You should be arrested for your evil plans. You will never get the son to marry. You want to deprive your boy friend of his father. Obeyifo!
Kwam 5 months ago
Hmmm foolish girl, what is the guarantee that his son will marry you after you kill his father? You such a wicked soul. The taught of killing him alone is a crime that the police must arrest you.
Obiba JK 5 months ago
Tou can't have your cake and eat it. You have unknowingly broken a taboo by sleeping with a man and his son. Now, you want the son to marry you? You want to destroy the family? Be honest and tell the guy you cannot marry him, because before you met him, you had already slept with his father. Period. You people don't know how to wait; delayed gratification.
Aboa 5 months ago
You're a very wicked girl and girls of this nature wherever they are found anywhere any day must be killed
Abinziki 5 months ago
In actual fact, you are not helpless, but foolish and deadly. If I'm not being too much, he loves his son more than you. He is not going to allow his son to marry an overused body for a wife. And if you kill the father too, you will never have peace in your life because a sort of his spirit has entered into you, not forgetting the formation of humans between the two of you, which you killed. So it's better to leave both of them and go on with your life.
Ghinstigator 5 months ago
Kwasia! Stupid woman. You talk as if your boss forced you to have sex with him. You're a willing participant of the sexual relationship. You're a disgusting woman. Even when you found out he's the son of your boss, you're still having sex with both of them. You have no shame. You're worse than a pornstar.
You want to kill the man's father? Are you serious? The fact that you're willing to kill your boss in order to be with his son shows that you're a dangerous, selfish woman that'll do anything to get what you want. I hope the poison kills you & your boss lives to tell his son about you. Shame on you. Slut! Whore! Ashawo!
Paulga 5 months ago
If you kill your boss,it will hunt you forever and you will still come here to seek for help. If the son also refuse to marry you at the end what have you achieve? Ghost exist if you attempt the man ghost will hunt you forever. Get pregnant for one of them and refused to abort that may work for you but to kill and get never thought of that.
Richard Cobbina 5 months ago
what you need now is Christ Jesus, repent from your sins and the Lord will forgive you
Amoako,a concerned citizenounterparts 5 months ago
When one door is closed ,many more will open so take away from your mind of eliminating your boss.You will lose his son when investigation will catch you and you end up in prison. Your life will spoil if you attempt.Had l known is always at last.
God punished you
This will save your.
If this piece is a true story then you're the manifestation of true wickedness, kill a man to possess his son? Remember no lie stays hidden forever, some how he will find out, and by the time he finds out you will be in no po ...
You are not a marriage material. you have already committed murder, I am not even mentioning the abortion.I am talking about the plans to kill his Dad. The next time the guy behave like an African with a side check you will k ...
If it"s your intention to eliminate the father and marry the son, then next time you find a person more loving than the young man you will eliminate him too. ...
Don't try to eliminate the boss. human blood is precious. How old are you? After all the boss gives you good money and you were happy until you started dated the son. You have to forget about marrying the son through your ...
Tou can't have your cake and eat it. You have unknowingly broken a taboo by sleeping with a man and his son. Now, you want the son to marry you? You want to destroy the family? Be honest and tell the guy you cannot marry him, ...
In actual fact, you are not helpless, but foolish and deadly. If I'm not being too much, he loves his son more than you. He is not going to allow his son to marry an overused body for a wife. And if you kill the father too, y ...
Kwasia! Stupid woman. You talk as if your boss forced you to have sex with him. You're a willing participant of the sexual relationship. You're a disgusting woman. Even when you found out he's the son of your boss, you're sti ...
If you kill your boss,it will hunt you forever and you will still come here to seek for help. If the son also refuse to marry you at the end what have you achieve? Ghost exist if you attempt the man ghost will hunt you foreve ...
When one door is closed ,many more will open so take away from your mind of eliminating your boss.You will lose his son when investigation will catch you and you end up in prison. Your life will spoil if you attempt.Had l kno ...