Men are not made to be with one woman sexually – 2Baba

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kofi 5 months ago

How can this guy be a role model to the society. Such a diabolic statement

• Samurai 5 months ago

speak for yourself. That be why you dey go round born born anyhow??

• NzemaK 5 months ago

You dont want to hear the truth. try and live with reality.

Have you read of biblical Elkana and his wives: Peninah and Hannah and how they both brought their sacrifices to God. And how God heard the cry of barren Hannah t ...

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 5 months ago

There's a difference between prescriptive and descriptive passages. Not everything in the Bible is endorsed as good behaviour by God in fact the new testament says some old testament examples were recorded so that we would kn ...

• Pastor Moi 5 months ago

You are a BIG liar and a disgrace to the public. Jesus said, we should not think that he has come to do away with the teachings of the prophets in the old testament. Have you been reading a newspaper or the bible? Again, wher ...

1 Corinthians 10
    8 Nor let us commit sexual immorality, as some of them did, and in one day twenty-three thousand fell; 9 nor let us tempt Christ, as some of them also tempted, and were destroyed by serpents; 10 nor complain ...

• Hypocrites 5 months ago

Even Jesus according to the Bible was crying to God " My God My God, why have you forsaken me" This simply tells you he wasn't happy giving " his life for you people". We are also told the Lord loves a cheerful giver. Does it ...

Hebrews 12;2 looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.

The Lord Jesus ...

• Politics 5 months ago

See the pot calling the kettle black. Do you understand the meaning of paganism? You that out of ignorance and pride coupled with elective stupidity ( I believe you inherited these from your sick parents who raised you along ...

The Lord Jesus Christ is the eternal God of the universe according to the Bible. How can a pagan Blackstone kissing Muhammadan teach us the Bible, when your illiterate false prophet can't even read his own Quran? Haha. Your s ...

• Politics 5 months ago

You know why Islam is far ahead? Because all that we do is based on God's command and was thought and practiced by earlier true prophets of God. Are you aware Abraham built the Kaaba with his son Ishmael, based on God's comma ...

Abraham did not build the Kabba. He never went to Arabia. Stop lying. Muhammad is the first pagan Muslim. He has nothing to do with Abraham. The thief borrowed names to prop up his cult is all it is. Which sacrifice, so you e ...

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 5 months ago

Sahih Muslim 2814 a
    Abdullah b. Mas'ud reported that Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said:

There is none amongst you with whom is not an attache from amongst the jinn (devil). They (the Companions) said: Allah's Messenger, with y ...

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 5 months ago

Sahih al-Bukhari 4376, 4377
    Narrated Abu Raja Al-Utaridi:
    We used to worship stones, and when we found a better stone than the first one, we would throw the first one and take the latter, but if we could not get a stone the ...

• Politics 5 months ago

Do you understand idolatry at all. You go worshipping Jesus instead of the one true God. That is idolatry. Show me one verse in the Bible in which Jesus says you Christians should worship him, and I will become a Christian r ...

1. Admit that you lied about the Bible because you're an ignoramus like your prophet and everything you said was stupid.
    2. Admit that you're a pagan following a pagan false prophet who received revelations from Satan. Yes, ...

• Politics 5 months ago

Why are you throwing sticks at your enemy in a nuclear war ? What is the essence of the Hadith you just quoted? Are you aware you quoted it in the light of Islam and lending weight to my argument rather than countering it? Th ...

I know you don't think that your prophet being a PAE-DOP-HILE is a big deal, but in the real world it is.

The pagan Arabs worshiped stones, just like you do today. The Blackstone that you kiss is a continuation of the sam ...

• Politics 5 months ago

Did you sit in school at all. Did you study religious and moral education? Were you not taught that unlike your Bible that was written like a story book by someone who never even knew Jesus, the Qur'an was a REVELATION of All ...

• Politics 5 months ago

Give me just one verse and this argument will end.
    Looking for the truth is key, and not unnecessary arguments. One instance in the Bible(you can add the new testament to the old testament) where Jesus says " I am God, worsh ...

• Politics 5 months ago

That Jesus died and was buried for three days. So in those three days, who was in charge of the world? Yourself? Wisdom and common sense are not common indeed

1. You can't deal with anything I've said so you just jump from topic on topic like monkey on a tree. Did you see all the stupid errors of your fake prophet from my last post or are you pretending to be blind avoid answering? ...

• Politics 5 months ago

There's no need arguing with a fool. Don't you want me to become a Christian? I told you to show me where a fool like you was asked to worship Jesus in the Bible, but you are writing useless, baseless Epistles, tickling yours ...

No I want you to remain a PAGAN. You're a liar, and you dont fool me..I know a sincere person when I see one. You're trying to escape the embarassment of talking about your cult cuz you're out of your depth and the nakedness ...

This is what Umar said about the Blackstone Hahaha. It is not from God. It is just a stupid stone. Show me where in the Quran Jibreel brought the black stone to whoever Hahahaha what a LIE. Muhammad has NOTHING to do with Abr ...

• Politics 5 months ago

At least you've started writing some sense and coming to the party. But as hypocritical as you've always been, you decided to stop where it pleases you . Is that all you could find about the black stone ? You also proved you ...

• Funny world 5 months ago

I just saw in the news that a man claiming to be Jesus has been sent to a Russian prison camp. People joke a lot these days oo

I heard that a Bedouin fool called Muhammad was claiming to be a prophet and has been sent to hell by the Lord Jesus. You changed your name again because you want to hide now don't you? HAHAHAHA Pagans

Do your own homework pagan. I don't believe in stones only pagans do. An angel came all the way from heaven to give Muhammad a special stone as a gift? HAHAHAHA. Pagan talk. He couldn't find a stone good enough on earth? And ...

• Faltu 5 months ago

Hmmm
    I wonder if he becomes a leader oneday

• Pottt 5 months ago

Kwasia

• Ebow 5 months ago

May God have mercy on this guy. But bro, God never approved of Elkana's polygamous marriage.

• Maxi 5 months ago

How do you know he disapproved of it?

• Akos 5 months ago

What he is saying is true but what scared Africans most is the truth even woman today are polygamous

• Test2 5 months ago

TELL ME HOW MANY WOMEN DID GOD CREATED FOR ADAM ?
    THAT'S WHY RAT MAN LIKE YOU GO INTO POLITICS STEAL STATE MONEY TO CHASE OTHER WOMEN AFTER YOUR WIFE
    DOG

• Quadjo Bedu 5 months ago

I hope you aren't promoting adultery and sexual promiscuity.

• Hypocrites 5 months ago

Idibia spoke the truth. Unfortunately some people in the name of religion and "civilization " marry just one woman, and sleep with as many women as they meet. Meanwhile, a lot of prophets in their religious books had many wiv ...

Aisha narrated that:
    "When I would menstruate, Allah's Messenger ordered me to wear a waist wrap, then he would fondle me."~Jami` at-Tirmidhi 132

This is your perverted false prophet fondling his 6 year old child bride & ...

• Also his wife 5 months ago

So if your wife jump small it is o k for you .

• Ras face 5 months ago

Na lie

• SANTROFIE 5 months ago

HE IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT! EVEN THE HOLY BOOK ENDORSES MULTIPLE MARRIAGE!

• Biohazard64 5 months ago

omoh this gy dey sojie to much ! how can you say this . He never loved his wife ahah