A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago
JUNE(half-year) Ending soon: SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingP14
Almighty 5 months ago
He might not be lying.
who knows
He might not be lying.
who knows
Son of sons 5 months ago
Yoo we hear. If your mother is dead and you say she’s asleep, day will break and we will know whether you were telling the truth or you were lying.
The Spear 5 months ago
So what's the need for beating your gong gong? You see, you feel you need to lie to impress, typical Ghanaian villager.
Olympic Games 5 months ago
Who buys CD's today,....NO ONE!!!
VERITASISM 5 months ago
Twraaah you lie pro maxxx
Kweku 5 months ago
For all you know he may be a game boy who is using selling of CDs as cover up. I don't buy CDs again.
Hannan 5 months ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu
Kwame Prah 5 months ago
Wan-O, we dash you 20 cedis before then ask you to keep the CD. There nooo, you approach some fat Pakistani man way him too dash you 50 cedis then ask say make you keep the CD. Many fellas they think say you Dey beg way they Dey dash you money. But this 30,000. 00 per month na stretch.
Kwame Nsiah 5 months ago
Chairman is covering his ass with lies. Massa you will not make it to heaven the way you lie through your teeth.
Moses 5 months ago
I bought one CD from him at the then GAME about five years ago, out of sympathy in truth, because I had never even heard of him at the time. Some words like like 'WAN-O M.I.A MADE IN ABELEMKPE' are on it. Interestingly, I have never opened the package and still have the protective sheet on it.
WELL DONE MASSA . BUT THAT IS ONLY HALF THE STORY. FAR MORE IMPORTANT IS WHAT YOU DO WITH YOUR EARNINGS!!! 5 months ago
Well don Massa but far far more important is what you are doing with your earnings! Are you thinking long-term by carefully saving and investing your money into assets that will grow? Do you set aside some of your earnings to make your business grow further? Massa make sure you don't fall into the COMMONEST TRAP many fall into- THEY GIVE TOP PRIORITY TO IMPRESSING THEIR FRIENDS,FAMILIES AND FANS AND ADMIRERS BY TRYING TO LOOK VERY RICH AND SUCCESFUL EARLY IN THEIR CAREER. They waste a lot of money on cars (which are assets that quickly lose their value- we say cars are a depreciating asset especially if they are just for personal use). These foolish people waste money showing off by dressing in expensive and fashionable clothing ,partying and eating at expensive restaurants etc etc.
A WISE ENTREPRENEUR IS THE ONE WHO PRACTICES DELAYED GRATIFICATION. The wise man and woman on the other hand deny themselves immediate enjoyment and instead patiently and through sacrifice and careful budgeting build great wealth over many years. Sadly very people have the discipline, the courage and tenacity to achieve this. Very few have the strength of character to ignore the taunts and mocking that they may have to face from friends and especially family while they are still in the critical stages of building their wealth. A wise man or woman will learn to ignore the insults from even those closest to them.
BELIEVE ME THESE MOCKERS AND SCOFFERS WON'T BE LAUGHING IN 10,20 OR 30 YEARS TIME AFTER YOU BECOME FINANCIALLY VERY SECURE AND VERY WELL ESTABLISHED.
But will you be able to join the 1 in a 1000 who belong to this select group of very successful people who through discipline, courage, self-denial and perseverance develop the mental fortitude and strength of character that allows them to achieve and maintain great success?
MOST OF THE PEOPLE I KNOW WHO ARE TODAY MILLIONAIRES (IN EURO,POUND OR DOLLAR TERMS) ARE PEOPLE OF GREAT FAITH AND GREAT INTEGRITY.
Who is this guy lying to?
JUNE(half-year) Ending soon: SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone r ...
He might not be lying.
who knows
Wan-O, we dash you 20 cedis before then ask you to keep the CD. There nooo, you approach some fat Pakistani man way him too dash you 50 cedis then ask say make you keep the CD. Many fellas they think say you Dey beg way they ...
I bought one CD from him at the then GAME about five years ago, out of sympathy in truth, because I had never even heard of him at the time. Some words like like 'WAN-O M.I.A MADE IN ABELEMKPE' are on it. Interestingly, I hav ...
Well don Massa but far far more important is what you are doing with your earnings! Are you thinking long-term by carefully saving and investing your money into assets that will grow? Do you set aside some of your earnings to ...