this is nothing in showbiz,just making the fans feel the show and music is an art that also involves body language,enterpring the the song.I wouldnt be bordered about it if my husband does this.
Accranie 5 months ago
Chancellor Lutterodt Di Asem Nam
lucy 5 months ago
bigups to Cina and Stonebouy,amazing performance
Accranie 5 months ago
The Uncover Gh Organization Have Written To The Department of African Studies at UG Several Years Ago To No Response, We Want To Be Assigned A Personnel To Help Us Out As We Map Out The History& Linkages Between The Various Nations/Tribes Littering West Africa
cox 5 months ago
Bhim pls grind her more.....cina no complain abi
Some pple dey talk too much
joebowy 5 months ago
when you see a musician showing flesh.... note that the end is near.
3tw3 ba 5 months ago
Ashawo shows flesh everyday since 10,000 BC and the end is still not here. Odwan
Hannan 5 months ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
T.K 5 months ago
This is nothing just show biz.Stones wife understands what her husband is,what he is into,before accepting to marry him .Stone didn’t even grind her.
SANTROFIE 5 months ago
I SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS VIDEO.THESE GUYS ARE JUST HAVING FUN. OH GHANAFUO!
Accranie 5 months ago
The Giant of Africa Magazine Team Should Be Taking Note, The Old English Saying Is That Good Deeds Can Not Be Said To Be Dead
OH but what is wrong with this . This is nothing
The Uncover Gh Organization Have Written To The Department of African Studies at UG Several Years Ago To No Response, We Want To Be Assigned A Personnel To Help Us Out As We Map Out The History& Linkages Between The Various N ...