'Christians who spoke against National Cathedral unwise' – Apostle Lilian Kumah fumes

Read Comments Comments (76)

• COD 5 months ago

This woman urgently needs to check her head.
    If she has not lost her keys, then, she is in the fast lane losing her natural keys. A woman apostle for whom?

• Biggup KOD 5 months ago

Bitch, do you want Ghanaians to support corruption because they are Christians? So do we have any good NPP supporters out there? It seems they all support corruption and looting. F U woman!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• B'SHURP 5 months ago

Stop fooling like this online

• Jealousy 5 months ago

Give it to ur family members first.. kwaseampanyini

• SENCHI WARRIOR 5 months ago

Hey, Obaa kwasia..!!!! Obaa kromfuor..!!!! Obaa Bonsam...!!!! Your criminal husband died at the Suhum Junction, instead of a hospital, whilst traveling all the way from Kumasi to Accra just to receive medical attention. If ou ...

• Ofori Micheal 5 months ago

If there is corruption why has President Mahama not prosecute them. Go and check the independent audit. Everything is clean .

• Willie 5 months ago

If the independent audit you say is clean, why is Ofori Atta being sort for.

• Joko 5 months ago

Ofori Michael is sick in the head. He has his own audit.

• Daakyehene 5 months ago

If you have it in your possession hust share it with us oo Mr Ofori Marthin Michael Amidu

• SENCHI WARRIOR 5 months ago

Obaa kwasia..!!!! Obaa kromfuor..!!!! Obaa Bonsam...!!!! Your criminal husband died at the Suhum Junction, instead of a hospital, whilst traveling all the way from Kumasi to Accra just to receive medical attention. If our stu ...

• Kojo Yankee 5 months ago

Dis woman na BULLPISTLE Lillian komot. African people and so called religion are the most idiotic combination on this earth. I am traveling more than 50 years now and no where have I seen this kind of stupidity!

• TRUTH 5 months ago

THIS WOMAN NÉED A PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION. After your husband stole Ghana’s monies and Ghanaians are hurt and bleeding, this motherfucker is here adding salt to our injuries. She deserved some beatings and slapping. I am so ...

• Good Kweku 5 months ago

Cod you rather needs self examination. The woman is speaking the truth. Madam you have my salute.

• Korvi 5 months ago

ALL these kinds claim they are Christians. Wolves in sheep clothing.

• Have you finshed enjoying the Money (Money Laundering)? 5 months ago

This woman has bought acres of lands in Central region.Money laundering.OSP should investigate .

• Obeng 5 months ago

Her head is a sheep head , because of cheap cost of bible any sheep human can call herself reverend.
    Idiot.

• Major 5 months ago

The Queen of Witches

• Amokins 5 months ago

Oh ! Africa and our stupidities in the name of bulshit religions.

• Hannan 5 months ago

))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu

• Ibrahim 5 months ago

Very stupid being

• K B 5 months ago

Balawo Balawo Sheige, Goverment would use the land for another project.In the Old Testament those with Anointing of God Build God'Temple.Not worldly man like Nana Addo.

• Mansah 5 months ago

Muslims did not build their mosque with government money. Ask them to show you how they got their mosques. And learn from them. Fool

• Sika pe dede 5 months ago

Are people speaking against building churches?
    Count the number of churches in Kumasi and march it with mosques and see
    You lack logic, those mosques in Kumasi were not built by public funds
    Between Christians and Muslims ...

• Osei 5 months ago

God bless you my woman of God... Don't mind those hypothete

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

You see, you cant even spell hypocrite, not to talk of knowing what is at stake in the Cathederal affair.

• Boss 5 months ago

Idiot, go and build with your money not taxpayers money.

• Obiba 5 months ago

You need to get your head checked before you hold the microphone. You are one of the biggest problems of Christianity. I pitty the unwise people you have even indoctrinated negatively.

• EO 5 months ago

Madam Apostle God bless you double double

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Nonsense. Instead of using those funds to fund various projects that will help millions of Ghanaians, that fake Christian Akufo-Addo and his gang of looters will rather hypocritically erect a sham national cathedral costing m ...

• Atopa 5 months ago

She should also stop hiding behind makeups if she claims to be holy.

• omanbapa the truth teller 5 months ago

it made a lot of sense to you as an apostle seeing money wasted on a structure that wasnt even at foundation level???? more $70m was spent on a hole that was dug...because the $58m reported is far from the actual amount spent ...

• Paa Jackson 5 months ago

Unless talk. Is there anything to show for the money wasted on that project? Some of you talk as if you are better than others. Are the churches in Kumasi lesser the the mosques as you are claiming? And if so, and so what? Un ...

• Kwaku Mensah 5 months ago

Madam, you are the most senseless person. Did the government built the So called mosque for the Muslims? We are talk about government financing a project which is someone's own promise to God. If Christians believe that they ...

• Fire 5 months ago

Pls don't allowed yourself to be dragged into the dirty game,and respect yourself and that of your dead husband resting in peace.

• Obiba JK 5 months ago

Osofo Maame, please check yourself before you wreck your ministry. Are Christians in a competition with Muslims about building worship centers? Is that what God desires, that religions will compete in building temples? In any ...

• Sam 5 months ago

Illiterate, she doesn't even know what she's talking about she doesn't understand anything. She's just opening herself for insults

• Kwame Prah 5 months ago

When your husband died, how much was not discovered in his bank account. Was he not corrupt? How could such a corrupt government stealing from even money meant for hospitals. God cannot be mocked.

Ask again @ Kwame Prah.Where did she get funds/monies to numerous acres of lands and properties including the central region.This woman should be investigated.I know what i'm saying!

• Emperor 5 months ago

It is you and you shameless dead husband who are fools. You think stealing to raise an edifice for the Living God like what the thief of a husband made for you makes you wise. Come again. Idiot!!!

• Charles oppong 5 months ago

Did muslims used ghanaians taxpayers money to build those mosqes?i pity those she is leadn as a Church leader.muslims don't even go round begging people frm donating to build mosqes.she has lost it

• Son of sons 5 months ago

Due to the respect I have for women and my mom, I won’t say anything bad against this woman. What I will say is that, clearly this lady doesn’t know much about the national cathedral

• Kofi kofi 5 months ago

You are insulting us for speaking against your corrupt husband and his cohorts. Thank you . I probably will have done same with your husband’s money is still under my bed

• Miagy Soft 5 months ago

Apostle Lilian Kumah your a fool, ghc58 million gone down the drains and your there saying what, your not a wise apostle, where were u called when were u called who even called you, useless ghanaians!!!

• They are not unwise but Fools. 5 months ago

The NDC party will do everything to support Muslims. Why shouldn't Christians demand for support to enable them to on annual pilgrimage to the Vatican, the Wailing Wall etc? Today the nation's money is being used to build so- ...

• Ghanawatch 5 months ago

Did Jesus Christ appoint women as apostles? Just listen to the nonsense this woman is spewing.Why should it be the responsibiliry of the state to implement Akuffo-Addo's private promise to God? Has Ghana entered into an ...

• K.B 5 months ago

If you have such people in Ghana how do you expert us to progress

• Truth alone 5 months ago

This woman should visit the psychiatrist

• Abedru 5 months ago

Another corrupt being parading as a preacher of God.

• Sammy 5 months ago

A fool. Such a fool who stopped them from Building it? Aboa, 58 Million sink to nothing, your theif husband

• Kofai 5 months ago

Madam king Solomon, the epitome of wisdom out of the abundance of your wisdom can you please help Christians with your wisdom how to resume the project and complete the cathedral because I can see that you are full of wisdom. ...

• JKBY 5 months ago

Confused mind

• EVEN ORDINARY GHANAIANS ON OUR STREETS COULD SEE THE FOLLY OF THE "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT 5 months ago

The God that true Christians worship cannot be confined to any particular building or edifice. PEVERTED HUMAN NATURE LOVES TO DEIFY AND EVEN WORSHIP BUILDINGS, RELICS ,STAUES,IMAGES AND REGIONS WHERE GREAT EVENTS OCCURED,THE ...

• Abusuapanin 5 months ago

What is obvious is that ALL those so-called Christians who spoke against the construction of the National Cathedral are ANIMALS. They allowed their brains to be infiltrated by the devil. No devout Muslim will speak against th ...

Woye kwasia paaaa. Stupid waisted and useless sperm of a human. You, your ancestors and your descendants are the animals. A fool exhibiting your maximum ignorance behind the Internet. Kwasia misiwo kwasia eni manu kwo. Mboa b ...

• Eunice 5 months ago

Please where is the Cathedral??

• Abusuapanin 5 months ago

All those insulting the woman are filthy lizards, cockroaches and worms. They think they will live forever in this sinful world. They all have demented brains.

Bele niba. Waisted sperm. Aimless person like you. Bush baby (look for this animal and you will know how you look like) but since your brain is wacked, how can you do the search. Ofui commer.

• Akwasi 5 months ago

Wahala dey follow you. A foolish and ignorant person. Aputoooooo.

• Joey Gallo 5 months ago

Loose talk from a supposed woman of God and a church founder.

• Ama 5 months ago

Lilian Kumah is a thief, she needs God’s intervention. It is very idiotic for Christians to be speaking in for National Cathedral. A person like this woman, the husband stole Ghana’s money at the Ministry of Finance and o ...

@Ama she's acquired lots of properties,acres of lands in central region.Some chiefs selling out peoples land to this woman.

• Sansambila 5 months ago

The mosque you see being built around are not built with Ghana money. Madam

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

Many christians who spoke negatively about the National Cathederal Affair, spoke about the many controversies surrounding its construction, and were not necessarily against the Cathederal itself.

• ASEMPA 5 months ago

Am speechless, the numerous big mosques she's referring to were they built with taxpayers hard earned moneys. No wonder she couldn't advice her late husband and she lost him. No further comment else.....

• Willie 5 months ago

Where those mosques you talking about built with the tax payers money. Also why didn't you take it upon yourself to build, abi you get money bia. If you have decided to insult Ghanaians and Christians, get ready to receive it ...

• Joko 5 months ago

Don't mind her, she's angry the people stopped his late husband and co from stealing through that cathedral. She can go to the cathedral and swim if she wants no one is stopping her.

• Kwaku 5 months ago

The apostle is right, very bold and defending the faith. Almighty God has gifted Ghana every resource. We need to show appreciation.
    Cote D'Ivoire built a National Cathedral in the seventies. They produce almost two million ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

No wonder your husband was part of the create loot and share syndicate, the criminals and thieves who destroyed Ghana.

• True Matter. 5 months ago

Ahh! I now know the killer of John Kumah. He died out of foolish suffocation from the wife. Anybody who dires have sex with this woman will contract a life time foolish disease.

• Eric Ofosuhene 5 months ago

Senseless talk. Why wouldn't she say so when she's enjoying the stolen dirty political money bequeathed to her by her dead husband.

• Zanzibar 5 months ago

In fact, this woman needs more counseling on religious matters

• Daakyehene 5 months ago

If you are wise will you sit an Weija junction and say your husband didn't eat a poisoned Guinea fowl in Tamale while those who were with him there said he ate poisoned Guinea fowl. In Ghana if any imbecile get a little chan ...

• Gyakiti 5 months ago

She is talking like an animal because her late husband deputy finance minister was amongst the looters of the National Cathedral to her benefit

• Muha 5 months ago

Idiot ask where is the 58 million dollars

• Kingsley 5 months ago

Prof. Atta-Mills built a whole University of Allied Science at Ho for less than 58 million cedis and your late husband government use more than that amount to create hole and says people should not talk about it?