If they are still in the country punish them and ban them from returning to Ghana. Very disgusting and HIV infected MOFOs
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
This is Akufo Addo's doing - if he had signed the anti LGBT Bill into law these maggots wouldn't dare do what they did. If the NDC government on their part don't want a repeat of this nonsense, they should reintroduce the anti LGBT Bill in parliament and sign it into law asap.
Another NDC illiterate fool. 6 months ago
You are a fool. Why don't you tell Mr Mahama to sign it? Get yourself educated to understand whenever Mr Mahama lies to you guys. Nana Addo didn't sign it, period. What about Mahama who was then shouting behind the fence to Nana to sign it? Tell Mahama to sign it. This disgrace will never be allowed to take place under NPP. NDC = Anything goes including indiscipline and sponsored armed robbery.
Paa 6 months ago
The stupid gay president Mahama is promoting gayism in Ghana.
Jacob Amponsah 6 months ago
Please, can someone find me Minister of State for Communication Affairs?
Most Ghanaian 's remembered how Sam. Nartey George castigate insinuation 's about Akuffu Addo 's government not being able to accents his signature on the Bill.
Today see what is going on in this country.
As3m b3ba dabi !!!!!!!
gyimii 6 months ago
foolish boy ..kwasia have they cut mahama hands...gyimigyimii
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago
@pDjamgbe, what is Mahama waiting for?, has akuffo addo take the pen he will use in signing away???
Hannan 6 months ago
)))))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
C.q 6 months ago
Wow… this is what happens when you create jobs for the boys. What a waste of taxpayer money. Smh!!
Apo 6 months ago
If Okudjeto directs that all visa applications should take a week, this is what will happen. Which country does that? U will allow all manner of persons into our country.
AK 6 months ago
These two guys were at the places mentioned to send a message to Ghanaians - that Ghana is a weak country. Let these Rue and Lue be tracked and dealt with. Otherwise, we are going to see more of their stupid acts.
Mansa 6 months ago
What do you expect when John Mahama's bossom friend is Mr Andrew Solomon the gay man.
gyimii 6 months ago
fooliush ndc people ..have your mahama sign the bill u were on nanas neck now u have been voted in and almost 7 month..now u give them visa to come and kiss at our indipendence square
gyimii 6 months ago
where is that sam goerge with his mouth like a well
Ghanaman 6 months ago
A king from another country is paying a visit and we allow these detractors to come and disrupt our concentration
We can even make some income from the visit of Eswati
King for a very long time
The press should report t ... read full comment
A king from another country is paying a visit and we allow these detractors to come and disrupt our concentration
The press should report things that can help develop our nation
KG 6 months ago
Please I think these are pictures taken elsewhere and superimposed on the monuments or Ai generated. Clarify this and stop wasting your time on trivial issues KOD.
omanbapa the truth teller 6 months ago
ARE THE VIDEOS TOO AI GENERATED???? THE TAXIS THEY GOT IN AND EVERYTHING SHOWS THEY ARE IN GHANA AND CAN EASILY PAID OUR WEEK GOVERNMENT WORKERS MONEY TO ALLOW ANYTHING TO GO.....CHECK UR BORDERS AND HOW NIGERIANS ARE EASILY PASSING THROUGH AND EVEN ABLE TO K!DNAP GHANAIANS AND CROSS BORDERS TO NIGERIAN WITH T!MID IMMIGRATION OFFICERS WATCHING ON. HOW DOES THIS HAPPEN????
Patriot 6 months ago
Not sure what the issue is. Did the couple physically attack or attempted to destroy the monuments? If not, what is the fucking big deal? Folks there more important things to focus on than this.
Sam 6 months ago
Hypocritical NDC is at it again. I am wondering if Sam George is still in this country. God save Ghana
omanbapa the truth teller 6 months ago
SLEEPING ON THE JOB HAPPENED....WHILES YOU INVITE AS THOSE LOOKING AFTER THIS PLACE...THEY PERHAPS TOOK A TOKEN AS THEY CALL IT TO ALLOW IT TO HAPPEN.....JUST LIKE HOW A TOKEN IS TAKEN AT THE BORDERS TO ALLOW NIGERIANS TO ENTER OUR COUNTRY BY GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES DUE TO THEIR POCKETS. LAWS AND SYSTEMS WORK WHEN SOMEONE IS BEING TO PROVE THAT THERE ARE LAWS IN THE COUNTRY....WHOEVER WATCHES THIS INDEPENDENCE SQUARE GET FIRED IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY.
EndTime 6 months ago
So where's Sam George? Is it because NDC in power now hmmmm God is watching.
Truth is far from Men 6 months ago
KOD keep quiet before the flood hits you back with your own story….
They are monitoring you closer than you think.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
What is KOD investigating? Your government’s modus operandi is to arrest and then fish for information,has it changed in this case? Incompetence reloading.
This is Akufo Addo's doing - if he had signed the anti LGBT Bill into law these maggots wouldn't dare do what they did. If the NDC government on their part don't want a repeat of this nonsense, they should reintroduce the ant ...
You are a fool. Why don't you tell Mr Mahama to sign it? Get yourself educated to understand whenever Mr Mahama lies to you guys. Nana Addo didn't sign it, period. What about Mahama who was then shouting behind the fence to N ...
Most Ghanaian 's remembered how Sam. Nartey George castigate insinuation 's about Akuffu Addo 's government not being able to accents his signature on ...
The press should report t ...
ARE THE VIDEOS TOO AI GENERATED???? THE TAXIS THEY GOT IN AND EVERYTHING SHOWS THEY ARE IN GHANA AND CAN EASILY PAID OUR WEEK GOVERNMENT WORKERS MONEY TO ALLOW ANYTHING TO GO.....CHECK UR BORDERS AND HOW NIGERIANS ARE EASILY ...
SLEEPING ON THE JOB HAPPENED....WHILES YOU INVITE AS THOSE LOOKING AFTER THIS PLACE...THEY PERHAPS TOOK A TOKEN AS THEY CALL IT TO ALLOW IT TO HAPPEN.....JUST LIKE HOW A TOKEN IS TAKEN AT THE BORDERS TO ALLOW NIGERIANS TO ENT ...