Old video of Kalsoume Sinare resurfaces amid appointment as Ambassador to Spain

Read Comments Comments (37)

• kelewele 6 months ago

The appointment of this woman as an ambassador to the kingdom of Spain who has only held acting as her profession needs to tell you everything you need to know about Mahama's level of intelligence and seriousness.

• Shamsi Waleed 6 months ago

Ikr. Anyone and everyone is getting diplomatic positions. NDC nkwasiasem

• Yaa 6 months ago

Respectfully she is a holder of Masters in International Relations and Diplomacy from GIMPA

• kelewele 6 months ago

Yaa another deranged lesser human being from the animal kingdom Ghana putting her ignorance openly on display. How does her low value masters from a low tier academic institution like GIMPA justify such a laughable appointmen ...

• ALHAJI MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR... 6 months ago

Hahahaha... aooo, gyimifuor ba @Kelewele..!!!! Your level of intelligence is even below that of your mentally-retarded Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee... (Nana Akuffo Addo). Chaaiiii.... didn't we have that Mumu Special Child callin ...

• WEL SAID.THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF A STORM IN A TEA CUP 6 months ago

A song and dance about nothing! As a Christian I see nothing wrong with her expressing her own faith. She has not threatened anyone ,imposed her own religion on others of a different faith. And she has not tried to prevent ot ...

• Nana 6 months ago

You are right. But interestingly her husband was Christian. Not sure he has properly converted.

...and if she doesn't believe anything christian, then Spain is a wrong country for her to be posted to

• kukua 5 months ago

having a masters degree alone is not enough. Is she experienced for that position? Do you think diplomatic work is just about degree? what you read at school is different from what is on the ground?

• Lori 6 months ago

This low IQ woman cannot represent Ghana.

• fool 6 months ago

where is your motherfucker mother? she deserved it more!!

• ASEMPA 6 months ago

This woman upgraded herself academically when her party went into opposition. She obtained her 1st Degree in 2021 at GIMPA and her Masters recently at the same University at age 59 years. All the NDC youth Mahama has given ap ...

• Mohammed Sani 6 months ago

It is an absolute fact which she couldn't have said it differently as a Muslim

• Toto 6 months ago

What about her husband. Is Tony Bafuor not a Christian? I stand to be corrected. If he is, then I can say for sure that the woman is controlling the man like tv remote.

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

@Toto#ask again,is her husband Tony Baffoe a muslim?muslims take none muslims as "fools".their men none muslims women left & right.Sinari is married to Tony bcos of fame & money

• AKONTA MINING 6 months ago

But she married a Christian and converted him to islam abi. Nonsense paaaaa dis?

• chief vandal 6 months ago

Very very depressing.

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

It is haram for a muslim man to marry a christian,but it is not haram for a muslim man to imgregnat a christian woman.you see how ur islam religion can't let you think well as a normal human.

• Kora 6 months ago

Nothing wrong about what she said .
    The wish of every Muslim for the child to marry a Muslim .

• KOFI 6 months ago

Just imagining if a Christian woman said this very thing. We would have seen and heard Muslims spew garbage about such a comment.

My mentor is a Muslim. A good one at that and he will never say such a thing. He despises th ...

• Joey 6 months ago

Most Ghanaians engage in so much trivialities and frivolities. The woman said there is nothing wrong for a Muslim to marry a Christian but it is her wish that her grandchildren will marry moslems. What wrong has she done, and ...

• SOWAH 6 months ago

some people have gotten far with common sense than a lot of book long people. i saw that last 8yrs.

• Navrongo man 6 months ago

What happens to babies born to parents who worship through the supposed wrong religion? Marriage must never be based on religion and anyone who thinks as such is nothing but an extremist.

• Denise 6 months ago

Ghanaians u guys talk too much .everything is religion.u guys are hypocrites leave her alone..Christian, Muslim,Hinduism, harikrishna,jews,we are all human

• KKTepa 6 months ago

I don't know when we blacks will free our minds from these barbaric religions islam, western Christianity, that were forced on our forefathers?

• Yaw 6 months ago

Who says Ghana is a Christian country? Ghana is a secular state and this should stink with those claiming Ghana is a Christian one

• Mus 6 months ago

Religious statements like this is bad. I have good Muslim friends and we never use religion as our reason in determining our friends.
    Ghana has come a long way to promote religious harmony.
    I don’t think someone who has a ...

• Otto Fister 6 months ago

what is wrong with what kalsoom said, she didnt say they shouldnt breing christian ladies..

• Joseph 6 months ago

Let her know,Islam is a borrowed religion and no African was born a Muslim.Her grandparents converted

• Religion 6 months ago

She wants to see her grand children who with a high probability will become muslims if her sons marry a muslim woman stand by her grave to pray after she is gone. Any one who go to the grave to pray for the dead no matter th ...

• Nana 6 months ago

I thought she married a Christian

• Hannan 6 months ago

^-^ A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu

• Jack Sparrow 6 months ago

Even Nana addo who no had certificate was voted into power by u fuuuuuuls why not this woman

• Dread 5 months ago

What has her personal preferences got to do with her appointment.

• Kj 5 months ago

Based on her words, Iran will be the best place for her...

• Dan 5 months ago

This woman doesn't deserve the position of an Ambassador.

• Nii 5 months ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR HUSBAND?? THE KIDS BELONGS TO THE TWO OF YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND IS NOT A MUSLIM. DO YOU CONSIDER HIM BEFORE MAKING THIS STATEMENT?

• kukua 5 months ago

she married a christian and manipulated him to change his religion to islam. In no time, she will call for us all to be muslims before we can be Ghanaians.