Is it today that foreign agents started going after citizens? If you don't want foreign agents to come after you, stop the activities that will enable them persue you and engage in honest means of income. No one will escape accountability for his/her deeds!
Wow 5 months ago
Thank you. Exactly the point.
Ant9 5 months ago
Absolutely spot on. But clearly this moron doesn't get it . 0ur security agencies have failed.
Nana Kofi 5 months ago
On point.
On point.
Wow 5 months ago
I'm sure this guy is a direct beneficiary of these scammed money. So if they go and steal outside the country you expect all the victims to be flown to ghana to testify in court here? Are you serious? Instead of blaming the politicians why dont you rather advise your friends to stop stealing? Or that will affect your income?
kofi amankwah 5 months ago
You are sick in the head to reduce Kwesi's concern as a partaker. Open you eyes and you will see what he is saying>
Kofi 5 months ago
What is Kwesi saying. Sure he is being accomplice. What Kwesi is saying, it's ok for a citizen of Ghana to go to another country to commit a crime and Ghana should shield the person from prosecution. If this is the case why are we asking foreign agents to assist us to bring Ken Offori Atta to Ghana. Ghana has treaty with other countries on level of fighting crime so please let it be. In America, Justice is fair and if this guy hasn't committed any crime he will walk away.
Ant9 5 months ago
You and Kwesi are very clearly hopeless imbeciles whose IQ are far below that of old village donkeys. You try criminals where the crime is committed. You don't get this simple legal principle?
Kofi GA 5 months ago
Some of you never will understand what kweku Ernest said, you guys should ask your selves how many of American citizens and British citizens are in our Jails?, The answer is NON, Secondly don't we have qualified Judges in Ghana?, Any arrested crimes suspect should be tried in that country of arrest ,can the FBI go down to China to arrest a Chinese suspect? It is a capital no, our Ghanaian leader has truly sold the country, they sign any paperwork put on the table to sign without bordering of it content ,all in the name of securing loans ,then after the white used that signed agreement to harras our people on our own land ,what a shame.
Many u 5 months ago
Because they did no wrong to is
Dungeon Master 5 months ago
Do you have evidence of American citizens committing crime and fraudulent activities in Ghana? If so, send proof to the authorities.
That aside, I stand with everybody who says this entertainment pundit's statement is pur ... read full comment
Do you have evidence of American citizens committing crime and fraudulent activities in Ghana? If so, send proof to the authorities.
That aside, I stand with everybody who says this entertainment pundit's statement is pure nonsense. We have children in Ghana who are not emulating the hardworking ethics of their patents; instead, they are resorting to shortcuts because all they see are these crooks claiming to have found the secret to success. Meanwhile, all they do is what is being alleged by the FBI, necessitating their arrest of these crooks on our soil.
If there were international laws allowing for repatriation of our politicians to foreign countries to face trials for the hardship of the citizenry, I would second that in a heartbeat. But for now, we are stuck with these political crooks, who enrich themselves while everyone suffers. We need a Traore in Ghana. Forget the NDC and NPP!
true 5 months ago
Your first statement way I no say you fool waaaaa how can you compare China to Ghana and have you ever heard about any american doing this scamming in Ghana you plus this guy all your modas momameee twe33333333 aboaaaa kwasiaaaa there is a saying if you dont want to go to prison dont do the crime May God help the FBI to arrest all the criminals they have evidence against all even if your stupid family is inside may he get arrested too woooooomaaaaaaameeeeee tw3333333333
Joe 5 months ago
Looks like Kwesi is watching too much african american videos
Paa joe 5 months ago
Which school did he attended. This is how they mislead people
Afeto Kwasi 5 months ago
Bad grammar.
James Bond 5 months ago
Kwasia man always spewing rubbish .
Your citizens are thieves .
Bushman
Bushman
Amart 5 months ago
I believe this man is into scamming business too.
Nii 5 months ago
Stupid criminal, they shouldn't only be arrested but all their ill gotten wealth should be confiscated even to the last slippers they have!
kelewele 5 months ago
Hw3 ni kwasia.. Are these fools who are against the moves of the FBI telling us it's ok to engage in crime??
Charles 5 months ago
I agree with Kwesi, can a Ghanaian security officers go to US and arrest any of their citizen?
Kofi 5 months ago
Yes. Ghanaian security officers can go to America and would be supported by America agents to make a necessary arrest. I don't think FBI agents in Ghana are acting alone in arresting such individuals.
Kk 5 months ago
Ghanaian security officers can go where? Even Ken Ofori Atta, u guys are finding it difficult to bring back this own country. While Russia are protecting their hackers. Ghana man is giving his own people out for free.
George 5 months ago
Kwasi, I agree with you 100% , there is no way America would allow their citizen to be extradited to Ghana regardless the magnitude of the crime
kelewele 5 months ago
you are a fool who is easily impressed by the criminals who flaunt their illicit wealth in your face.
Jb 5 months ago
They need to come after them. Ghanaians cannot be committing crimes in foreign land and running or sitting back to display their ill-gotten loot and expect the state to protect them
Opk fast money 5 months ago
They will come after them so far as they want free money.
Wwwe 5 months ago
Lol JDM want only his brother Ibrahim mahama to B called as rich man in GH
kofi amankwah 5 months ago
kwesi Ernest God bless you !!!!!!
kelewele 5 months ago
gyimifuo.. ghana is doommed if we don't see nothing wrong with some miscreants flaunting their illicit wealth in the faces of poor citizens..
Efia 5 months ago
I believe there may be a misunderstanding regarding the knowledge of law and international agreements. When the OSP issued a red alert through Interpol, it was not reasonable to expect your father to facilitate Ofori Atta's arrest. Ghana does not serve as a safe haven for criminals, including its own citizens. Committing a crime abroad does not entitle one to protection upon returning home. Please consider this perspective.
Tomtom 5 months ago
Nonsense talk! Are you saying that these criminals should go scot-free? When Americans commits serious crimes in overseas, they're always extradited when that country request through the American Government wai.
Trust me, th ... read full comment
Nonsense talk! Are you saying that these criminals should go scot-free? When Americans commits serious crimes in overseas, they're always extradited when that country request through the American Government wai.
Trust me, the FBI will smoke all those Ghanaian scammers out of their rat holes including Chairman Wontumi.
Otto Fister 5 months ago
kwesi Ernest, speak to the issue and stop politicians buying V8S to drive on bad roads
speak to the issue...
kwesi Ernest, speak to the issue and stop politicians buying V8S to drive on bad roads
speak to the issue...
Opoku 5 months ago
Uneducated man. This is why Ghana has so many corrupt leaders. You are thinking about those criminals, what about the victims?
world 5 months ago
stupid man another scammer and armed robber sponsor. did your govt allowed you to do the scamming? these are the people to be track and insvestigated.
Dread 5 months ago
Whst is this guy talking about.
Alkabulan 5 months ago
I hope he is referring to akufo ado siaa man .
Aymen Man 5 months ago
We have a lot of uneducated fools siting on Radio & TV misleading Ghanaians, If you commit crime in their country, they have the right to come for you. This year is "Ghana beyond Crime". If you are one of them, they are going to get you.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Look at another shameless thief man.
Criminal.
Criminal.
Ankamede 5 months ago
I miss president Mugabe,this will never happen under him for a foreigner to come and arrest somebody in his country,Tofiagwa
kelewele 5 months ago
The Ghanaian corrupt mindset is at display in your comment. Inherently you all wish to live like those criminals.
SOS 5 months ago
The truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
Well spoken Kwesi.
SOS 5 months ago
What Kwesi Ernest is saying is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
Can a Ghanaian authority go America and arrest an American citizen who had committed a crime in Ghana? No chance and the US will insist i ... read full comment
What Kwesi Ernest is saying is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
Can a Ghanaian authority go America and arrest an American citizen who had committed a crime in Ghana? No chance and the US will insist it's citizens are it's responsibility!
And without the principle of reciprocity (you do me, I do you), Ghana's sovereignty is being eroded and it is slowly becoming (and being treated) like a small village in some countries.
That's the diplomatic truth and nothing but the truth.
kelewele 5 months ago
Gyimii.. You think Ghana can challenge the FBI??
Ant9 5 months ago
That is clearly a hopeless moron. He doesn't get amit and he doesn't understand why the U.S FBI should be praised to the rafters for this. All what this bloody idiot is concerned about is his daily bread being affected. Pity
Ant9 5 months ago
That is clearly a hopeless moron. He doesn't get amit and he doesn't understand why the U.S FBI should be praised to the rafters for this. All what this bloody idiot is concerned about is his daily bread being affected. Pity
Many u 5 months ago
So you want to steal and hide here abi?
Djan 5 months ago
We allow any fool to talk on radio about all manner of issues
This guy clears has no idea about the legal issues at play here. And yet see how he is talking with force.
Stitches 5 months ago
You are a fool. Kwasiato. I am tempted to believe that you took part in the sharing of the money. You are stupidly endorsing crime. Aboabi ba
McCoy 5 months ago
A thief protecting other thieves.
Nick 5 months ago
Excuse my language, to me this guy is a fool. How do ya give such unlearned person a platform like this to disgrace himself. So far as Ghana and USA has extradition agreements on both side, whoever commits a crime in both countries extradition can play a role in it by having evidence of that crime to be extradited to the country that the person committed that crime. SMH
McCoy 5 months ago
Stop defrauding their citizens and they will leave U in peace. Aboa. They should have even added U to their list.
Kwasi 5 months ago
Kwasi Ernest be blessed
MyBigMouth 5 months ago
They should try alleged criminals here, really ? so you and your cohorts will go and grease some palms so they vanish into thin air.
This is Gh where jailed cocaine can turn into kokonte. Who said tweeaaa?
They should try alleged criminals here, really ? so you and your cohorts will go and grease some palms so they vanish into thin air.
Kwesi 5 months ago
Ghana is a classical example of a Banana Republic and a sh****t hole country. The sad thing is that we call ourselves an independent country. So long as Africa is not united no African country is worth anything before the eyes of the world. We are worthless.
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Nonsense, Ghana has not been sold. The FBI doesn't have arresting powers in Ghana. These cyber criminals are arrested by Ghana security personnel and then are made to go through Ghana courts for extradition hearings to determine if they should be extradited to the USA for trial of crimes that they have committed against USA citizens. Once the courts in Ghana determine that the suspects can be extradited, they're then handed to the FBI for transport to the USA where they will face USA courts for their alleged crimes.
KKTepa 5 months ago
Waaa listen to the mindset of a black man- kwesi Ernest. So it's OK to shield your family member who's committing crimes? We have sick mentality! Now I know why crimes are everywhere
Barko osae twum 5 months ago
KWESI, the crime wasnt committed on ghanaian soil hence their arrest and extradition to the USA by the FBI who worked with our security agencies for a successful arrest. We worship persons who flash wealth and drive expensive vehicles without asking their source of wealth. There will be more arrest soon.
Is it today that foreign agents started going after citizens? If you don't want foreign agents to come after you, stop the activities that will enable them persue you and engage in honest means of income. No one will escape a ...
On point.
I'm sure this guy is a direct beneficiary of these scammed money. So if they go and steal outside the country you expect all the victims to be flown to ghana to testify in court here? Are you serious? Instead of blaming the p ...
What is Kwesi saying. Sure he is being accomplice. What Kwesi is saying, it's ok for a citizen of Ghana to go to another country to commit a crime and Ghana should shield the person from prosecution. If this is the case why a ...
Some of you never will understand what kweku Ernest said, you guys should ask your selves how many of American citizens and British citizens are in our Jails?, The answer is NON, Secondly don't we have qualified Judges in Gha ...
That aside, I stand with everybody who says this entertainment pundit's statement is pur ...
Your first statement way I no say you fool waaaaa how can you compare China to Ghana and have you ever heard about any american doing this scamming in Ghana you plus this guy all your modas momameee twe33333333 aboaaaa kwasia ...
Bad grammar.
Bushman
I believe there may be a misunderstanding regarding the knowledge of law and international agreements. When the OSP issued a red alert through Interpol, it was not reasonable to expect your father to facilitate Ofori Atta's a ...
Trust me, th ...
speak to the issue...
We have a lot of uneducated fools siting on Radio & TV misleading Ghanaians, If you commit crime in their country, they have the right to come for you. This year is "Ghana beyond Crime". If you are one of them, they are going ...
Criminal.
Well spoken Kwesi.
Can a Ghanaian authority go America and arrest an American citizen who had committed a crime in Ghana? No chance and the US will insist i ...
That is clearly a hopeless moron. He doesn't get amit and he doesn't understand why the U.S FBI should be praised to the rafters for this. All what this bloody idiot is concerned about is his daily bread being affected. Pit ...
Excuse my language, to me this guy is a fool. How do ya give such unlearned person a platform like this to disgrace himself. So far as Ghana and USA has extradition agreements on both side, whoever commits a crime in both cou ...
Kwasi Ernest be blessed
Ghana is a classical example of a Banana Republic and a sh****t hole country. The sad thing is that we call ourselves an independent country. So long as Africa is not united no African country is worth anything before the eye ...
Nonsense, Ghana has not been sold. The FBI doesn't have arresting powers in Ghana. These cyber criminals are arrested by Ghana security personnel and then are made to go through Ghana courts for extradition hearings to determ ...
KWESI, the crime wasnt committed on ghanaian soil hence their arrest and extradition to the USA by the FBI who worked with our security agencies for a successful arrest. We worship persons who flash wealth and drive expensiv ...