lol.Heard Shata Wale has been crying and begging everyone to believe that he is clean and a good boy.waa hw3 oo.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Akos 5 months ago
Ghana government should not allow any Ghanaian to be arrested by foreign authorities.
re: 5 months ago
extradiction treaty .You look so dumb but you want interpol to bring Ken ofori atta?
Youth 5 months ago
Remember Jesus now before the days of trouble come.
ONLY Jesus can save.
K. P. U S of A 5 months ago
She did not snitch shit because these motherf***ers scammed American citizens of their hard earned money and some of them even died because of that. FBI and CIA don't need anyone to snitch to get your ass from anywhere or any hole you crawl yourself in, they have the money, resources and the best tools to find you from every where on this earth and even in space. Every penny spent in this country or leave everywhere on the planet is tracked by Americans so if your country government is corrupt and won't do sh!t about it in your shit hole, don't dare take a dime using scamming tactics from Americans. They will come for your ass whether being in Nigeria, Mexico, Ghana, China, Russia, l mean every where even if it cost them millions of USD to get a penny. Because they have the Budget and accountable for it, not your corrupt leaders who can't catch or question people's wealth. Just go figure out the moral lesson on what l just said and leave Hajia whatever from being discussed. She was arrested in UK, flew to US, was found guilty and did her time. It doesn't matter who you are just don't mess with Americans. Period!
THIS IS GONNA BE TOUGH 5 months ago
Chale, do you know what it takes for an individual who has tasted drugs to refrain from going back?..
I would compare it to a young girl who has tasted consentual sex for the first time. The brain stops working and the boy w ... read full comment
Chale, do you know what it takes for an individual who has tasted drugs to refrain from going back?..
I would compare it to a young girl who has tasted consentual sex for the first time. The brain stops working and the boy who gave her that first mysterious orgasm becomes god.
This is the same with drugs....the force and demons pulling him, are like the engine power of a Rockwell B-1 Lancer bomber.
I am not a pessimist, but I have not yet met a person who has been able to keep clean. The pushers will find him. The ONLY place possible is an island without phone or internet for five years minimum. I WISH HIM AND HIS HELPERS GOD'S LUCK.
The only thing to do is, DO NOT TAKE DRUGS THE FIRST TIME!!!
Hannan 5 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Kudalor 5 months ago
Ugly Yaa Yeboah always talking trash.. she is desperate for dick Dem say Hon. say the Toto Noe sweett wey e also Dey small like rotten cat fish
ONLY Jesus can save.
She did not snitch shit because these motherf***ers scammed American citizens of their hard earned money and some of them even died because of that. FBI and CIA don't need anyone to snitch to get your ass from anywhere or any ...
I would compare it to a young girl who has tasted consentual sex for the first time. The brain stops working and the boy w ...