John Mahama, the p*ssy loving president. Mzbel and Tracy Boakye will follow soon. Akufo Addo wasted our moneys on serwaa broni and some others pushed to positions to steal vigorously from the state. John Dramani Mahama whiles throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians is gradually using Ibrahim Mahama to waste our monies through his son. Soon and very soon..
New order 5 months ago
38% and gyimi? I am sure you are from that region!!!!
OtiloTheBoss 5 months ago
I wanted to come through your mother's p*ssy from the unborn world but it smells too much with infections so I left and found a more decent woman to give birth to me. The kind of smelly 'hole' you came from is what has made you to become a useless party stooge because your brain is damaged by the serious stench of your ashawo mama's p*ssy so you can't think sane and build a better life for yourself except to follow thieves parading as politicians. Gbee bi.
Plavor 5 months ago
You are an ayigbe or a northerner. Its only someone from these places that would have a shallow mind as yours. Idiot
Miss Mae 5 months ago
I can’t think far with JDM again,why would you disgrace Ghanaians like this,how would this unintelligent actress be any country’s ambassador
fool 5 months ago
Where is your fucken mother? why npp no give her shit position?
Moses 5 months ago
Interesting!
The diplomatic bar has certainly be lowered.
What a waste of a president!
Interesting!
SameOld 5 months ago
Stfu! Where were you and what did you say when yout decrepit snd clueless akyempanzee president dragged our presidency into the quagmire of shame, mediocrity and perdition from 2027 to Jan 2025?
Lance 5 months ago
You people in Ghana don't respect the entertainment people at all. Sinatr has been a staunch supporter of the NDC. She has always shown her face at peril of her career
Nii 5 months ago
Kalsoume Sinare used to parade herself to attract Professional Footballers at Accra Sports Stadium in the early 90s.That is how she managed to entice Tony Baffoe.She was a Chesp prostitute.
kelewele 5 months ago
Woy3 kwasia paa.. Infact the majority of Ghanaians are animals in human skin.. Are you really impressed with such an appointment??
Nana 5 months ago
I'm not an ndc member but for this appointment, I'm very happy. She has been working very very very hard in her acting carrier. When others got lazy and gave long excuses for their financial difficulties, she was pushing hard on youtube. She deserve this appointment because she is hard worker
Nana 5 months ago
Ambassadorial job is a difficult job that we need professionals with intelligence to do .It is not a job for Foot Soldiers or riff.
Star from the North 5 months ago
Good appointment and we thank the president for his visionary and leadership. It’s foolish for anyone to think that only those with high credentials are qualified to be ambassadors. Only low level people like nana and his ills will believe it. We have seen how the former ambassador to USA appointed by akufo addo Hajia Alima signed a contract with a staff of the Washington DC embassy to milk travelers at the expense of the country. In many years that I have lived in America, I have never heard anything from the ambassador which means that she was a rubber stamp sitting there and get paid each month. Anybody can do that job regardless of the educational background.
kelewele 5 months ago
Gyimii!! Idiots like you just look at life only from a skewed tribal perspective.. Kalsoume Sinare's appointment is a dent on the image of our country but of course there will always be assholes like you around to prove a point..
Kweku 5 months ago
Foolish president how can you open this girl this girl again like this
Kweku 5 months ago
Mahama, girl's girls i know that this is foolish appointment to go on... You are too foolish and non sensical
Sam 5 months ago
Congratulations madam please do well and make Mahama proud. May the good God bless you and give you strength
Ruthan 5 months ago
There is nothing that an old prostitute can do to boost the image of a country. Kalsoume Sinare has nothing to offer in our diplomatic mission.
Karma 5 months ago
For real Mr. Mahama?
kelewele 5 months ago
I said it. Mahama isn't serious..
Hannan 5 months ago
))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
FANTEKENKEY 5 months ago
Sincerely Mahama you are worrying and vexing us toooo much with certain things you do. Not well thought out. This woman as ambassador to Spain.Not Benin. It's a disaster cos it's going to be nothing but different type of wigs, lipstick,pancake,false eye lashes, rainbow color eye brows ,multiple pierced ears, pierced nose, tons of necklaces, rainbow colored lips,a mile long crocodile red finger nails ,jacked up boob's ,wobbly ass ,cheap dark glasses or sunshades .Have I forgotten something. Mahama WHY and WHY.
KofSam 5 months ago
This appointment is with out merit . Mahama should not be giving underserving appointments to some people just because of their loyalty . Kalsoume Sinare may deserve an appointment but not to the status of an ambassador. She must be given a position in the creative arts. What is her educational background? She may have the beauty and the talent for other sectors but not as a representative of Ghana abroad unless she possesses a good education background to be able to serve in the foreign ministry. There are many social media personalities who deserve a position in this government . These media professionals play a major role in the campaign to bring Mahama back to power. Ivan Kyei is so eloquent that he deserves an ambassadorial position .
Miss Mae 5 months ago
The foreign affairs should protest,by demanding The president should drop her Ghana deserves better than this unintelligent actress to be our ambassador to Spain .
John Mahama, the p*ssy loving president. Mzbel and Tracy Boakye will follow soon. Akufo Addo wasted our moneys on serwaa broni and some others pushed to positions to steal vigorously from the state. John Dramani Mahama whiles ...
I wanted to come through your mother's p*ssy from the unborn world but it smells too much with infections so I left and found a more decent woman to give birth to me. The kind of smelly 'hole' you came from is what has made y ...
Interesting!
I'm not an ndc member but for this appointment, I'm very happy. She has been working very very very hard in her acting carrier. When others got lazy and gave long excuses for their financial difficulties, she was pushing hard ...
Good appointment and we thank the president for his visionary and leadership. It’s foolish for anyone to think that only those with high credentials are qualified to be ambassadors. Only low level people like nana and his i ...
Gyimii!! Idiots like you just look at life only from a skewed tribal perspective.. Kalsoume Sinare's appointment is a dent on the image of our country but of course there will always be assholes like you around to prove a poi ...
For real Mr. Mahama?
Sincerely Mahama you are worrying and vexing us toooo much with certain things you do. Not well thought out. This woman as ambassador to Spain.Not Benin. It's a disaster cos it's going to be nothing but different type of wigs ...
This appointment is with out merit . Mahama should not be giving underserving appointments to some people just because of their loyalty . Kalsoume Sinare may deserve an appointment but not to the status of an ambassador. She ...