Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
This bytch is confused and caught up in her own little game. I am pretty sure there are no men lined up at her doorstep trying to get in. Somehow, she has managed to convince herself that the wigs, make-up, press-on nails, and Camera filters are permanently part of her supposed "good looks". NEWSFLASH!!! no man will care about your feelings/emotions if the relationship is based on money.
TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Listen girl, You are first of all ugly by all standards....So maybe you should improve on your looks before becoming the gold digger that you wish.....There are plenty fishes in the sea wai....
Moses 5 months ago
Is ot because of the wig you have on your head? Take that wig out and let's see your real face.
Joy 5 months ago
Hahahaha. Good girl
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Ofcourse you like this type of women..
Like your darling Hajia 4 Real who you admire so much..
kelewele 5 months ago
kwasia b3n so ni3?? Ghanaians are getting more stupid each day..
CHO B 5 months ago
That's the correct answer for ten points!
Hannan 5 months ago
))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Hot4.eu
Gosh 5 months ago
I thought it was Ayigbe EDEM ooo
Ugly bitch who likes such a thing lol
Kojo 5 months ago
Dirty.prostitute pple will borrow money and sleep with you north.south.east and west.
George 5 months ago
Prostitute anthem
Jaman 5 months ago
First of all you are not all that -no class either
Secondly, girls like you are only meant for men who need instant pleasure. Piece of advice: you can start a hook up business if you have already not started.
Plavor 5 months ago
All these prostitutes. Once you have money you can smash. Cheap sluts
Bobo 5 months ago
We will close our wallet because of you therefore zip up your stinking because nobody wants it. Use a tape and seal it for ever because nobody needs it. You ass hole
Bobo 5 months ago
Your stinks so zip it up for good
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
You want a man to open his wallet or else you'll zip your pants. Funny you should think that way, for you have the mindset of a frustrated ashawo.
Stone 5 months ago
If you are after a man's money what business do you have about emotions? You are contradicting yourself. You can have it both ways.
3tw3 ba 5 months ago
This bitch cray. Making demands with those fat love handles? Odwan
Choboman 5 months ago
Money is not all in life my dear, try combining discipline and respect to your life rather than entertaining such attitudes. Stop exhibiting yourself as shameless whore to the world it's of no use
Bobby 5 months ago
If you open your wallet I'll open my zip so prostitution is now being advertise on radio stations,but unfortunately i have a cheaper way of getting nice cheaper,beautiful prostitutes not this ugly tin without shame.chaaaii wetin native doctor no go see for shrine.
This bytch is confused and caught up in her own little game. I am pretty sure there are no men lined up at her doorstep trying to get in. Somehow, she has managed to convince herself that the wigs, make-up, press-on nails, an ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Hahahaha. Good girl
Prostitute anthem
If you open your wallet I'll open my zip so prostitution is now being advertise on radio stations,but unfortunately i have a cheaper way of getting nice cheaper,beautiful prostitutes not this ugly tin without shame.chaaaii we ...