Some are of the view that they are dolls of the white man.
They hate not to be puppets on strings.
Mr. Smith 5 months ago
The GBA guys wanted to be given envelopes. That all.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. . You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ABOBOYAA 5 months ago
Say it again madam. If the British Boxing Board of Control had issues with the promotion it is GBA that sanctioned the event.So it is the GBA it will write to. Firstly the GBA could have dealt with this issue very discreetly by inviting Sharaf and his team and having a meeting to correct issues for future events so that it is a learning process for all. But no, they chose to start putting their frustration machinery for the young man into action by leaking the letter to the public and also arrogantly saying that they were forwarding the letter to the Minister and the National Sports Council for action. What has this got to do with the Minister,if it is not an attempt at politicisation. Shame on you Mohammed Amin Lamptey. You have not learnt any lessons after getting that poor Nigerian boxer murdered in the ring by these your actions. Madam I agree with you all these machinations are because of the success of young Sharaf so the members of the GBA are seething with anger and envy. I will advise Sharaf to stay focused and continue unearthing young boxing talent. He is the future of ghana boxing!!!!
Lori 5 months ago
Horrific makeup.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
I AM PRETTY SURE SHE IS BETTER LOOKING THAN YOU. YOU ARE JUST JEALOUS.
Lori 5 months ago
I have been wanting to this girl since she was handlto ing the Police program. She is very beautiful. Why does she need to paint her face like that?
joy 5 months ago
See mumu, this make up girl no be anything
Tarzan 5 months ago
This stupid bitch is always tweeting and talking nonsense.She wasn't even considerd for any Ndc appointment ,but she is good at doing their dirty job.
Kwame Badu 5 months ago
She doesn't need appointment to be sensible, at least she is doing well in her career. Wise up Tarzan
Nana Nana koomson 5 months ago
This woman is better advised to go and wear a political gown and begin to do politics.
Holy Sinner 5 months ago
@Tarzan, you call this lady a Bitch so how will your mother be classified?,funny haha, the kettle calling the Pot black.
Kutunpofo 5 months ago
@ Holy Sinner. With a son who uses unprintable language like above in public - indicating that he was not well brought up, surely his mother must be a raving pathological tart. The apple didn't fall far from the tree.
Amanoquestion 5 months ago
Idiots,who jah bless no man can curse
Aba Akyere 5 months ago
Abaa eye de bo Takyi, eno na yede bo Baah. Nana Addo ‘s daughter come for your stone
Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago
The GBA is not the most honest or respected association in the country and are even under greater scrutiny, from outside, since the death of that Nigerian Boxer in Ghana. These make it more prudent for them to be responsive to enquiries from outside organizations that recognize them and they have to deal with. What we need to know is whether Sharaf's tournament, that involved the presence of some internationals was done within the confines of the laws of the International Boxing Body? If not, was it just POLITICAL POWER WELDING and ACCESS TO RESOURCES? We won't be having these arguments if Sharaf's tournament was just a LOCAL EVENT and I think the BRITISH ASSOCIATION could care less. The young man may have ambitions, but there is a lot more to that when it comes to events under the scrutiny of other International Bodies!
Hannan 5 months ago
) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Hot4.eu
Susan Djan 5 months ago
LIES UPON LIES. NO LETTER EXISTS
PURE ENVY
PURE ENVY
DDT 5 months ago
When I saw the news, I knew that GBA was only trying to dus the success of the program. It was just a sabotage and nothing else. If you are not telling Ghanaians what was in the statement you so called received, why then put it out in the media. Ghanaians are born bad and are good at destroying their own. Kofi Adams should investigate it and if possible reset these GBA.
AMI 5 months ago
A lot of Ghanaians and even those supposed to be educating the public are mischievously turning down rules and regulations for political favour.
Every sports must be well regulated to protect lives of the participants and sp ... read full comment
A lot of Ghanaians and even those supposed to be educating the public are mischievously turning down rules and regulations for political favour.
Every sports must be well regulated to protect lives of the participants and spectators.
If there's is disaster or death due to poor regulations, these same blind educators would write condemning the regulatory agency.
Mame Ama 5 months ago
You and your ignorant, shallow, lacknof seriousness comments dierr...when the Nigerian boxer diied at tge Bukom arena did you bother to ask if there wrre any safety concerns, or inquires in place at GBA???...when they are looking into a another foreign match taking place dierr..you are coming to comment..You are not that savy, or as smart as you think. Think deep and not shallow all the tume
Mame Ama 5 months ago
You and your ignorant, shallow, lacknof seriousness comments dierr...when the Nigerian boxer diied at tge Bukom arena did you bother to ask if there wrre any safety concerns, or inquires in place at GBA???...when they are looking into a another foreign match taking place dierr..you are coming to comment..You are not that savy, or as smart as you think. Think deep and not shallow all the time
Jack 5 months ago
After Dead Goat Mahama leave office will Monkey looking Sharaf get sponsors to organize another boxing match?? hell No……………………
Joe 5 months ago
Ugly fat ass. Who is envious. The fact is where is all the money coming from for this promotion. He has not worked before. You were one of the idiots complaining about Akuffo Addo's daughter establishing a business.Stupidity is always exhibited in Ghana by the so called semi illiterate incompetent journalists in Ghana like this ugly otoo girl
KOFI 5 months ago
You still haven't received your appointment letter? Mr Beautiful is headed for Komenda Fishermen's United and KKD to Radio Timbuktu
Ebenezer Ayim 5 months ago
It was not organize by them,they least expected that,one person will single handedly pull such a tournament and instead of them to tag along to cover their shame,they are bringing up a letter issue. This letter they are talking about is almost a week now,we have not seen the content. They should shut up and allow the reset take place in every sector. Ghana boxing was dead till now. Football will also have such dramatic change very soon
Say it again madam. If the British Boxing Board of Control had issues with the promotion it is GBA that sanctioned the event.So it is the GBA it will write to. Firstly the GBA could have dealt with this issue very discreetly ...
Horrific makeup.
The GBA is not the most honest or respected association in the country and are even under greater scrutiny, from outside, since the death of that Nigerian Boxer in Ghana. These make it more prudent for them to be responsive t ...
PURE ENVY
When I saw the news, I knew that GBA was only trying to dus the success of the program. It was just a sabotage and nothing else. If you are not telling Ghanaians what was in the statement you so called received, why then put ...
Every sports must be well regulated to protect lives of the participants and sp ...
You and your ignorant, shallow, lacknof seriousness comments dierr...when the Nigerian boxer diied at tge Bukom arena did you bother to ask if there wrre any safety concerns, or inquires in place at GBA???...when they are loo ...
Ugly fat ass. Who is envious. The fact is where is all the money coming from for this promotion. He has not worked before. You were one of the idiots complaining about Akuffo Addo's daughter establishing a business.Stupidity ...
It was not organize by them,they least expected that,one person will single handedly pull such a tournament and instead of them to tag along to cover their shame,they are bringing up a letter issue. This letter they are talki ...
Madam too known,GBA is not a private association.