Dear GhanaWeb: My marriage has been chaotic since my husband found out about my ex

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Complete BS ** 5 months ago

You are a cheap woman .

• Shamsi Waleed 5 months ago

The man and his wife are both fools. One is beating and abusing the wife...and the wive is staying and seeing her ex. Husband probably cheats when he's away from home for days while she fucks her ex. Husband should divorce hi ...

• Prof 5 months ago

@Waleed or whatever, you are an IDIOT for insulting the husband. Is it that you couldn't read to understand the English written here?
    Come to think of it, how does a mother of 2 stupidly say "I HAVE FEELINGS FOR MY ex???

Instead of fighting and abusing his wife. He should've left. Now he has more problems

• Korvi 5 months ago

This lady is simply a FOOL.

• Dikage 5 months ago

Your Ex knows by now that you're not a marriage material. Behind his mind he knows he won't marry you. He knows you'll treat him the same way you're treating your purpose husband. You'll regret this double game you're playin ...

• Seek God for direction. Your ex won't help you, he is breaking your home 5 months ago

Your ex is breaking your home

The husband broke his home after repeatedly abusing his wife

• Edem 5 months ago

Fool

• Concern citizen 5 months ago

Pls continue with your ex. You are not prepare to stay in a Marriage.

• Adzido 5 months ago

Are you serious atall

• Nana 5 months ago

Don’t worry keep on opening your legs for your ex and distracting your children future. But remember you are not going to look like the way you are forever

• For_Shege_Reasons 5 months ago

Foolish woman

• Justice 5 months ago

What shows your ex is not the father of your children? Your folly is paying you back. Make sure those innocent kids do not suffer for your nonsense.
    This is a great lesson for the younger women. Stay away from sex until you ...

• Sam 5 months ago

GOD will judge you very well.

• Discount offers 5 months ago

##Let's Handle all your website, social media and graphic design services....www.webgateconsult.com

• kulbogo 5 months ago

I'm disappted though i dnt knw u, hw could u do dis to ur husband, if dat ex of urs was meant for u dnt u tink dat he was gonna be ur husband, de fact dat he is nt connected wid u in marriage means dat u dnt belongs together ...

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment;Ur life is evil?.

• Charles oppong 5 months ago

You are a vry vry cheap woman,you need some slaps to shift your mind to it's rightful position.WO YE OBAAFOO PAA!

• Prof 5 months ago

I swear this lady's mumu level pass! Born 2 in marriage wey still dey feel for her ex!
    Wei!

• Yaaya 5 months ago

kakapiopio bipolar promax woman

• Shadrach 5 months ago

My sister what’s ever you are going thru is a stage in life when you are not strong in prayers.
    Submit your whole self into the mighty hands of the most high God, pray and fast for forgiveness of sin and I strong believe G ...

• Livingstone 5 months ago

Madam, I don't think you are confused. If you really are, then you don't know what you are looking for You just made yourself cheap. This is the way out please don't mind my harsh words.
    Once you move away from one person, n ...

• ERIC SINTIM DADZIE 5 months ago

shallow minded woman how can you have sex with your ex anytime you have issues with your husband, eeehh then people will chop you paaa ooo because issues in marriage will not stop is part of the package you both signed for.gy ...

• Yaw 5 months ago

I don't understand why, after marriage, some women still want to see their ex. Seeing your ex for what?

• Wally 5 months ago

Examine Yourself Woman. An Ex Is An Ex For A Reason.

• Ras fi lyf 5 months ago

Dwon wife

• Hannan 5 months ago

))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu

• Zigs 5 months ago

Who exactly do you need the advice from? The comment section is just to roast you.

• Havoc 5 months ago

Greedy prostitute. You are a fool and deserves more beatings from your weak husband. He's supposed to be at you and kick you out of his life but he's still maintaining you because he's a coward and a fool like you. Cheap hoe!

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; Ur naration to when lonely means, u cant leave without affair. goes on with ur affairs n add more men. what are u narating, u dont feel ashame.

• Gbenzeh 5 months ago

Witch!!!!

• My name is King 5 months ago

Let me ask her if the Ex is single or married ? If he is single remember u re a sex toy to him when the time comes he will move on and marry someone else while u have destroyed ur home. U nearly fixed it but now he won’t t ...

• Akos 5 months ago

This is a real woman ,confused by nature loving drama over peace.

• Sefah 5 months ago

You are a foolish woman. That's all I can say

• Wo y3 aboa pii 5 months ago

Aboa ba

• Ghinstigator 5 months ago

If you're so unhappy in your marriage, why don't you file for divorce so that you can live that life with your ex as you want? Both of you aren't correct. It's better you end the marriage so that both of you stop torturing ea ...

• Kwaku 5 months ago

You know what to do and so continue doing it.
    Don't be in denial about what you want. You are not confused.

• Dash 5 months ago

There is no way back for you, even if you get back, he will not trust you. Don't say you'll stay because of the children and I hope your ex is not just there for the ride. Learn from your mistakes, put your husband behind you ...

• samuel sankwa 5 months ago

This is a mad woman, are you listening to yourself? Seek divorce and go back to your ex, it appears he is the one you have chosen long since. The guarantee than you will go back to him even if you fix your marriage is 100%

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Dis is common to our Ghanaian women, i married a lady for almost twenty yrs nw n wen i had issue at my workplace n decided to leave ghana for a while, guess wat guys she took advantage of de Finanancial difficulties i was ...

• milton 5 months ago

You know what to do: people can give a million pieces of advice, but your determination is the ultimate. May I ask, what made you leave your ex? Do you think he is the best option if you decide to move on with your life?

• Kojo 5 months ago

We eat them everyday. They are married but they are too childish to face their marital problems so they run to us for us to fix them. But guess what? Never marry them.

• 69 BOSS 4 weeks ago

Shamsi waleed u are mad