))))) A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- ja.cat/hype
))))) A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Sam 5 months ago
Wisdom is speaking, thank you Mr agya koo nimo
Nana Bediako 5 months ago
Big respect to President Mahama for giving the legend Agya Koo Nimo peace. This is a great achievement. Keep doing what you're doing. Ghanaians are solidly behind you.
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
Meanwhile a stupid weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo gave pensioners hair cut and killed people like KAMA. Gbemela akuffo addo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Meanwhile a stupid weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo gave pensioners hair cut and killed people like KAMA. Gbemela akuffo addo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago
@Yaw Wontumi.You low level scumbag ,inward looking trokosi fool make me laugh.I really pity you and your shit hole parents who are not even fit to polish the shoes of Nana Akufo Addo whom you are always insulting. Let us see the picture of your useless fatherand we will know how handsome he is.Get a life.
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Has the dollar rate reduced the prices of goods in Ghana?
Og 5 months ago
At least. It has stabilised it
Nkatiah Afriyie 5 months ago
He has got his share from Mahama and his NDC so he can't say anything about the situation. Stomach stomach first.Thanks to Mahama for portion of National cake. He has problems on DUMSOR but he can't speak.
Og 5 months ago
Loose talk
Loose talk
Victor Ashong 5 months ago
Yes wisdom is speaking, a peace of mind in your soulful songs from yesteryears. Thank you Papa Agya Koo Nimo. Please anyone have an idea how I can get in touch with Papa Agya Koo Nimo.
Chris Williams 5 months ago
Here is issue. Ghanaians still charge the higher prices to make more money. So it is basically hurting the everyday Ghanaians are suffering more they don't see any of the benefit. The only thing that has changed is that the politicians and the product sellers are making more money. I would like for someone to state any of the benefits that the poor have received.
Hannan 5 months ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
Niionii 5 months ago
Ghana now a very expensive country. Foreigners are now leaving. Prices are now too high and our dollars and pounds can no longer sustain us. We can no longer send enough to our families. Some friends have stopped remittances altogether..Prices must come down.
BOATENG 5 months ago
OPOKU AMSTERDAM, YOU ARE A MORON JUST LIKE THAT IMBECILE AKUFFO ADDO. HADN'T IT BEEN FOR HIS FATHER, A CRIMINAL AND A THIEF LIKE THAT IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO WHAT COULD HE HAVE DONE FOR HIMSELF. A DRUG ADDICT WHO SIGNED IMPORTANT GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS WITHOUT READING THROUGH THEM. A CORRUPT STUPID FOOL LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. HE WOULDN'T HAVE EVEN BEEN ABLE TO BECOME A PALM WINE TAPPER. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON ON THIS PLANET. HE GAVE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO TRAVEL TO HOLLAND TO CLEAN TOILET. WHY AREN'T YOU HERE TO HELP BUILD GHANA. SOMEONE TO CLEAN AN IDIOT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO S SHOES. NO WONDER. ANYBODY THAT RESPECTS AKUFFO ADDO IS A TWERP. FOOLS. AKYIM FOOLS. USELESS AKYIM PEOPLE. NEVER AGAIN SHOULD ANY WICKED AKYIM TRAITORS COME CLOSE TO THE PRESIDENCY. IT SHOULD NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN. HE MADE GHANA A LIVING HELL FOR GHANAIANS JUST AS I AM TOLD HIS STUPID FATHER DID.
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
@Yaw Wontumi.You low level scumbag ,inward looking trokosi fool make me laugh.I really pity you and your shit hole parents who are not even fit to polish the shoes of Nana Akufo Addo whom you are always insulting. Let us see ...
Loose talk
Here is issue. Ghanaians still charge the higher prices to make more money. So it is basically hurting the everyday Ghanaians are suffering more they don't see any of the benefit. The only thing that has changed is that the p ...
Ghana now a very expensive country. Foreigners are now leaving. Prices are now too high and our dollars and pounds can no longer sustain us. We can no longer send enough to our families. Some friends have stopped remittances ...
OPOKU AMSTERDAM, YOU ARE A MORON JUST LIKE THAT IMBECILE AKUFFO ADDO. HADN'T IT BEEN FOR HIS FATHER, A CRIMINAL AND A THIEF LIKE THAT IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO WHAT COULD HE HAVE DONE FOR HIMSELF. A DRUG ADDICT WHO SIGNED IMPORTANT ...