The ritual murder family pastor. That of his killer son is the one that came public. He is not innocent himself.
Christine 6 months ago
Correct.
And he was behaving as if the 2 lives his son took were nothing. Shame on him
Correct.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Changing your EARNING POWER demands URGENCY. In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx16
Lori 6 months ago
This boy should remove GH from his name. Lobby Fraudster is a more appropriate name.
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jgdtzj
Hello youth of Ghana and everywhere 6 months ago
Seek Jesus before the days of trouble come.
ONLY Jesus can save.
ONLY Jesus can perfect your life.
ONLY Jesus can save.
Real father 6 months ago
This is a real “father” . He is indeed considerate and empathizes with the victim’s family. This is a real man
Hannan 6 months ago
) Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Hot4.eu
Missing Childs 6 months ago
The father must have been traumatised and emotional. Their visit to the victim's family should have been well represented with a family spokesperson. Much as the accused father empathises with the victim's family, he shouldn't have spoken. May she RIP
Eric Joe 6 months ago
These guys taken life for granted. Now he will face the full force of the Law. Kwasia and Abua wo nim nyansah wai. Ofui
Enoch 6 months ago
Maybe your own no go be Gun ,... so becareful what you say ...
KOFI 6 months ago
Massa, these young men are doing too much. If you wield a sword, any action you take with the sword is your own palava.
My dad told me a wise thing when i was young. He said, my son, they want to give me a gun for protecti ... read full comment
Massa, these young men are doing too much. If you wield a sword, any action you take with the sword is your own palava.
My dad told me a wise thing when i was young. He said, my son, they want to give me a gun for protection but i will not take it. As young as i was, i said dad go for it.
Today, i realise it was fantasy. It was like a Bruce Lee movie for me.
He was working in a big position in Ghana those days and he had security but they wanted him to have his personal security too.
He said, son if by mistake, this gun is in my possession and someone attacks me and i fire at the person, no matter what, i will be responsible and where i will land will not be pleasant. It may be a mistake but it will land me where it will be traumatic not for only me, but with all of you, meaning mum and all of us the children.
He said if because of this job that someone will come after me, the only thing is that you people will be well in the future and i will go to heaven.
He continues that this is why i pray to God when we are going to bed and when we wake up. If someone gun me down, so be it.
Now, there was a government minister or ex minister some years ago who fired a gun mistakenly. This is a while ago. What he went through was not pleasant.
My children have suggested that i get a gun because of the kind of work i do today. I told them the wise sayings of their grandfather.
Nyansa 6 months ago
Wisdom has spoken
3tw3 ba 6 months ago
You live by gun, you die by the gun as the saying goes.
KOFI thank you for sharing wisdom. Odwan
Asantehene ba 6 months ago
I am sure his father adviced him on the use of a gun. And he didn't listen to olu man
K wayo 6 months ago
God grant the family strength and peace
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 months ago
I AM VERY OF YOU, FATHER OF KOBBY !!! YOUR SON DESERVES TO BE EVEN EXECUTED, IF THAT IS POSSIBLE. HOW COULD A HUMAN BEING JUST STAND UP, TAKE A GUN AND SHOOT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING ? EVEN ANIMALS--WHEN A TIGER KILLS ANOTHER ANIMAL, SAY AN ANTILOPE, IT KILLS FOR NECESSITY--IT KILLS IT FOR FOOD ! HOW MUCH MORE, WE HUMAN BEINGS ? WE KILL FOR FUN !!!!!!!
THANK YOU FOR EXPRESSING YOUR TRUE FEELINGS AS A FATHER, TOWARD THE CRIMINAL ACT OF YOUR SON. THANKS AGAIN !!!
Akwasi 6 months ago
The father is using reverse psychology on the victim’s family
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
This man doesn’t mean what he said. Probably he is playing in the victim family psychology. If ur son is even wayward the worse u can say is to to remain silent in cases like this
Akos 6 months ago
You see? how I miss IGP.
If Dr Dampare ess still IGP even his friends would have warn him of IGP Akuufo Dampare.
IGP would have warn the public of the mamponghene funeral. no nkwasesem .
hmmm Kofi Dampare yay3 bioooo gye ... read full comment
You see? how I miss IGP.
If Dr Dampare ess still IGP even his friends would have warn him of IGP Akuufo Dampare.
hmmm Kofi Dampare yay3 bioooo gye wo 2.
Hope Salifu Amoako is reading this.
Correct.
Changing your EARNING POWER demands URGENCY. In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youth ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
ONLY Jesus can save.
The father must have been traumatised and emotional. Their visit to the victim's family should have been well represented with a family spokesperson. Much as the accused father empathises with the victim's family, he shouldn' ...
My dad told me a wise thing when i was young. He said, my son, they want to give me a gun for protecti ...
Wisdom has spoken
I AM VERY OF YOU, FATHER OF KOBBY !!! YOUR SON DESERVES TO BE EVEN EXECUTED, IF THAT IS POSSIBLE. HOW COULD A HUMAN BEING JUST STAND UP, TAKE A GUN AND SHOOT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING ? EVEN ANIMALS--WHEN A TIGER KILLS ANOTHER ...
You see? how I miss IGP.
hmmm Kofi Dampare yay3 bioooo gye ...