'GH Kobby lured my Yaa Baby to Mamponghene's funeral just to kill her' - Grandmother fumes

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Hannan 6 months ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu

• , 6 months ago

scammer, want to steal peoples informations in their browsers, public pls be warned

• Foolish irresponsible mother 6 months ago

Rubbish mother. You left your daughter to fool all her life. At mampong, didn't you see her holding the gun,?
    Was she a child?
    Stop this foolishness and allow responsible people to mourn in peace.

• Shut up Madam ! 6 months ago

Don't u know the kind of lifestyle your beloved daughter has been living all this while ? U left her fo go chase sakawa money and the results is what u're reaping now ! Shot and killed !!

• Kwasi 6 months ago

How did you know? Did you see any of them with sakawa money? How can you be this callous? Was it wring for her to be in a relationship? I may not allow my daughter to travel with a man she is not married to but that is no rea ...

• So so 6 months ago

Yet she was a good girl

• Raymond 6 months ago

Clearly, you didn't know your granddaughter too well. How can a good girl follow such low lives? Even one of them is nicknamed "Ashawo". She was a very bad girl please. Stop the cover-ups.

• Koo Nimo 6 months ago

Please attend to them government of the day these people have suffered for far too long.

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Lets hope that foolish ashanti boy was not sent on a mission to harvest a human head which would be used to bury the chief: a very primitive, backward and most despicable culture.

• TROKOSI EWVEVI MAD DOG 6 months ago

ALMIGHTY ASHANTES WILL FOREVER SHIT IN YOUR STINKING TROKOSI MOUTH TILL ETERNITY

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Continue to live the laughable delusional belief that you and your filthy and primitive tribe are what, **mighty? hahahahah. Is it with your low IQ, or your constant begging of Ewes to interpret english for your understanding ...

• oyo 6 months ago

THEY HAVE TO GIVE THESE BOYS LIFE IMPRISONMENT SO THEY WILL ALL STOP THIS STRANGE ATITUDE AND GUNS MUST BE RESTRICTED IN GHANA.

• Bitter truth 6 months ago

That criminal guy sent the lady to yeji just to go and kill her..it was not an accident..we had similar case in the USA somet years ago..the guy killed his friend and pretend like it was an accident..after investigation, it w ...

• Daakyehene 6 months ago

Teach a child the way they should so they may not depart from it. You allowed your kids to be fooling everywhere because she was returning with coins and you were happy then