A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 7 months ago
May he rot in jail....#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx15
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
nana addo the dwarf criminal / BAN NPP 7 months ago
Hello Dr. of gyimii, please consider taking your own life and leave us alone. Ofui
George Ofori 7 months ago
All nigerians are criminals. A real sh!thole country
Momo 7 months ago
This is Nigeria problem too? Or you are just being stupid as usual
Efo Alhaji babangida 7 months ago
How is this classified as entertainment news? Ghana Web you can do better.
Kk 7 months ago
When you advice you'd ladies of today they don't listen. They will follow such foolish boys and denounce good guys. Hmm
Joko 7 months ago
So it's the lady's fault, are you serious right now ???
Nana 7 months ago
No it's not her fault.
Kodua 7 months ago
If not her fault , your fault ?
Lazy ladies, you want use your body and be making money
Eunice 7 months ago
You're very foolish to blame the lady. Someone killed a human being and you're blaming the victim? Gyimiii
Alex Yeboah 7 months ago
Jimii , if you because of money u choose reckless and foolish people and get killed, why shouldn’t u be blamed
nana addo the dwarf criminal / BAN NPP 7 months ago
I dont know how a man can spoil his life for a woman?
Momo 7 months ago
He is supposed to have shot your ass then. Dumb u
GoodStuff 7 months ago
This is so sad. This kind of thing must stop. It is likely something to do with relationship stuff.
I think we should accept that nobody owns anybody and if a woman decides to leave and go with another guy, there are mill ... read full comment
This is so sad. This kind of thing must stop. It is likely something to do with relationship stuff.
I think we should accept that nobody owns anybody and if a woman decides to leave and go with another guy, there are millions other women available with similar body and emotional character. Just go for another woman. Whatever has been invested in her can be gotten again. Don't end the life of someone's daughter, she may be the one here parents and siblings are looking up to. Why not rather try ending your own parents life first for giving birth to you to do such a thing? Is that what they are expecting of you?
KUMASI BORGA 7 months ago
THIS RASTA GUYS AND ARTIFICIAL BEARD GROWING GUYS ARE ALL INTO RITUALS, LET HIM ROT IN JAIL. BLEACHING FACE LIKE THAT. KWASIA CRIMINALS
Obeng 7 months ago
It doesn't need to do investigations, investigations for what, Kill the guy straight away.
Momo 7 months ago
Most of the young boys driving around got hand guns and the scary part is that they got permits to carry.
buga 7 months ago
how can you die because of toto. ghanaman wiseup
Hannan 7 months ago
) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Oprege 7 months ago
Probably a roost as Tic Tok content clip , and if that appears to be case , GH Koby or whatever he calls himself must be arrested and be reported to the owners of Tic Tok
Tj 7 months ago
No date and time is this really true
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 months ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD STAND UP FOR THE APPLICATION OF THE DEATH PENALTY BY OUR JUDICIAL SYSTEM. HOW COULD SOMEONE STAND UP, GO OUT AND COME BACK WITH A GUN AND SHOOT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING, JUST LIKE THAT ? ARE WE THAT PRIMITIVE ? THE SOCIAL SYSTEM IS IMITATING CERTAIN WESTERN COUNTRIES, TO THE DETRIMENT OF OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION.
KILL THIS "GH KOBBY" WITHOUT THE LEAST MERCY !
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
Death penalty will not deter these thugs. There's no reason why Ghana has decided to license so many people to carry guns. Things are only going to get worse unless the government imposes strict gun control. In addition to strict gun control, those who commit violent crimes should serve lengthy prison sentences. Unfortunately, in Ghana it's easy to cause the death of someone and get away with it or receive a slap on the wrist if the accused has lots of money or happens to have connections. Ghana has many laws, yet many in society are descending into an abyss of lawlessness.
Kwasia hell you now crying in hell....foolish lifestyle is what you enjoyed
Abokyi 6 months ago
See how idiotic and stupid some of these drugs infested brains calling themselves " modern whatever ",could be. Now their already useless lifes has ended the way they wanted. They should cage all three for life and keep them busy cleaning the toilets in the prisons. Even animals are considerate of each other.
Osagyefo 6 months ago
There must be fair judgement cause the law is no respector of persons irrespective of status
Oti 6 months ago
The boy must go to jail. That's it. It will serve as example for other Sakawa boys.
ladies of today ehhh
May he rot in jail....#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and shar ...
No it's not her fault.
I think we should accept that nobody owns anybody and if a woman decides to leave and go with another guy, there are mill ...
GHANAIANS SHOULD STAND UP FOR THE APPLICATION OF THE DEATH PENALTY BY OUR JUDICIAL SYSTEM. HOW COULD SOMEONE STAND UP, GO OUT AND COME BACK WITH A GUN AND SHOOT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING, JUST LIKE THAT ? ARE WE THAT PRIMITIVE ...
Death penalty will not deter these thugs. There's no reason why Ghana has decided to license so many people to carry guns. Things are only going to get worse unless the government imposes strict gun control. In addition to st ...
Money , hell, money !! Sakawa !! Blood money, yaa baby , blood money .
See how idiotic and stupid some of these drugs infested brains calling themselves " modern whatever ",could be. Now their already useless lifes has ended the way they wanted. They should cage all three for life and keep them ...