'Chairman Wontumi is better than anyone in your family' – KOKA slams Yaa Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Obi ba 6 months ago

In which way what you think someone is better

• Begging for stealing 6 months ago

If stealing makes someone better person in Ghana now ,then we have a long way to go as anation. They are all shameless and untrained personality occupying positions in our society filled the country with lawlessness and intim ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rampage 6 months ago

Wo maame tw3 wate KOKA,that illiterate car thief isnt better than abybody,buttlicking fagot is who u are,he is only better than yourself.

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You eith ...

• We are NPP 6 months ago

Another blocked headed villager is also seeking attention.
    You can take and keep Wontumi to yourself and your family. No one cares!

• Sam 6 months ago

Look at this shameless toilet or shit eater no wonder ohemaa mercy locked him behind bars such a dirty filthy fool

• Tomto 6 months ago

This hopeless moron has lost his marbles. Politics is not for bloody imbeciles like this one here. He speaks like an imbecilic toddler

• BB 6 months ago

Eii broda man make wild ooo, small trend plus small cash he want. he want to do everything to get attention. bro People make wild ooooo. Even the NPP Gurus self e over them.

• Kit 6 months ago

Yes that is true the opposite. Wontumi is better in stupidity and thievery.

• Abi 6 months ago

Koka who is a foot soldier ? U people should stop this nonsense.these people don't have any jobs and they follow these politicians to eat .if u hail wontumi some one doesn't,u said he has created jobs at the expense of our na ...

• May. 6 months ago

Mental patients on the lose

• V6 6 months ago

Fraud,Stealing,Galamsey are the bedrock of wontumi ‘richness’. Wontumi may end up like Epstein in the US.

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment;This worl is a stage. my bros n sists, l`m begging u learn not to insult or abuse anybody. a second ur life can change seriously n must help frm God. f/Abraham.

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment; My bros n sists at side a or side b, never ever reacted to any person with an insult or an abuse in ur life. a second our life can change.live it, not u. f/abq.

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

KO what?,KA,.... Atypical A ........bush rat talking jazz..Wontumi feeds no one in her family. Maybe Wontumi does feed yours hence you busy ranting .TYPICAL.

• Dread 6 months ago

Look at this guy who now calls himself KOKA. Don't forget people know who you are. By the way what benefit have you received from Wontumi who can't construct a simple sentence in English and claims he's an old student of the ...

• Dondon 6 months ago

I am not a fan of wontumi but that is the fact and you can't take it away.

• hi 6 months ago

useless man with useless talk
    your looks reveal you are not intelligent

• Hannan 6 months ago

))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

You are stupid si he should destroy vast land and collect the nation money without delivering, you are very stupid, everyone is important weather you have money on not,we can all not be equal and mind you goat not all of us ...