Ben are you also an aimless lazy and daft weed smoker? Is this what you call smart thinking? Do you, Kwaw Kese and your whole family understand what toys E Levy and D Levy mean? Idiotic and backward individuals. Sometimes I wonder how these gutter ghetto boys think of themselves. I pity lazy fools filled with buffoonery like Ben who see Kwaw Kese as a smart thinker. Anyone who thinks that way is certainly on his way to the Ankaful or the nearest mental facility. Nkwaseafuo ne nkwaseasem. Kwasiabi ba. Wo ho fiiiiii. Gyimifuo.
GAB LESSON 6 months ago
Wey full dis
JUST 1ghc p3 6 months ago
This is far better
GAB LESSON 6 months ago
Thank u so much one love
GAB LESSON 6 months ago
Thank u so much one love
Hannan 6 months ago
)))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>> Hot4.eu
Kwame 6 months ago
both are bad.
GAB LESSON 6 months ago
Yh I do support ur opinion big u geh alot of sense psss any other person make u no mind any body way fo talk shit yh.THE MAN INSANE AB)DAM sharp we love u for what u said.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
GAB LESSON 6 months ago
Yh I do support ur opinion big u geh alot of sense psss any other person make u no mind any body way fo talk shit yh.THE MAN INSANE AB)DAM sharp we love u for what u said.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Sage 6 months ago
What is this illiterate imbecile saying ?
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago
Me too the same position
Kru 6 months ago
Who cares about what a weed smokers who have no brains support or not. You are absolutely derailed my friend, ho to tge rehab
Hmmm 6 months ago
And who cares
Abusuapanin 6 months ago
So sad for Ghana. Wee smokers are also talking about serious matters. Oh Ghana.
Kb 6 months ago
Abodam, remember that price of petrol will not remain at 12 cedis for ever. Fuel prices changes in accordance with the global market price on barrel of oil. What is important is the effect of the tax on people. Apart from the fact that the percentage of the tax on an a given amount of transaction was lover in E-Levy, it only affected those were directly involved in E-transfers. This D-Levy is on fuel, and it has effect on every aspect of life and each citizen. Why should someone in a typical village who has no access to electricity. Why should some people enjoy their electricity for others who have never utilized electricity in their whole life pay to fix electricity problems?. If it is Dumsor levy, then levy it on electricity consumers, and dont include people who have not seen lights before
K-1 6 months ago
We're nii aboaaa
Akwasi 6 months ago
Captain consistently criticised tge previous government introducing tax. He said we have alot of resources, has the resources finished within this 6 months of his NDC government?
BS 6 months ago
Another fool
Ok 6 months ago
Drug adict, shot up
Nana 6 months ago
This guy has a problem in his head. Is that 16 to12 gh a gallon or 1 liter. Please go to hospital now something is not right with you Kwaw something something. The family needs to take care of him
You smoke wee no brains fool
Wey full dis
very smart thinking Kwaw,
Ben are you also an aimless lazy and daft weed smoker? Is this what you call smart thinking? Do you, Kwaw Kese and your whole family understand what toys E Levy and D Levy mean? Idiotic and backward individuals. Sometimes I w ...
Wey full dis
This is far better
Thank u so much one love
both are bad.
Yh I do support ur opinion big u geh alot of sense psss any other person make u no mind any body way fo talk shit yh.THE MAN INSANE AB)DAM sharp we love u for what u said.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ...
Me too the same position
And who cares
Abodam, remember that price of petrol will not remain at 12 cedis for ever. Fuel prices changes in accordance with the global market price on barrel of oil. What is important is the effect of the tax on people. Apart from the ...
We're nii aboaaa
Another fool
Drug adict, shot up