Will ECG bosses still be at post if we pay dumsor levy? - Prophet Oduro asks Mahama

Read Comments Comments (23)

• kabe 6 months ago

This is a good question. Are you taxing the citizenry to pay for the inefficiencies of ECG. The basket is leaking at the end of the ECG so until you fix the leak all the new taxes you are pouring into the basket will also lea ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bee 6 months ago

So..Sam George.. You still watch on for this GHANAWEB KEED MISLEADING AND MISINFORMATION POOR GHANAIANS.
    One day One day

• Fuck NDC 6 months ago

Your comment doesn't make sense, comment like a human being not like a Cow

• Ska 6 months ago

Who is this kwasia koraaaah

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Big D 6 months ago

The immediate past people that handle or tookcare of ECG Should be held to strict account and prosecuted and made pay back all they stole and jailed

• rubbish 6 months ago

oh you mean from the 2014 to 2024 administration

• kulbogu 6 months ago

i LL VIEW HIS QUESTION AS PART OF ILLITRACY, IN DE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES PIPO DNT COMPLAIN WEN EVER NEW TAXS R INTRODUCE OK, IF GHANAIANS WANT CONSTANT POWER TO BE MAINTAIN DEN DEY MUST WEL BE READY TO PAY TAXS,

• Jack 6 months ago

U dey insult elders so it's free to insult you too..
    Old Fool Kofi Oduro why didn't u stupidily insulthe Mahama as u did to Nana Addo or u no take alcohol today??

• Fuck NDC 6 months ago

Don't mind that stupid pastor, a criminal who extorts money from his poor innocent gullible brainwashed congregants

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 6 months ago

THAT IS WHY JOHN MAHAMA IS LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH, LOOK, PREZ JOHN MAHAMA WANT TO BRING ABROAD TO GHANA ESPECIALY UK!

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Which of the abrodes,another fool

• Fuck NDC 6 months ago

Maybe in your miserable Volta region village

• KOFI 6 months ago

You could not transfer gh 300,000 in a day, you are exaggerating

• JKM 6 months ago

The E-Levy was 1% and 1% of GHS300,000 is GHS3,000 and not GHS30,000!

• Akwasi 6 months ago

Would you have asked the same question if Akufo Addo were to be on power. You insulted the former president almost every Sunday at your church

• Koosammy 6 months ago

Illiterate pastor. ECG debt has been in existence since time immemorial so who are they going to sack? You asked stupid question. Your head like coconut.

• Hannan 6 months ago

)) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>> Hot4.eu

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 6 months ago

This homo sapien is not a man of God. I'm thinking he's a man of the gods. Anyone who lies is the son or daughter of the Devil. Because the father of all lies is Satan. We all know E-Levy has a limit after which deductions wi ...

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 6 months ago

Stupid man calling his stupid self prophet

• Kwame 6 months ago

Ignoramus Pastor,What does ECG have to do with the Dumsor Levy? Do you have any idea about who control Taxes?

• Tsotsoo 6 months ago

Electricity Corporation of Ghana should sit up. Government should involve private partnership in the running of EGG. There is soo much connections at ECG. There should be organised private partnership instead of bringing in i ...